Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

City Volkswagen of Highland

Highland, IN

4.5
255 Reviews
Hi there. Thanks for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problemo. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.
Contact Dealership

9601 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Second time around our purchasing a VW. Service was..."

- rwashb00

Second time around our purchasing a VW. Service was excellent as always. I appreciate the patience in the sales department by allowing us to take our time to make a decision on which model we were going to choose. I feel great about my purchase. Will be back as a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lameshia Rogers
July 23, 2021

"Eric Dahlman at Volkswagen in Highland Indiana was..."

- Minettejones70

Eric Dahlman at Volkswagen in Highland Indiana was knowledgeable and friendly with my family and I, We had the best Experience and I would recommend this dealership and salesman Eric Dahlman to put you mind at ease and put in the right vehicle that’s best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dahlman
July 20, 2021

"Keith Coleman was very professional with me. He was also..."

- Evangela

Keith Coleman was very professional with me. He was also very informative about everything with the car I bought. Very kind person. I recommend Leith Cole and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I wish I could give 0 stars. I absolutely do not..."

- T

I wish I could give 0 stars. I absolutely do not recommend buying a used car from them. They will steal your money and run. I bought a car from them that broke down the next day and they stopped answering my phone calls and ignoring the fact that I was sold a car that was in bad shape, EVEN THOUGH they charge inspection and repair fee close to $1,000 because of all the “work” they did on the car to sell it. They’re full of xxxx the second after they have your thousands of dollars. I spent 12,000 on that car from an official dealer. No way my car should have old spark plugs and bad ignition coil etc. TAKE A MECHANIC WITH YOU if you must go to them because they CANNOT BE TRUSTED

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Robinson
July 09, 2021

"Excellent customer service from staff , the buying..."

- Keith

Excellent customer service from staff , the buying process was very simple , will recommend to family and friends. My salesman was Keith he was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith
July 01, 2021

"The general service was fine. But I felt was given low..."

- LENINWERE

The general service was fine. But I felt was given low amount for my trade in value compared with market and other estimates out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Mike pazda seemed very knowledgeable about his product as..."

- RDKJ1993

Mike pazda seemed very knowledgeable about his product as well as the competitions that helped me feel like i was making the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Awesome experience for a first time VW owner! Andy was..."

- JUSTINE

Awesome experience for a first time VW owner! Andy was very helpful with picking out my new SUV! Would recommend City Volkswagen of Highland to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"the facility was very clean and welcoming, and my agent..."

- eman neercs

the facility was very clean and welcoming, and my agent keith coleman did a great job. I would most definitely recommend him to future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : keith coleman
June 26, 2021

"My agent was great! Only reason they get four starts..."

- KRISTINSPONSEL

My agent was great! Only reason they get four starts instead of five is because when I was signing paperwork my car was supposed to be getting detailed. When I received the car it had fingerprints all over the leather, still looked like spills in it, the mats were so slippery with whatever was put on it I was sliding out of the car. Just kinda seemed like the outside was washed. When you pay $40k for a car I just expected better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results