Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cleveland Ford

4.8

5,336 Lifetime Reviews

2496 South Lee Hwy, Cleveland, Tennessee 37311 Directions
Sales: (423) 790-0734

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5,336 Reviews of Cleveland Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Ron the service manager did a great job keeping me..."

- Ford

Ron the service manager did a great job keeping me updated on my service and making sure the work was complete and done correctly. I was very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Penepent
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Happy Customer

It was on a Saturday, I drove in and told them I needed an oil change. They worked me in and promptly serviced it. I greatly appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service person was a lady and not listed above.
October 07, 2019

"The service staff is very knowledgeable and care about..."

- Joey

The service staff is very knowledgeable and care about providing the best service possible. They asked me questions about my experience with Ford as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ackerman
5.0
Ryan Martin
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Best experience we've ever had at a car dealership!"

- Fred Brown

We were treated like individuals that had the money to purchase anything in the showroom even though we were there to look at a used 2013 Ford. Our salesman Dee couldn't have been nicer. The experience couldn't have been any better. We are so pleased with the car we traded for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Dee DeSutter
October 04, 2019

"Eddie Ackerman was a solid guy to do a deal with! The..."

- Bet

Eddie Ackerman was a solid guy to do a deal with! The follow up weeks leading up to purchase with all questions answered in a timely manor.I had a pressure free buying experienced & closing was as promised on my 2019 F-150. His sales manger was great to deal with as well!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ackerman
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Ackerman.
October 03, 2019

"great"

- shooter1322

as far service goes you can't beat them ,Ryan Martin is the best at getting your service work done fast and right the first time so you don't have to make trip after trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
5.0
October 02, 2019

"delayed detail"

- 2007mike

Due to work schedule and trip to NY the detailing of the car purchased for my wife was delayed. But true to his word Jeff came thru as promised even though it was 6 weeks later. Highly recommend Cleveland Ford !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Henry
5.0
October 02, 2019

"So far I’m happy, all things considered it’s the product..."

- TIGERTIM

So far I’m happy, all things considered it’s the product that counts and we are happy with that. Our sales rep was very easy to work with and are happy overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hunter
4.0
October 01, 2019

"Amazing service. Always in contact with the customers for..."

- lcszoe

Amazing service. Always in contact with the customers for updates in the vehicule. Love it. Serviced my Ford F150 2011. Ciji was my Service representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciji
October 01, 2019

"This is by far the worst car-buying experience I have..."

- Jcausey

This is by far the worst car-buying experience I have ever had. We live approximately 2.5 hours from Cleveland Ford. We were looking for a color/package style for a Ford Edge and this was the only dealership we could find that had one in stock. I was told by salesman, Michael Krause, that there was an “open recall” on the vehicle and they would have to get it updated before they could sell it. Later that day, he called me back and said that he spoke with someone and that he had made a mistake, we could have our local dealership to repair the recall issue. We then agreed upon a price and a time for us to come the next day (Tuesday) to look at the vehicle and if it was what we liked, bring it home. We then drove the distance to be told upon arrival by Michael that we can’t have the car that day, he stated that the “safety inspection” had not been performed. This inspection had not even been discussed with us in the MANY phone conversations we had previously had with him. We were also told the vehicle had new tires only to find they were not. I spoke to the manager and he said that he would have them replaced, but that he would have to add it to the cost of the car. We spoke to Michael the day before to verify a $500 online coupon that I was told we would be able to use on the purchase; this was also false. They said that it was for trade-in’s only, another false bit of info from our salesman. We agreed to still purchase the vehicle (since it was exactly what we were looking for) under the premise that they would meet us half-way to pick up the car. We told the salesman the previous day, that we would be on a time crunch, but we were still tied up at this dealership for 5 hours. All transactions and financing were done that day. Michael was going to meet us in Rome, Ga on Friday, during this time, they would complete the safety inspection, fix the open recall, repair some minor dings and dents, and change the oil. He texts us on Friday saying he would have to postpone until Saturday to meet. On Saturday, it was postponed yet again until Sunday evening. When we finally received the car, it had a quarter tank of gas, the oil had not been changed, and things they were going to repair was not completed. He couldn’t explain any of the features of the vehicle and had no general knowledge of the vehicle. Michael was disorganized, unprofessional, and dishonest. While at the dealership, I went to the manager and complained about the issues we were having and received no help from him either. If this had not been the only location that had this vehicle, we would have run from this situation. If you have any other options, DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Krause
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,336 results