About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

1102 Walton Dr, Texarkana, Texas 75503 Directions
Sales: (903) 716-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"They went above and beyond to make sure my Jeep was fixed."

- CPROKSCH11

Check engine light was determined to keep coming back on one repair after another. They finally was able to track down the problem and fix it . They were very courteous and professional about it even though it was a frustrating situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Adams and Donnie
December 15, 2018

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- ACRABTREE13

Pretty run of the mill visit. As per usual the staff was courteous, helpful and thorough. Noticed them treating not only myself, but all visitors with the same level of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remington Savage
December 13, 2018

"Front end "

- CHADGLASS62

I went in for a front end problem they found a ballpoint bad a told me it was still under warranty so there was no cost to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remington
December 13, 2018

"Recall"

- HarveyK

Talked to Greg in service he was quick to get me an appointment and when I got there he had my truck in and out within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg in service
December 11, 2018

"First Oil Change for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- JUDYFRAZIERRN

I was completely satisfied with the service I received and the speed at which my vehicle was serviced. The young man who checked me in was super nice and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan Sewell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Best customer service"

- TINKSTHABOMB

I would like to say that Cody Thompson and Joe Jarrett are the best salesman I've ever dealt with... They have went above and beyond to help us with our new purchase... I went in yesterday for an oil change and they even washed the truck as well as vaccummed it.. Those guys are great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jarrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CODY THOMPSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Over charged"

- NBA001997

I was going to be charged $380 for transmission fluid that cost me $75 at Take 5 Oil Change. It seems to me that the objective is to get as much out of someone as possible. I will not be coming again for service work. The staff was helpful, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW BETTS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JEFF MARTIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg
December 08, 2018

"Experience"

- KBAKE82192

The experience I had was wonderful. I wasn’t pressured to make a deal. They work with you to find what you are wanting and in the price that you can afford. Definitely will be back when I decide to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Akins
December 07, 2018

"Professional and great service"

- KILLAKLOWN98

They were very professional and great service. I will highly recommend this service to everyone. He gave me status updates on my truck and inform me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 07, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- DAVIDMARTIN.K100

They took care of me and I am very happy!, they even gave me a complimentary wash! I will be back for any future repairs. Thank you A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Bearden*
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results