Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Nissan of Sanford

Sanford, NC

4.6
334 Reviews

3305 NC-87

Sanford, NC

27332

Directions

334 Reviews of Classic Nissan of Sanford

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"The Classic Nissan of Sanford Dealership is very..."

- Boy Boy

The Classic Nissan of Sanford Dealership is very professional and very knowledgeable. They treat customers very respectful and make you feel welcome. Their sales personal do not use any pressure and leave it up to the customer to make decisions. Considering everything, this is a very fine dealership to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mouser
5.0
Mike Dandron
5.0
Donald Faulk
5.0
Tim Rosser
5.0
Other Employees : Tracy White, Sales Consultant, "5 STARS"
October 07, 2021

"My experience at this dealership has always been..."

- Wallace

My experience at this dealership has always been exceptional! The service team from the desk to the garage is amazing! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dandron
5.0
Katie Hall
5.0
Danny Lemmons
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Service is pretty good staff are nice and polite..."

- Bigmick74

Service is pretty good staff are nice and polite dealerships is very clean and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONALD SUAREZ
5.0
October 05, 2021

"The service advisor and the service manager should get a..."

- Gileslgo74

The service advisor and the service manager should get a extra bonus For customers satisfaction for going above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dandron
5.0
Katie Hall
5.0
Jeff Jones
5.0
Danny Lemmons
5.0
RONALD SUAREZ
5.0
Other Employees : ?? Daryl C Hall did a excellent job . And the. Service manager went above and beyond 5 stars ??
September 20, 2021

"Took car in for routine maintenance. Katie was very..."

- J P

Took car in for routine maintenance. Katie was very helpful as usual. checked to be certain I was up to date with what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hall
5.0
September 17, 2021

"Nissan service is the best. They fit me in and explained..."

- nickydnd2002

Nissan service is the best. They fit me in and explained all that was going on with my car. They are patient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hall
5.0
RONALD SUAREZ
5.0
Other Employees : Dean
September 07, 2021

"Sanford location is always an easy experience. Service..."

- kcarey26

Sanford location is always an easy experience. Service department is more than efficient and ready to meet the customer’s needs. Waiting area is always clean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl C Hall
August 17, 2021

"Tracy White did an awesome job. So thankful for the..."

- ecarver4848

Tracy White did an awesome job. So thankful for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy White
August 13, 2021

"After many years of service they still are my top choice..."

- MsFleur

After many years of service they still are my top choice I’ve owned other brands and been to other dealerships and they will always get my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dandron
5.0
Katie Hall
5.0
RONALD SUAREZ
5.0
Mike Dandron
5.0
Donald Faulk
5.0
Tim Rosser
5.0
July 24, 2021

"My vehicle was towed to the dealership and I had work too..."

- E.hargrove

My vehicle was towed to the dealership and I had work too so Ron worked hard from the beginning to the end to get me into a loaner vehicle and keeping me up to date with every step of the way of the progress of my vehicle. They are vey professional and they know what they are doing! Thanks for all your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONALD SUAREZ
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results