Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Irving, TX

4.4
115 Reviews

1261 E Airport Fwy

Irving, TX

75062

Directions

115 Reviews of Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Five stars!! My husband and I are highly satisfied with..."

- Neidareyes240

Five stars!! My husband and I are highly satisfied with our recent purchase!!! if you are in need of a new vehicle please check out Dale and his Team, they will most definitely take care of you!!! We’ll be making another purchase soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Wallace, Kareem Kusez, Alisha Stedman
August 26, 2021

"THEY ARE THE BES.ASK FOR LEON VEGA. HE IS A SALES..."

- Johanna martinez

THEY ARE THE BES.ASK FOR LEON VEGA. HE IS A SALES PROFESSIONAL. HE WILL MAKE YOUR PROCESS FAST AND WILL SAVE YOU PLENTY OF TIME. He understood qll my needa. I recommend Leon vega as your Salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEON VEGA
August 20, 2021

"New management here make this place much better. Much..."

- Dave P.

New management here make this place much better. Much better experience and feeling overall. I recommend you ask for Danny Lopez in sales. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lopez
June 04, 2021

"Tim Wynn is absolutely Dishonest. He has promised THREE..."

- boyd3399

Tim Wynn is absolutely Dishonest. He has promised THREE times to send me a check for my truck and yet No check has arrived. Toyota was paid two weeks ago, but no check to me though he promised it was on it's way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Wynn
February 09, 2021

"Took my car to Clay Cooley service dept in Irving and Wow..."

- Fernandez5111

Took my car to Clay Cooley service dept in Irving and Wow the customer service was OUTSTANDING. Heather Gant took great care of my car. I have taken my car to other Dodge service dept throughout the metroplex in the past and this one has been the Best in customer service. Thanks to Heather Gantt and David Shelton for such a great customer service. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Gantt, David Shelton
January 19, 2021

"William and Terry really did help he out.. The customer..."

- lampkin.jackie

William and Terry really did help he out.. The customer that the two of them have is AWESOME!!. I walked in with a positive mind and they got me in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Patterson
January 15, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. Pleasant ,calm easy to work..."

- kenzi1313

Fantastic customer service. Pleasant ,calm easy to work with. Joel and entire staff very helpful. Will be back for my next purchase. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
January 04, 2021

"Alondra Neris was the best sales consultant ever! She..."

- Shaynah

Alondra Neris was the best sales consultant ever! She walked me through my purchase process with ease and made it an overall extremely smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Neris
December 29, 2020

"Very successful experience with Charles, Reagan and..."

- Mwiggins

Very successful experience with Charles, Reagan and Maria. They are very professional and helpful. I will definitely come back for service, can’t complain no way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Maria
December 23, 2020

"Tony Johnson is a true stand up guy that holds the word..."

- fabeane

Tony Johnson is a true stand up guy that holds the word integrity to a new high standard. My husband and I have been going to Tony Johnson as our advisor for over 8 years and not once has he disappointed us. He is always willing to take the time to explain our service charges, he tries to work with us to make sure we are getting the best deal possible, and he doesn't try to break the piggy bank! Thank you Tony for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results