Back

Clement Hyundai

Wentzville, MO

4.6
1,582 Reviews
We’re proud to be located in the great city of Wentzville, MO and have been earning the business of customers in St. Charles County and surrounding areas! Clement Hyundai is a full service Hyundai dealership – offering also a Service Department. Get more value on every new or pre-owned vehicle with our 30-Year, 300,000-Mile Power-Train Warranty at Clement Hyundai with no cost to you. Our goal is to give everybody an opportunity to own a vehicle they love with a price & payment they can afford. Expect to receive all the information you need in an up-front & laid-back environment that creates a buying experience like no other - experience better, experience the "Clement Way"! We're a short drive from anywhere in the St. Louis, St. Charles, and Wentzville areas and we hope to be your new favorite dealership.

971 Wilmer Rd

Wentzville, MO

63385

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,582 reviews

May 25, 2022

They were extremely friendly. The buying process was not as difficult as I expected. They were timely in getting my car read for me. More

by ellenmscholten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Null
May 25, 2022

People are very friendly. It’s been YEARS since I’ve bought a new vehicle and the process here went smoothly. Service department gives full explanation of work completed. More

by dlsdarnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022

Friendly staff and well trained service technicians. Only problem is scheduling service is sometimes difficult. More

by gynettecathey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Hello Gynettecatchey, thank you so much for your kind words about our team here at Clement Hyundai. We always strive to provide the best customer service and greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Hyundai

May 21, 2022

They promised to have the car detailed and to my estimation it was not. Sales people were freindly and helpful but several places in and on the car were not cleaned. So this makes me wonder if the n More

by dorey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

The dealership was very responsive as we waited for the car to arrive and Blake was great at answering any questions my wife and I had throughout the process. More

by bpezley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Hello Bpezley, thank you so much for your kind words about our team here at Clement Hyundai. We always strive to provide the best customer service and greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Hyundai

May 20, 2022

Worst dealership I've ever dealt with. Refused to fix the major problem with the car they sold us!! They refused to fix the broken navigation screen that does not work. Now we can't use a More

by cldonze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

I was in transit and my trunk wouldn't open. They repaired it without an appointment. However, They did leave some grease on the leather seats. They had to remove the seats and climb in the trun More

by Cat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic Joe I think.
May 25, 2022 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Hello Cat, thank you so much for your kind words about our team here at Clement Hyundai. We always strive to provide the best customer service and greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Hyundai

May 19, 2022

Great service and people. Helped me get into a great reliable car. Incredible service where they got me in 30 min early for a last minute appointment for an oil change. More

by meckhar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Hello Meckhar, thank you so much for your kind words about our team here at Clement Hyundai. We always strive to provide the best customer service and greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Hyundai

May 19, 2022

My son bought his first car and Kurt and Jeff went out of their way to get his payment where he needed it. More

by Jenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Hello Jenny, thank you so much for your kind words about our team here at Clement Hyundai. We always strive to provide the best customer service and greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Hyundai

May 19, 2022

They took excellent care of me and very fair on my trade in. Very professional More

by csacco11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022 -

Clement Hyundai responded

Hello Csacco11, thank you so much for your kind words about our team here at Clement Hyundai. We always strive to provide the best customer service and greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,582 results