About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Toyota

4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, Illinois 60085 Directions
Sales: (847) 336-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Classic Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Maria

Great service and awesome deals!!! Just went in for a service check up and came out driving a brand new 2019 Toyot Tacoma TRD off road!!! So excited and blessed to have stopped in that day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota sales associate
November 27, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Alicia

On July 2018, I purchased my Highlander from Classic Toyota. Vlad and Jim made us feel comfortable and worked with us through the entire process. They are very customer friendly. I recommend classic Toyota 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad and Jim
October 03, 2018

"Quick and friendly!"

- Drakenhoard

It was time to replace the aging mom van, Miguel S. listened to our needs, and zeroed in on the right cars for us to test. Once we had decided, everything moved forward quick, then Mark S. finished up the paperwork with us. Everyone is easy to approach, chat with and I never felt rushed, pushed or otherwise. Very comfortable and happy with both Miguel and Mark. Now I don't have to worry about the car giving up on the highway and it's a huge relief! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Saavedra, Mark Sadacca
July 24, 2018

"Very happy with their service!"

- tbinbeachpark

I have always been happy with the customer care I get at Classic. I"ve been a customer for 15 years with my 2003 Camry and was not going to look anywhere else for our new vehicle-2018 Highlander. The help we received from Mark and Kevin was excellent. We recommend anyone looking for a used or new Toyota to see Mark or Kevin_they will treat you right! Thanks again for your expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Andrews, Kevin Michelson
June 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Toyota 4

This is my 4th RAV4 but first experience with Classic Toyota. Just awesome!! My sales person, Daniel Pierce was terrific!! Anyone buying a Toyota, come see him! Everyone at the dealership was terrific! They made sale so easy and stress free! Thanks Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pierce
April 26, 2018

"From Chicago and couldn’t be happier! "

- Cinthya R

I had a great experience here buying a Toyota Corolla! From the moment that I was greeted to the most supportive car buying experience with Leo Melesio— I recommend getting your car here (and with Leo) with 5+ stars! I’m happy I made the trip from the city to get this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Melesio
March 19, 2018

"First Class Service!"

- Kerr/Karr

Classic Toyota has been wonderful for the three years I've had my Highlander, and I look forward to three more years with my new lease. The service department is top-notch: professional, helpful and extremely polite. I must give a HUGE shout-out to Kevin Michelson, who helped me and my husband during our last visit. As a Sales and Leasing Associate, he couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. He also has a sense of humor, which is essential in any situation. If you are looking for a Toyota, Classic in Waukegan is the place to go, and Kevin M is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Michelson
January 25, 2018

"GOOD PRICES ON USED CARS!!"

- patricia34

ECELLENT PRICES, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE I WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN I PURCHASED A 2015 TOYOTA COROLLA BUT UNFORTUNATELY THINGS DID NOT GO SO WELL BUT AT THE END THEY CAME THROUGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 04, 2018

"Great Sales Staff"

- RichHabegger

Miranda and Kashif did a wonderful job in facilitating our sales experience in purchasing a new Toyota. They were professional and provided clear, concise information regarding the car being purchased, financing alternatives, and service after the sale info. The negotiation was fair and satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM Jim Hudson, Kashif Mirza, Miranda Morgan
November 24, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- Jsnryder

Miranda Morgan made my experience of buying my new Toyota as pleasant as possible. Everyone there was very helpful and went above and beyond in helping me choose my vehicle and my options of payment and so forth. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Morgan
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results