About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Claremont Toyota

4.8

126 Lifetime Reviews

601 Auto Center Drive, Claremont, California 91711 Directions
Sales: (909) 542-1828

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Claremont Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Excellent Service and Service Representation"

- Ralph A

Danny Serrato is an outstanding service provider. His thorough knowledge is a appreciated as he provided detailed instructions as to what type of service would be provided. I highly recommend this location for service of Toyota vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Serrato
November 30, 2018

"Excellent Services! "

- Vinh

Tony (Kin) Lam is a friendly services advisor. I have been coming to Claremont Toyota for my Toyota car maintenance services over 15 years and very satisfied with their services. Thank you to the services advisor team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony (Kin) Lam
November 25, 2018

"First maintenance (5000)."

- TRD pro 3000

This was the first test for Claremont Toyota to perform the maintenance on my new(2018) Tacoma TRD pro. The service done done in a good time and completed without any problems. This is our second Toyota and so far very happy with the vehicle and happy with the first service. We service our other Toyota at a different Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis De La Torre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Pleasurable Experience"

- ski1713911

The service for my car was done quickly ahead of schedule with a call from service at completion. ?The experience was a pleasure with easy service scheduling my appointment online and dropping off and picking up my vehicle without a long wait and no loss of time. I would recommend this Toyota Service to others. Shari Kimura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Darett
November 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Nrusoz

Daniel was outstanding, he was available when I had questions, he was on time to appointments, he was professional yet not stiff, he gave me a better than fair price. Ramiro was also excellent with the finance experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rossi
October 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Shehata

It was very helpful and excellent service. I was very happy with the service they offer. Very nice people and very professional service definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Mostafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Tarin
October 13, 2018

"good service "

- rav4

get help very quit but it takes too long times to get done. Recomment service to be done faster for customer who has an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Duarte
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Tony Lam was great and I had a great service:)"

- Nick123

It was just great!!! Tony Lam was friendly. I had a short wait and got my car in perfect conditions. Everybody is great at Claremont Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lam
October 02, 2018

"I had an emergency in my car to be repaired. "

- Yesl

I had emergency in my car. Mr. Gonzalez took me in right away. I had peace of mind they repaired my car with professional mechanics. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gonzalez
October 02, 2018

"great customer services."

- hollydo1

Oscar in services department was very helpful, he explained very clear about my car and what needed to be done.! Thank you Oscar. you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar in service dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results