Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Chevrolet

Mentor, OH

4.9
177 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6877 Center St

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

177 Reviews of Classic Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Friendly staff and they helped us find the best car with..."

- Pam

Friendly staff and they helped us find the best car with the lowest price! We left knowing that we made a great purchase for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodard
November 27, 2020

"Had an awesome experience buying my new 2021 Blazer with..."

- Cannon5151

Had an awesome experience buying my new 2021 Blazer with Branden at Classic Chevy. Great sales guy, very personable. Would go back and deal with him again for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Campbell
November 21, 2020

"We were beyond pleased with the customer service received..."

- tima62169

We were beyond pleased with the customer service received from Todd Woodruff and Jim Valentino during our Chevy Equinox purchase. We requested both for this purchase because of their professional experience, kindness, care and concern in every aspect of meeting our needs. Buying a car during Covid was a concern as well but again they made us feel safe and comfortable during the entire process. We look forward to requesting the same in 36 mo from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Rudruff Jim Valentino
November 12, 2020

"Can’t say enough great things about these people here..."

- Jackspools

Can’t say enough great things about these people here from Todd Woodruff to Steve in financing to manager Jeremy. All great easy people to deal with and they make the process very easy. I’ve purchased several vehicles from them , as well has all my siblings. Todd is easy and very informative and always makes you comfortable. I don’t even look anywhere else anymore. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Woodruff, Steve in financing
November 02, 2020

"Went in with a pretty tight range in price and down..."

- DIDONAD

Went in with a pretty tight range in price and down payment. They were able to get me a really nice car (better than I expected) within my price range. Would definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boldan and Jeremy Hamilton
October 31, 2020

"Highly recommend this dealership; I drove over 3 hours to..."

- brown76141

Highly recommend this dealership; I drove over 3 hours to get my new truck and I couldn't be more pleased - they are top notch professionals from start to finish. Aubrey and Brandon are true professionals and deserve all the raves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey, Brandon, and Mike
October 30, 2020

"Greg Mason did a outstanding job 👏 of finding for us,..."

- J.P.

Greg Mason did a outstanding job 👏 of finding for us, Corinthian Baptist Church in Hamtramck, Mi. a snowplow truck. we couldn't find what we wanted in Detroit. He handled all the business over the phone, emails, and faxes. He even picked me up in Cleveland, took me to the Dealership. all the paperwork was ready. I signed the contract, handed over the down-payment check and was on my way. Greg was very professional in taking care of me. James Pitts Trustee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 27, 2020

"We leased a 2020 Chevy Equinox, it is a comfortable..."

- franklin

We leased a 2020 Chevy Equinox, it is a comfortable riding car. It is White with black trim, a sporty look and a great looking SUV. This is a second car for our household so we went with a basic car but it has a few upgrades and perfect for our needs. Our salesman John was very helpful thru the whole process, thanks for all your help John. I think we will be very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCurdy Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jerimey Chevy Manager
October 13, 2020

"I met Jim at the dealer's door. He listened to me..."

- masinaivo@yahoo.com

I met Jim at the dealer's door. He listened to me carefully what I needed. Then he was looking for the car I'd like. I agreed to buy it. When he was working with the papers, he explained so nicely that I was surprised. It's your new generation. I wish it had been like that when we were young. The world remains on the young. Thank you, Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kenosh
October 13, 2020

"I purchased a used 2018 Chevy Siliverado. The sales team..."

- Dan's 2500

I purchased a used 2018 Chevy Siliverado. The sales team was extremely responsive and accommodating when some issues arose. I appreciate their commitment to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mason
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results