Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cleveland Ford

Cleveland, TN

4.6
5,419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2496 South Lee Hwy

Cleveland, TN

37311

Directions

5,419 Reviews of Cleveland Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"We bought our Ford Expedition last year, but time has..."

- alivia key

We bought our Ford Expedition last year, but time has gotten away and I kept forgetting to leave a review. We worked with JD and he was so helpful plus eager to assist with any questions or issues we had after the purchase! He was very friendly and nice to work with. He made our experience great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Catlett
5.0
March 09, 2021

"Bought a Ford F-150 from these guys. Overall it was a..."

- Robert E Johnson

Bought a Ford F-150 from these guys. Overall it was a pretty good experience. My one critique is that they install a flashing 3rd brake light from a third party vendor called Pulse and attempt to charge the customer $400 for it. It is a $25 product and I got them to remove the charge for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Anderson
August 26, 2020

"Michael Hicks was awesome took the time to listen to are..."

- Michael Hicks

Michael Hicks was awesome took the time to listen to are wants and needs very professional to work with recommend with high attributes nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hicks
August 14, 2020

"Awesome Customer Service"

- CheezyPoofz

Ciji always provides top notch service, and she had me in and out in record timing! If you have a Ford vehicle, have it serviced at Cleveland Ford! Who else knows your vehicle better than the dealer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciji Peters
August 06, 2020

"Excellent Experience Buying a Used Car"

- Matt

Buying a car remotely is not an easy experience, but working with JD really made the experience so much easier. The level of communication, honesty, and kindness I experienced made my very happy about the experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Catlett
5.0
June 27, 2020

"I would recommend Ford Of Cleveland TN any day! From the..."

- denis-r

I would recommend Ford Of Cleveland TN any day! From the minute we walked in to the minute we left. JD Catlett worked with us and sold us a beautiful F150 Sport at a great price that worked for us! Through the entire process they were upfront and honest about what can and cannot be done and no time was wasted! Huge thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Catlett
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Very Unhappy"

- swfrank47

I called and made an appointment with service advisor Ciji Graham to bring my 2019 F150 4x4 in to have the fluid levels checked because at 1500 miles the 10 speed transmission downshifts rough . I show up at the appointed time and ask them to please check the transmission ,transfer 4x4 case , and rear axle differential fluid levels to see if this could be the problem . She had forgotten my appointment .. Her co worker Ron told me there would be a long waiting period and a service charge even though it was under warranty . Neither Ciji or Ron could answer any of my questions about my truck which amazed me . I was totally dissatisfied with this service . Finally Chris ,from the service department came out and answered some of my questions . I left without getting any fluid levels in my truck checked . It was a waste of my time and I felt like I had been blown off and ignored !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Penepent
2.0
March 25, 2020

"First service on my F-150."

- mdlvol

I have taken my other Fords to each dealer in the area. This was my first schedule service for my F-150, so I thought I would try Cleveland Ford. First, they honored my appointment time, second, Carter took my info, got my keys, and told me if I needed anything while waiting, let him know. Third, the service was done quickly, and fourth, even with a coupon the bill was less than I expected. Needless to say, whenever my Sport Trac or F-150 is due for anything, I'll be at Cleveland Ford. Michael Lowery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Crubaugh
5.0
March 20, 2020

"Great service department awesome people that call to make..."

- Buff in tenessee

Great service department awesome people that call to make sure you are satisfied. Always very nice and polite when you show up. Carter was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Crubaugh
5.0
Michael DiFebbo
5.0
March 20, 2020

"Professional Customer Service. "

- pelliston

Professional Customer Service is very impressive. The text were very informative and convenient. Carter did a great job and even offered to drive me back to work after the drop off. Overall, Excellent Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Crubaugh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,419 results