Back

Cleveland Motorsports

North Olmsted, OH

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

28300 Lorain Road

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

July 13, 2022

Exceptional personalized service. The most pleasant experience I’ve had with a dealership. Highly recommend them anytime. More

by Jbahri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Frazier
September 25, 2019

Awesome Experience! Working with Mitch was a very pleasant experience! Mitch was knowledgeable on all aspects of all the cars we looked at and test drove. He was not in More

by bksmiller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Wolf
September 24, 2019

Mitch Wolf knows how to make a Customer Experience AWESOME! I am so happy I connected with Mitch Wolf. It started with a phone call regarding a form I had submitted. From the day we met Mitch I liked his sty More

by georgea7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Wolf
September 10, 2019

Excellent Customer Service! We recently purchased a Bentayga from your Bentley dealership. I just wanted to share a few highlights from our experience. First off, Dan Ricci More

by cindy.keppler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL RICCI, Mitch Wolf
March 23, 2019

Considerate, Knowledgeable, Professional The salesman, Brian Stang was excellent to work with. I was expecting a long drawn out process but he made it very comfortable for me to discuss my n More

by DianneCS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAIN STANG
April 27, 2018

Outstanding service I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience! Katrina Johnson and Dan Ricci were beyond helpful and made my purchase the easiest and best car buying More

by Tluca
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Johnson, DANIEL RICCI
April 26, 2018

Fady is our fav! Fady is very welcoming and knowledgable! When you buy a car it’s not only about the car it’s about the service! We have had excellent service! Fady is More

by BiancaBicaci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Mansour
April 26, 2018

They dont stand behind their used cars My wife purchased a Quattro. after less than 5000 miles and total of 42,000, need to replace both front swing arms. Fady explained it was "normal we More

by SSCleveland
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fady in service
Apr 27, 2018 -

Cleveland Motorsports responded

Thanks for the feedback! Fady did explain all needed repairs and even offered 10% of repairs to help out. Please contact Dan Ricci if you have any further questions at 440-716-2000.

April 23, 2018

Aston Martin Vantage V12S My contact person was Katrina Johnson for a Aston Martin Vantage V12S 2015. Outstanding interaction, provided all document and pictures and even vide More

by brandonk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Johnson, Denise Mitchell
October 14, 2017

Overall we are impressed with the service provided We have dealt with another maserati dealership, before contacting this dealership. Spoke with Tom Melnyk several times and finalized the deal , ov More

by P. Balusu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL RICCI, THOMAS MELNYK
1
1 - 10 of 14 results