Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clement Hyundai

Wentzville, MO

4.6
1,234 Reviews
We’re proud to be located in the great city of Wentzville, MO and have been earning the business of customers in St. Charles County and surrounding areas! Clement Hyundai is a full service Hyundai dealership – offering also a Service Department. Get more value on every new or pre-owned vehicle with our 30-Year, 300,000-Mile Power-Train Warranty at Clement Hyundai with no cost to you. Our goal is to give everybody an opportunity to own a vehicle they love with a price & payment they can afford. Expect to receive all the information you need in an up-front & laid-back environment that creates a buying experience like no other - experience better, experience the "Clement Way"! We're a short drive from anywhere in the St. Louis, St. Charles, and Wentzville areas and we hope to be your new favorite dealership.

971 Wilmer Rd

Wentzville, MO

63385

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,234 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Service department was able to resolve our issue in a..."

- Bob

Service department was able to resolve our issue in a timely manner. We have enjoyed the professionalism and prompt follow up on our vehicles status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Randy was excellent to work. Very to the point didn't..."

- mp.bailey17

Randy was excellent to work. Very to the point didn't waste anytime and super professional. I highly recommend this dealership. All the other staff was very kind and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

August 03, 2021

"Extremely personal and helpful. Came in for a service..."

- Gina 2219

Extremely personal and helpful. Came in for a service issue and left with a new vehicle. Randy was wonderful. Wasn't planning this purchase but he made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Gina, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

August 02, 2021

"Never had any issues with Hyundai and have loved being a..."

- Christina.Boirie

Never had any issues with Hyundai and have loved being a customer. From purchasing, to finance, and now service … it’s all been a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Christina, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

August 01, 2021

"Had my Tucson serviced, and everything was good and..."

- 5carpayments

Had my Tucson serviced, and everything was good and pretty fast. I would recommend this dealership for service needs. They are very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

July 30, 2021

"I came in with an unusual scenario but Blake was able to..."

- zacharyfaulkner

I came in with an unusual scenario but Blake was able to work with me and got me what I wanted. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Zachary, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

July 28, 2021

"This current experience was : Convenient. Organized...."

- Judy.Russell

This current experience was : Convenient. Organized. Friendly. I experienced Good communication I will continue to use this service. I buy and service all my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Judy, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

July 25, 2021

"Such a great experience being supported by knowledgeable..."

- gigibassin

Such a great experience being supported by knowledgeable and caring employees. They made the entire event a pleasure and were so easy to talk with.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Gigi, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

July 25, 2021

"Chris Johnson serviced all 3 of my hyundais for years at..."

- FRENZ5

Chris Johnson serviced all 3 of my hyundais for years at St Charles Hyundai. Recently, when I I found out that he was now at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville, I immediately had him service 2 of my hyundais. As always, he and his team did exceptional work. I will continue bringing my 3 hyundais there. Chris Johnson is the finest, most trustworthy, and friendliest service advisor I have ever met. Clement Hyundai is very lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

July 23, 2021

"The service team was professional and efficient. My car..."

- josh_meyers1232

The service team was professional and efficient. My car was finished quicker than I expected and I was given a report on any future issues that I may run into in the future. Will be bringing my car back to this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Josh, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,234 results