About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Claremont Toyota

4.8

115 Lifetime Reviews

601 Auto Center Drive, Claremont, California 91711 Directions
Sales: (909) 542-1828

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Claremont Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great !!"

- Jorge71

Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable!!! Answer all my question about the car purchase, help me with the price of the car and monthly payments I wanted to make great people all around to the sale representative to the financial department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Great service! "

- Bchavez012

I had an amazing experience at Claremont Toyota. Daniel and Luis were amazing and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I felt so comfortable at the location with them! And I would recommend anyone to go here! Wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel vera
September 10, 2018

"First time buyer. "

- Coyote2021

I was anxious about purchasing my new car because I've heard horror stories of payments being way to high. I went to Claremont toyota and left completely satisfied with my new car. Vin helped me get my payments right in my budget. Will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Santos and Vin
September 08, 2018

"Good service consultant and shuttle bus drivers"

- Jessica

Thank for service consultant Jessica. She is very serious and responsible service consultant. The shuttle bus drivers, they are very friendly and kindly just like your family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Angelo and shuttle bus drivers.
September 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Lady Highlander

Had my Highlander serviced 8-25-18, my Advisor is Scott Zalibra, he’s an excellent advisor, I told him what I needed done & he made recommendations on what I needed done/or looked at on my SUV. I would like to commend the technician that worked on my SUV.Wow!! My AC was serviced, the brakes cleaned, oil changed. 5k maintenance my SUV is like brand new!!! Thank you Claremont Toyota!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zalibra
September 07, 2018

"Satisfying "

- Tomas

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tundra and when I took it home notice couple of scratches in the rear bumper and a cut in the rubber part of it. I took it to get those issues fix. Mo the manager say no problem and made sure I got a rental and have Janet take care of it. They need it order a new bumper. 3 days later the place that did the job did not clean after them selves to good. But Mr Mike had another gentleman Xupe take care of everything and I left very satisfied with the entire situation. I would like to thank Ray Ashrafi the sales person, Mo the manager for a great deal on the sale. I would like to also thanks Janet Xupe and Mike Taylor for taking care of the scratches and the bumper situation. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Mostafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Ashrafi, Janet, Xupe and Mike Taylor
September 05, 2018

"Good service"

- Edith8

You have a great service team. Starting with the person that receive the car, good service and advise per Oscar Vergara, good cashier service and finishing with the person that give the car to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Vergara
September 02, 2018

"A place you can trust"

- Tv3332

I’ve been using Claremont Toyota for 12 years. In that time I have purchased 6 cars. All of these cars have also received regular service at Claremont Toyota. Over the years I have dealt with Rob and Oscar who have been outstanding. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob, Oscar,
August 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Hoekm001

Very helpful Tony help in every way he can to make sure I was saving money. I wish their wasent a big expense to check on a certain inspection on my car. Now I have to go else were to have it look at. This was regarding my AC unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sanchez
August 28, 2018

"Well done"

- Grace

Always courteous and efficient. The service was excellent and done in a timely matter. I would remmend this location to anyone. I have been coming here for three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results