Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chevrolet

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

6877 Center St, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Call (440) 953-1070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Classic Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2020

"New Vehicle Lease"

- jsottosanti

I just leased two new vehicles from Classic Chevy in Mentor. This is my 4th time leasing cars from the dealership. My experience with Classic has been excellent. They have a large selection of cars to choose from. My salesperson and his manager where professional, friendly and very in tune with my what I wanted and expected. The service department is excellent as well. I am completely happy with the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2020 Equinox LS and 2020 Trax LT
January 14, 2020

"Leasing a 2020 Equinox"

- donb61109

Everyone as Classic Chevy was very friendly and very knowledgeable about everything. Every question that was asked was answered with complete knowledge of the vehicle. I would suggest Classic Chevy to anyone needing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Woolard
January 13, 2020

"New Vehicle"

- Steve and Gina Wojciechowski

Not only did Classic have affordable prices on their vehicles, their employees made you feel comfortable, not pushy and very caring. Todd Woodruff was a joy to work with. If you want a good sales person ask for Todd he will hook you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd woodruff
January 02, 2020

"Always patient and caring regarding questions and..."

- tricialemasters

Always patient and caring regarding questions and concerns about each and every vehicle I have purchased in fact this is number 3 !! Would always recommend John McCurdy as my sales representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Aubrey, Mike
December 31, 2019

"Great service"

- donanita-schoen

Stephen, our salesperson, went out of his way to do everything he could to make our purchase a good one. He took time to take us to our home to get documentation while we waited for the finance part of the deal. He called us the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Katic
December 26, 2019

"I really enjoyed my car buying experience at Classic..."

- jperry2k5

I really enjoyed my car buying experience at Classic Chevrolet. My salesman was very helpful and let me most importantly make my decision to purchase the vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Skatic
December 15, 2019

"Great people Mike And Brandon had everything ready when I..."

- Formulas1

Great people Mike And Brandon had everything ready when I arrived ,We went threw the new car ,and I was on my way . Hats off to them both. Graet Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Brandon
November 23, 2019

"Corey Woolard was AWESOME! I drove away thrilled in my..."

- Amanda Kish

Corey Woolard was AWESOME! I drove away thrilled in my 2020 Chevy Equinox and even my children has a great time with the car buying process. Thanks for all of your help Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Woolard
November 16, 2019

"Hardworking Sales Experience"

- Judy

The sales and finance tandem worked together to be able to put together a deal that was in my budget range to allow me to trade in my old ride for a new one in my favorite color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason
November 15, 2019

"Great people to work with. Fair deal all the way. They..."

- Robert Wheeler

Great people to work with. Fair deal all the way. They worked with me to make the deal. This is one of many cars I have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results