Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Irving, TX

4.4
112 Reviews
Clay Cooley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Irving, TX. has been serving you as a Metroplex area dealer with professional sales and service for many years. Family owned for over 20 years, Clay and his family have served the community meeting your Sales and Service needs. We believe that selling you a car - taking care of your automotive needs - is not a one-time event; rather we view your purchase as the beginning of a continuous ongoing relationship, the start of an ongoing sales and service bond with you, your family and your friends.

1261 E Airport Fwy

Irving, TX

75062

Directions

By Type

Showing 112 reviews

June 04, 2021

"Tim Wynn is absolutely Dishonest. He has promised THREE..."

- boyd3399

Tim Wynn is absolutely Dishonest. He has promised THREE times to send me a check for my truck and yet No check has arrived. Toyota was paid two weeks ago, but no check to me though he promised it was on it's way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Wynn
February 09, 2021

"Took my car to Clay Cooley service dept in Irving and Wow..."

- Fernandez5111

Took my car to Clay Cooley service dept in Irving and Wow the customer service was OUTSTANDING. Heather Gant took great care of my car. I have taken my car to other Dodge service dept throughout the metroplex in the past and this one has been the Best in customer service. Thanks to Heather Gantt and David Shelton for such a great customer service. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Gantt, David Shelton
January 19, 2021

"William and Terry really did help he out.. The customer..."

- lampkin.jackie

William and Terry really did help he out.. The customer that the two of them have is AWESOME!!. I walked in with a positive mind and they got me in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Patterson
January 15, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. Pleasant ,calm easy to work..."

- kenzi1313

Fantastic customer service. Pleasant ,calm easy to work with. Joel and entire staff very helpful. Will be back for my next purchase. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
January 04, 2021

"Alondra Neris was the best sales consultant ever! She..."

- Shaynah

Alondra Neris was the best sales consultant ever! She walked me through my purchase process with ease and made it an overall extremely smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Neris
December 29, 2020

"Very successful experience with Charles, Reagan and..."

- Mwiggins

Very successful experience with Charles, Reagan and Maria. They are very professional and helpful. I will definitely come back for service, can’t complain no way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Maria
December 23, 2020

"Tony Johnson is a true stand up guy that holds the word..."

- fabeane

Tony Johnson is a true stand up guy that holds the word integrity to a new high standard. My husband and I have been going to Tony Johnson as our advisor for over 8 years and not once has he disappointed us. He is always willing to take the time to explain our service charges, he tries to work with us to make sure we are getting the best deal possible, and he doesn't try to break the piggy bank! Thank you Tony for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
December 23, 2020

"Tony Johnson is someone that has been my service advisor..."

- BruceB

Tony Johnson is someone that has been my service advisor for over 8 years and you couldn't ask for a better advisor! Tony has always been very thorough in his communication and always took time to explain in detail all of my service costs. Tony holds the highest amount of integrity and has always been honest with me; which is something that we are missing in the customer service environment today. I am grateful for Tony and hope that Clay Cooley knows what they have in a man like Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
December 09, 2020

"Excellent facility ,good people working..I want to say..."

- bmwdriver3

Excellent facility ,good people working.. I want to say special thank you to Ken who helped me though the process of buying and trading my car . He made the whole process easy to accomplish . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 07, 2020

"David Shelton provided great customer service for my..."

- Teresa

David Shelton provided great customer service for my Jeep! Took care of my Jeep and kept me updated on the progress in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone to use this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shelton
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results