Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cleveland Ford

Cleveland, TN

4.6
5,421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2496 South Lee Hwy

Cleveland, TN

37311

Directions

5,421 Reviews of Cleveland Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2020

"Professional Customer Service. "

- pelliston

Professional Customer Service is very impressive. The text were very informative and convenient. Carter did a great job and even offered to drive me back to work after the drop off. Overall, Excellent Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Crubaugh
5.0
March 19, 2020

"I called to get an appointment for an oil change and got..."

- kspangler322

I called to get an appointment for an oil change and got it right away. I got there and was treated with kindness they were very courteous and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
5.0
March 13, 2020

"JD was my salesman. He was a big help he and the staff..."

- Jeremy southerland

JD was my salesman. He was a big help he and the staff worked with me until we got it right . I was hard bargain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Catlett
5.0
March 04, 2020

"This is my 5th purchase with this dealer,so obviously I..."

- stacy parrott

This is my 5th purchase with this dealer,so obviously I like them. This experience was very unusual but in a good way. Definitely the fastest deal,so far and a good value. Braulio was laid back and straight forward and honest,which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braulio Perez
5.0
March 03, 2020

"Service"

- dbarnett

Recently, had my car serviced at Cleveland Ford due to an issue with the technology, the display screen and connection. They took extremely great care of me and resolved the issues. It took several days, but they did not give up on finding the answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 28, 2020

"Awesome service as usual!"

- CheezyPoofz

Cleveland Ford did an excellent job on my 100,000 mile service. I wouldn't have entrusted this important milestone to anyone else. Thank you Ciji! ☺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciji Peters
February 25, 2020

"We were treated very good and the issues we had were..."

- garrya

We were treated very good and the issues we had were resolved. The first time in there was a little confusion, but Ryan got it taken care of. Thank you Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
5.0
February 24, 2020

"Great service. Went out of their way to help me. Checked..."

- paynebrent88

Great service. Went out of their way to help me. Checked my car over for free and gave me the information. Also furnished me a ride to pick me up to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Shuttle driver .
February 20, 2020

"Excellent experience i was told about what work needed..."

- Rooster6030

Excellent experience i was told about what work needed to be done and how much they cost up front and was asked if i wanted them to continue work before they started

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Penepent
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Slow but Sure"

- timothy9820

I scheduled an oil change. Everyone was very nice. I got there 30 minutes early. I was there for an hour and a half. One hour seems a long time for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan
11 - 20 of 5,421 results