Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Cadillac Saab

Mentor, OH

5.0
166 Reviews

8470 Tyler Blvd

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 166 reviews

September 01, 2021

"Very Pleased with the Professionalism, Locating the Right..."

- Rj7827

Very Pleased with the Professionalism, Locating the Right Car to meet my Needs, the Color, and of Course the Right Price!! Very impressed with Anthony , Mark, Dan, Rick, and the Rest of the Team at Classic Cadillac!!! Went above and Beyond to Listen, understand, and Follow- Through!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Mark, Dan, Richard
August 28, 2021

"Thanks to Bob Rode I came from Michigan to lease my ct4..."

- Ct4

Thanks to Bob Rode I came from Michigan to lease my ct4 from you guys he was very helpful and organized made everything easy for me. Thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Rode
August 18, 2021

"Listened to our requirements and worked with us to get..."

- Matt K.

Listened to our requirements and worked with us to get what we wanted. Did not pressure us to upgrade to higher model. Answered all our questions. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trivisonno
July 21, 2021

"Great selection of Cadillacs. Mark was knowledgeable of..."

- Care

Great selection of Cadillacs. Mark was knowledgeable of Cadillac XT4. My first Cadillac! Sales transaction was easy and smooth. I will recommend Classic Cadillac. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bondurant
June 19, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and helpful..."

- lesschmel

Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and helpful and a pleasure to talk to. We went over all the details of the vehicle with our sales person! Beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trivisonno
June 18, 2021

"Had a good experience. Did not feel rushed ,Mark..."

- not another name

Had a good experience. Did not feel rushed ,Mark addressed all of my questions completely and very professionally . Treated very well by all individuals. Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bondurant
May 26, 2021

"Mark Bondurant is a super sales professional. He was very..."

- pat

Mark Bondurant is a super sales professional. He was very professional and explained everything perfectly. We were treated very well and the car buying process was very easy. I would highly recommend Classic Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bondurant
May 08, 2021

"Walked in, saw what we wanted from a well stocked lot,..."

- Joe

Walked in, saw what we wanted from a well stocked lot, and then Mark made it happen. The whole experience was extremely thorough and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bondurant
April 13, 2021

"Classic Cadillac Saab is a quality auto dealership. I've..."

- Ed1To1

Classic Cadillac Saab is a quality auto dealership. I've purchased three vehicles from Mark Bondurant and he is extremely professional, I highly recommend him as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bondurant, and Pete Drago
April 06, 2021

"I had a great experience with Anthony and team...."

- JAF

I had a great experience with Anthony and team. unfortunately I ordered a long time ago and GM was delayed delivering the vehicle which is frustrating. Anthony kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trivisano
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results