About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.9

471 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

471 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Awesome Purchase Experience"

- r31n3r

Not my first BMW purchase, but my first purchase from Classic BMW and it was FANTASIC! Mark Fresard did everything possible to make it such a wonderful purchase experience. From day one when I initially went to look at the M3 to a week later when papers were signed, Mark was there every step of the way. Even with my annoying daily questions and inquires, he was absolutely patient and helpful. I will definitely recommend Mark to any friends, family, and/or acquaintances that are in the market for a new or pre-owned BMW. Thanks, Mark and Classic BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fresard
Jan 28, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team!

January 26, 2019

"My Dealership for Life"

- SAnderson

While shopping for a new vehicle may not be my favorite thing to shop for (think shoes) shopping at Classic BMW defiantly is! I purchased my first BMW in 1997 and have never shopped anyplace else. No need to! They have always worked with me to find the car I was looking for. From new to preowned BMWs, a Toyota FJ and most recently a Jeep Rubicon Hard Rock. And they did so while keeping me well within the budget we discussed. The transaction from trade in to new car delivery is remarkable. Classic has always been fair with my trade and therefore, we didn’t have to do the whole back and forth haggling thing. How unpleasant. Next thing you know my salesman is walking me through all the features of my new car. Another thing I just love is the Maintance Program. I’ve had the same Service Advisor for almost a decade. Unheard of in the car business. It’s easy to schedule and appointment and if need be I can take a loan car. Although, I do love the option of waiting in the lounge. The coffee is outstanding! My last purchase as I stated earlier wasn’t even a BMW. I’m well known to, Eddie one of the managers, over the years he has helped me numerous cars. His knowledge and attention to detail are uncanny. I mentioned I was looking to buy an off-road vehicle. In no time he found me just what I was looking for. Needless to say I would high recommend Classic BMW to anyone looking to buy or lease their next vehicle, but don’t take it from me, go see for yourself. From the minute you are greeted at the door they’ll cure your dread of the car buying experience. You might even make a lifelong friend in the process. I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sanchez
Jan 27, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We thank you for being a long time, loyal Classic BMW customer and we always look forward to serving you when you visit. We're glad you enjoy the coffee! Come back and see us anytime.

January 25, 2019

"Purchased two M’s from classic"

- Agm3

Honest, upfront, and willing to do what’s necessary to make it happen! Each time i purchased the vehicle the experience was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Patrick
Jan 25, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback! We are thrilled to learn you received fast and efficient service from our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

January 23, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Harris1979

To summarize my experience, I saw a beautiful 328i online and submitted an inquiry around 5:30ish. I receive a call from Mark Fresard within minutes of my submission. Mark confirmed the car was still available and answered all my questions. I was excited about the car wanted to see it right away, however I was 45 minutes away and the dealership would be closed when I arrive. Mark graciously waited for me to arrive, allowed me to test drive the vehical while mine was being appraised and an hour (or less) later I was driving off in my new car. I have to repeat AMAZING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fresard
Jan 24, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us was amazing and with the help of Mark. It is great that Mark provided you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your car and that you will visit us again soon!

January 23, 2019

"Went in for one thing... came home with another."

- mosborne8112

Took my 2005 BMW in for service already knowing that bad news was coming. Once confirmed, I had planned to run to Toyota. However; Mallory, my Service rep, was able re-direct me to my Sales associates who provided one of the most seamless and stress free buying processes I've had in years. If not for Mallory, I'd probably be driving a Toyota instead of the BMW Robin and Max found for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory McCormick, Robin McCormick, Max Stamer
Jan 24, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that we were able to help you find a BMW at a great price with the help of Mallory, Robin, and Max. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

January 21, 2019

"Great service, stayed late"

- safariscapes

Michael Snyder was great from the get-go when I indicated interest online. Nice email and phone calls and he worked with our hectic schedule and stayed late for us to come, test drive, and then purchase the vehicle. Nice guy, good group, and you can tell the team vibe is fun yet professional. We'll definitely go back next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
Jan 22, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're pleased to learn that you enjoyed working with Michael and our team. We were happy to assist you with your purchase.

January 18, 2019

"Happy Repeat Customer "

- DPB

I just recently bought my 4th BMW, 3rd from Classic BMW. I’ve been happy with each transaction but Mark Fresard made this sale virtually seamless. He understood what I was looking for both in new car and in trade in. After driving a couple of cars, and checking out my car, we handled most of the rest by phone and email. Very fair pricing without haggling. Good follow up too on questions I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fresard
Jan 19, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Mark was happy to assist on your recent visit with us. It's great to know that you are satisfied. Please reach out to us if we can help with anything else.

January 06, 2019

"Ron for service"

- Nikkirichard20

If you’re looking to get service done on your car and you want a job well done and done right i advise anyone to go see ronald Williamson at classic bmw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron williamson
Jan 07, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! Ronald was happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 05, 2019

"Classic BMW amazing service "

- Mckay23

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car from classic bmw and hands down had the easiest and best buying experience in my opinion. Pedro was amazing with assisting and answering all the questions I had along the way on top of providing a one of a kind atmosphere that made buying my vehicle a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gutierrez
Jan 06, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We're happy to know that Pedro did a fantastic job making sure your car buying experience was smooth and pleasant. Come back anytime!

December 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- King T

I am pleased with the service department at Classic BMW. I took my 328i in for an oil service and was greeted by Chip K, who did a great job handling my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Koestler
Jan 02, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are pleased with the Service Department and that Chip did a great job. We are always here to help you with your 328i and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

11 - 20 of 471 results