Back

Classic Nissan of Sanford

Sanford, NC

4.6
362 Reviews

3305 NC-87

Sanford, NC

27332

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

June 30, 2022

Very best service department I have ever been to in my entire life - and I’m in my 60’s! They were able to schedule me in a timely manner. Service department front staff knowledgeable, friendly, and atten More

by ellapms/Pamela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn, Mike Dandron
May 17, 2022

I took my Rogue in because it experienced violent vibrations in the engine at 60+ mph. I thought it might be an expensive fix, but they determined the problem was missing clips on underside plastic b More

by thompsrh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr. Dean, Katie Hall
May 16, 2022

Good and professional and respectful and I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying that what I received from James and the team at Classic Nissan of Sanford More

by kevin45666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Body
May 02, 2022

Always professional and quality service is outstanding. Consistent throughout the service department. Courteous and not trying to offer you unnecessary services. More

by Revv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Mr. Dean, Katie Hall, RONALD SUAREZ
April 27, 2022

The service staff is top-notch of any place I think I've ever used. They are always friendly and remember me even though I'm only in there periodically. They have a very nice customer waiting area while ser More

by Rubye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service manager, Dean., Katie Hall, RONALD SUAREZ
April 23, 2022

Service is excellent! Go above and beyond to make sure every customer is happy when they leave! Especially Ron is awesome to explain what need to be done and take care of More

by Gulinzimmie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONALD SUAREZ
April 22, 2022

James and the crew at Sanford Nissan were accommodating and courteous. They helped us find the care we wanted and delivered it in tip top shape. More

by Terrirn2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James , Daniel Mouser, Morris Garner, Jasmine Dows, Leshea Smith, Megan Bordeaux
April 17, 2022

The people were so nice and helpful and fast I am glad I went there. More

by maryjane0309
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember her name.
April 15, 2022

Katie Hall in maintenance is the best. She always looks after her clients! She is A-#1! More

by Mildredljohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hall
April 02, 2022

The representatives were great. They took time to explain what they were doing, as well as review previous services. More

by geotags-strum.0j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones, Steve Dandron, Danny Lemmons, Torace Goldston, Katie Hall, RONALD SUAREZ
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results