Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Chevrolet

Mentor, OH

4.9
205 Reviews

6877 Center St

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

205 Reviews of Classic Chevrolet

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"Salesman was very professional and very informative about..."

- brumleysjungletours

Salesman was very professional and very informative about the new vehicle that I purchased. Dealership was very clean and the entire staff were very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason was my salesman
May 20, 2021

"Our experience with Branden Campbell was a very pleasant..."

- Jan Wheeler

Our experience with Branden Campbell was a very pleasant one! Branden helped me get out of a car I didn’t want and sold me a Beautiful Tahoe. We have dealt with Branden in the past and always great to have him as our salesman. He is a credit to Classic Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only Branden Campbell
May 13, 2021

"I have been a Classic Chevy customer for over 20 years,..."

- Pbarrett

I have been a Classic Chevy customer for over 20 years, my experience with the Classic team has always been excellent. The atmosphere is relaxing and friendly they have the best professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Woodruff
May 13, 2021

"1ST TIME IN 15 YEARS SINCE I BOUGHT A NEW CAR. I THINK I..."

- dihonk

1ST TIME IN 15 YEARS SINCE I BOUGHT A NEW CAR. I THINK I MADE A GOOD DEAL ? THE PEOPLE AT CLASSIC HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO ME. BUT TOO MANY FOREIGN PARTS IN CAR....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE & MIKE (PLUS ) JOHN
May 09, 2021

"I had the worst experience with this company. I worked..."

- Breannamaxey

I had the worst experience with this company. I worked with an agent by the name Rafael and the manager or his boss by the name of kapp! Communication was terrible I would have to call them about information they stated they would inform me of. Any time I brought required documents that was asked for they would say oh no we don't need that we need this then when you give them what they asked for then it's some other excuse on why they can't use that and need something else. Or Rafael would say that Kapp was working on it but the next day I would call and Rafael would say oh I keep telling him and keeps saying he will get to it so why did you say he was working on it if you knew he kept pushing off like just be truthful. Also not being aware to the very last moment that they had ran my credit through every bank you could think of just so I could get a approved for any car instead of letting me know I did not get approved for the car I TEST DROVE and me having the option to pick a new car or go to a different dealership, when I spoke to Rafael a couple of days later is said stuff was going good and I think we got you approved and I said ok so is it for the car I test drove he said no it for this other car how does that work why am I being approved for cars I never test drove,but no they just kept running my credit for cars I had never even mentioned to them or test drove I didn't realize until I started receiving a lot of mail about different cars that I didn't gett approved for that we had never discussed about. I tried to go to a different dealership and they couldn't even help me because they could see how much DAMAGE CLASSIC CHEVROLET IN SUGARLAND had done to my credit. So if you want to come here that's on you but I won't be back my experience was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Kapp
May 09, 2021 -

Breannamaxey responded

I had the worst experience with this company. I worked with an agent by the name Rafael and the manager or his boss by the name of kapp! Communication was terrible I would have to call them about information they stated they would inform me of. Any time I brought required documents that was asked for they would say oh no we don't need that we need this then when you give them what they asked for then it's some other excuse on why they can't use that and need something else. Or Rafael would say that Kapp was working on it but the next day I would call and Rafael would say oh I keep telling him and keeps saying he will get to it so why did you say he was working on it if you knew he kept pushing off like just be truthful. Also not being aware to the very last moment that they had ran my credit through every bank you could think of just so I could get a approved for any car instead of letting me know I did not get approved for the car I TEST DROVE and me having the option to pick a new car or go to a different dealership, when I spoke to Rafael a couple of days later is said stuff was going good and I think we got you approved and I said ok so is it for the car I test drove he said no it for this other car how does that work why am I being approved for cars I never test drove,but no they just kept running my credit for cars I had never even mentioned to them or test drove I didn't realize until I started receiving a lot of mail about different cars that I didn't gett approved for that we had never discussed about. I tried to go to a different dealership and they couldn't even help me because they could see how much DAMAGE CLASSIC CHEVROLET IN SUGARLAND had done to my credit. So if you want to come here that's on you but I won't be back my experience was terrible.

April 22, 2021

"The process was quick and simple. Todd and Aubrey were..."

- Terrence

The process was quick and simple. Todd and Aubrey were very driven to help me get my dream car. Seriously, thank you Classic Chevrolet for the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Aubrey.
March 31, 2021

"Awesome experience great value great service , well run..."

- chefrrr03

Awesome experience great value great service , well run business on my second car for the classic auto group our sales guy was great Todd woddruff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, woodrough
March 24, 2021

"For going above and beyond for me to buy the right car..."

- Harleykap1214

For going above and beyond for me to buy the right car for me. Came to where I was to look and drive the car, so yes a very well satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sanson
March 23, 2021

"This was my first time at Classic Chevrolet...it was a..."

- drl545

This was my first time at Classic Chevrolet...it was a great experience!! Curtis is awesome!!! They have definitely earned my future business and will recommend to all family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Campbell
March 22, 2021

"Branden Campbell made all the difference in my choice to..."

- Montessorian

Branden Campbell made all the difference in my choice to purchase a third car with Classic Chevrolet. His attention to detail from the time I entered the showroom to our last minutes during which he taught me about the new dashboard and handed me the keys...well, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I hope I get my 4th car from Branden. Now, I will count on the knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly staff in the Service Dept for my maintenance checkups. Greg Gibson there is a stellar employee within this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Campbell Greg Gibson
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results