Back

City Volkswagen of Highland

Highland, IN

4.9
1,571 Reviews
Hi there. Thanks for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problemo. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.
Contact Dealership

9601 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,571 reviews

June 21, 2024

We were unexpectedly in the market for a new vehicle and City Volkswagen came recommended to us. With no time to actually research any vehicles, we talked with Mark about what we were currently in, what our More

by droakjr9
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES THOMAS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Masen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you so much for choosing City Volkswagen of Highland! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 21, 2024

I recommend Lameshia for your next VW, she was very nice, professional and helped me throughout entire process of purchasing my Atlas Cross Sport-Thank you Lameshia More

by spasevskia1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lameshia Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Firas Alqahef
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JAMES THOMAS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at City Volkswagen of Highland are glad to have you as a customer. Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 20, 2024

Keith sold me my brand new 2024 Taos. He was very personable & made me feel confident with my purchase. Highly recommend visiting highland Volkswagen & working with Keith for your next ve More

by Ak.cross215
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Coleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 20, 2024

They honored the internet pricing, which was great. Mike and Sulli were nice to work with throughout the deal. More

by jddhwm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Suli Gaghamin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing City Volkswagen of Highland! Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 19, 2024

Andy was great. He made the car buying process very simple. He was friendly and very informative. The dealership was nice and spacious. Comfortable areas to sit and More

by esosa1977
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mcquiston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Firas Alqahef
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JAMES THOMAS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Andy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 17, 2024

Great service and pleasant to work with. One of the reasons we stay with VW! More

by crystal0garden
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at City Volkswagen of Highland are glad to have you as a customer. Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 15, 2024

Mike was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about the Atlas we bought. More

by jlaramie17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mike met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing City Volkswagen of Highland, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 15, 2024

The dealership was nice and clean. Mike Pazda was super helpful and knowledgeable. And he helped us into our new Atlas. More

by Jeepboy_134
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JAMES THOMAS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

It's great to hear that Mike was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing City Volkswagen of Highland! Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 15, 2024

Great sales team with helpful people, easy to work with wonderful experience all around here More

by tylorb1497
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mcquiston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with City Volkswagen of Highland. Andy and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

June 14, 2024

Very nice and helpful. Moises didn’t stress us about buying a vehicle he took a lot of time with us. And he is our new VW guy More

by Rosamex6167
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Moises and truly appreciate your feedback. Mark Benne - mbenne@cityvwhighland.com

1
...