About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Hyundai of Wilkesboro

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

1502 W D St, North Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28659 Directions
Sales: (336) 667-1185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Classic Hyundai of Wilkesboro

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Service department "

- Jpearson

thanks a lot for all the help on my Elantra go see Scott he is the man to see, very knowledgeable and helpful with the Hyundai product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 16, 2019

"Mostly easy with very professional sales staff."

- old man

After as much research into purchasing another new vehicle, My Wife and I decided that Hyundai was what we wanted. We found Dalton Brinegar to be very knowledgeable and professional. Over all it was very easy to work out a deal in which we both could enjoy this new car. We will definitely recommend this dealership and this product to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Brinegar
December 05, 2018

"New Car Purchase was Great! "

- Rhetta17

New Car Purchase was Great! The Trade-In and purchase was ddefinitely a wonderful experience. The salesman and manager were very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. It has just the amount of interior space I was looking for. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris, Quinton and Chris Carter.
September 11, 2018

"09/11/2018 Service"

- Phillip

Very satisfactory experience at Classic Hyundai of North Wilkesboro. Service department associates were very professional,cordial and friendly. I would recommend the service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
July 10, 2018

"2018 Service"

- Kathy3040

Very efficient,friendly and answered all my questions. Very up to date on things I needed to know. Doubled checked on any concerns I had. Nice atmosphere and was a very confortful visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Christopher G Carter
December 20, 2017

"SMILING AND STYLING!"

- sherrysofunny

THE SALES STAFF WAS GREAT! WHILE I AM PROBABLY NOT THEIR TYPICAL CUSTOMER, I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND COURTESY. MY SEARCH FOR THE PERFECT VEHICLE HAD BEEN ONGOING FOR WEEKS AND I KNEW WHAT I WANTED AND WHAT I DIDN'T! I WANTED A SMALLER CAR THAT WAS AN AUTOMATIC WITH NO FRILLS AND MY HUSBAND WHO IS OVER SIX FEET TALL HAD TO FIT COMFORTABLY IN IT. THE ACCENT I BOUGHT WAS THE PERFECT FIT! THE SALES STAFF DIDN'T PRESSURE ME AND I LOVED THAT! THEY LET THE CAR SELL ITSELF! I'M LOVING IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF REID AND ISAIAH
December 15, 2017

"3018 Hyundai Elantra"

- cincy81730

I was very pleased with Kevin and would recommend him to my friends. They worked with me when other Hyundai dealerships would not. The other dealership would make up an excuse to get rid of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and 2 finance men
December 12, 2017

"Hyundai"

- ladykaren1961

Happy customer will buy from there again Jeff was so awesome and I wish he would date my daughter but he is married. All the good ones are taken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"great"

- rlovell9796

Jeff is a great salesman he took his time with us and got us the color we wanted and at the same price as the other dealership we was going to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Reid
October 29, 2017

"Review"

- marcuspennington

Good services, good people to work with. I would recommend to others who have worked with them in the past. Overall great people, definitely improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results