Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cleveland Ford

Cleveland, TN

4.6
5,421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2496 South Lee Hwy

Cleveland, TN

37311

Directions

5,421 Reviews of Cleveland Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2009

"My husband and I went to the dealership to just find out..."

- smithson247

My husband and I went to the dealership to just find out some information about purchasing a new vehicle. The salesman was so friendly and knowledgable. He wasn't pushy and didn't pressure us at all. The whole experience was awesome. I would highly recommend Larry Hill Ford to anyone even considering buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Longoria
July 06, 2009

"I have and still think auto delearships are not the most..."

- teddy123

I have and still think auto delearships are not the most honest people in the world, but we need auto's for our mobility. This dealership seems to be an honest one and the employees there are friendly. I also do not think it is important for me to write 250 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Allen
July 03, 2009

"I feel I was treated very well, working with this dealer...."

- lmgass

I feel I was treated very well, working with this dealer. I first contacted Baron Randolph in March. It was a real pleasure to work with him, and work at my own pace. He was there when I needed him, and was always ready to help. There was no pressure, and I was free to take my time to make my choice. I looked at many dealers, and this was the one I chose because of the people at the dealership. When I went to the dealership, and Baron was not immediately available, other people at Larry Hill were more than ready to answer my questions. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Randolph, Mike Hamby, Others
June 15, 2009

"salesman was very prepared with information about the..."

- jeffa154

salesman was very prepared with information about the cars on lot and did not try to pull my leg by offering deals i couldnt do. very honest and friendly. i got every thing i pretty much wanted without a hassel. offer extra services at a great rate and finial personal was very helpful. I will be buying an another car at larry ford imports and telling all my friend to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mehler, James Brown
June 04, 2009

"I was impressed with Larry Hill Ford in the fact I..."

- hedges

I was impressed with Larry Hill Ford in the fact I requested over the internet sales information on a particular truck. I had sent inquries out to several dealers throughout the area and only got 2 reponsenes and one of them was from Baron. He responded back and asked what kind of truck I was looking for and I felt no preasure to get with him at all. Visiting the dealer I met with Baron and was extremly comfortable with him, it was if I was going to a ballgame with him. I would and have recommened to friends to see Baron at Larry Hill Ford. I think they will be very pleased with the experience. Thank you again, David Hedges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Randolph
June 02, 2009

"I worked with Mario Longoria from the Larry Hill Auto..."

- ferguson5

I worked with Mario Longoria from the Larry Hill Auto Group when I purchased my new Ford Edge and I have to say the experience was very good from start to finish. Mario and the Larry Hill team went out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle we were looking for. Even though they did not have the car we wanted in their inventory they searched for one that fit our needs. Thanks Mario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Longoria
Jun 03, 2009 -

Cleveland Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I will make sure Mario knows how satisfied you are.

May 31, 2009

"Larry Hill Ford is a great dealership!! The employees are..."

- marya1734

Larry Hill Ford is a great dealership!! The employees are very friendly and very helpfull! I am very thankful that I have had good service at Larry Hill Ford. I have bought both of my cars there and they have been great cars! The service is great and fast! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wylie, CLyde, Breck, and Larry Hill
May 30, 2009

"Surprisingly good experience while shopping for a great..."

- medic_rc

Surprisingly good experience while shopping for a great valued used vehicle. Matter-of-fact, stopped there after going to dealerships in Chattanooga and was very pleased with simplicity of deal and negotiations. Very friendly staff, Denny as the salesman and Mark and James as closers. I look forward to see how well the support is after the deal and through the years of service. I would highly recommend a stop at Larry Hills Imports. It's well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny, Mark and James
Jun 03, 2009 -

Cleveland Ford responded

We have found that we have the best customer service not only here in Cleveland but also in Chattanooga. Thanks again for your review. We do lookforward in seeing your again in service or for your next purchase.

May 30, 2009

"The last vehicle I purchased was a new 2000 Ford Ranger..."

- dkeen

The last vehicle I purchased was a new 2000 Ford Ranger XL. This was a very dependable truck and met my expectations very well. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle, I wanted to stay with Ford and decided on Larry Hill Ford due to a quick repsonse from an internet search. The entire staff greeted us with a professional yet friendly attitude. Since I knew what I wanted in a truck, he was able to quickly lead me to what I was looking for, allowed me to test drive the one I liked, and last but not least closed the deal in an extremely timely manner. The price of the truck was a little higher than I wanted to pay, but he was able to work out a deal that I could live with. My overall experience with Lance and Larry Hill Ford was a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Allen
May 30, 2009

"I was shoppin around for a car when I seen the bullitin..."

- biggun

I was shoppin around for a car when I seen the bullitin for Larry Hill Ford so thought I would check it out. As soon as I arrived I was treated with respect, that as a customer I was important to the team , I found that the employee's weren't like other dealers, not pushy, insistant, justlet me look and decide for myself which was a plus to me. Being a woman are we usually treated as second hand citizens at car lots but not at Larry Hill Ford I do thank everyone for that. Oh by the way I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hasklett ( think that is right spelling)
5,411 - 5,420 of 5,421 results