About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cleveland Motorsports

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

28300 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070 Directions
Sales: (440) 249-6027

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Cleveland Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Tluca

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience! Katrina Johnson and Dan Ricci were beyond helpful and made my purchase the easiest and best car buying experience! A + customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL RICCI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katrina Johnson
April 26, 2018

"They dont stand behind their used cars"

- SSCleveland

My wife purchased a Quattro. after less than 5000 miles and total of 42,000, need to replace both front swing arms. Fady explained it was "normal wear" and it didn't show up on their original inspection so they won't cover it. This is not normal and there is a difference between wear and damage. He was clear that it's wear and normal. Last time we do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fady in service
Apr 27, 2018 -

Cleveland Motorsports responded

Thanks for the feedback! Fady did explain all needed repairs and even offered 10% of repairs to help out. Please contact Dan Ricci if you have any further questions at 440-716-2000.

April 26, 2018

"Fady is our fav!"

- BiancaBicaci

Fady is very welcoming and knowledgable! When you buy a car it’s not only about the car it’s about the service! We have had excellent service! Fady is definitely an asset to this company, his personality and workmanship is superb! Love my Maserati! - Bianca Bicaci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Mansour
April 23, 2018

"Aston Martin Vantage V12S"

- brandonk

My contact person was Katrina Johnson for a Aston Martin Vantage V12S 2015. Outstanding interaction, provided all document and pictures and even video of the vehicle to make my purchase as easy and stress free as possible. I purchased the vehicle site unseen and had it transported to my home without issue. They were able to arrange transportation that was enclosed and even on a strict schedule. No complaints, very professional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Johnson, Denise Mitchell
October 14, 2017

"Overall we are impressed with the service provided "

- P. Balusu

We have dealt with another maserati dealership, before contacting this dealership. Spoke with Tom Melnyk several times and finalized the deal , overall professional and pleasant to deal with , and also pleased with the interaction , when I met him at the Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THOMAS MELNYK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DANIEL RICCI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"First Maserati purchase"

- James Zaas

I contacted Cleveland Motorsports after visiting and contacting 3 other Maserati dealerships outside of the area to discuss the purchase of a Maserati Gran Turismo. My dealings with Tom Melnyk at the dealership were the most pleasant I have had with any car dealer I have ever visited. His knowledge of the product and courteous attitude made our choice easy as to where to make our purchase. He is ALWAYS available to answer questions (even while at a seminar in England at Aston Martin). Dan Ricci, sales manager, and Chris Massaro, service manager, have both contacted me to introduce themselves and to offer any assistance needed. My overall experience has been excellent and certainly enhances my enjoyment of my new Maserati Convertible. I look forward to my dealings with Cleveland Motorsports in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THOMAS MELNYK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DANIEL RICCI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Massaro
May 20, 2017

"New to Maserati - Exceptional Experience"

- Jason Lombardi

My first time leaving the Mercedes-Benz line in a long time has brought me to your doorstep and I am utterly pleased with your dealership. Mr. Tom Melnyk is more than patient, professional, attentive, and is a splendid asset to the Bernie Moreno family. Salesmanship of his caliber, along with that of his colleagues I have met, represent what customer service is all about. Thank you for warmly welcoming me to the Maserati brand...I am in love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THOMAS MELNYK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DANIEL RICCI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise Mitchell, Katrina Johnson, Colin Cunningham, Chris Massaro
September 10, 2016

"worst experience ever "

- Sohair

We went to buy a Maserati 2017 , we were met by a sales rep who was trying to help but when we came to the final deal we were shocked by the attitude of the manager Dan Ricci, the first question he asked , why do you want to meet me in the rudest tone you can ever hear ,we asked if we have a specification of a different car, he gave it to the sales rep again without meeting us , and then we asked why the difference in price, he didn't Explain it ,and tell us why or how can he help, mind you there was no one else in the dealership except us,If he is dealing with us when we are buying a car , what would you expect if he will service it one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Ricci
June 21, 2014

"Catastrophic experience-Aston Martin-Collection Motorsport"

- 20071994

This first purchase of an Aston Martin turns out to have been the worst experience ever for me buying a car. I want to report it as this doesn't meet the standard I had seen back in the UK and does not reflect well on the Aston Martin brand. I have bought this pre-owned vehicle in good faith based on the below promise on the website: THE ‘ASSURED’ SEAL OF APPROVAL, OUR OFFICIAL COMMITMENT TO YOUR PEACE OF MIND. Upon delivery to me: 1-The car surprisingly had no owner manual, nor maintenance record. 2-Upon switching on the contact key, the warning "time for regular service" came up. 3-The car had no receipt (which I still not have) following a full payment. 4-I have realized later on a warm day that the car Air Con doesn't work. On the day after delivery of the car, I notified in writing the Collection Motorsport - Cleveland Aston Martin dealership and spoke with Mark Thomas the General Manager who has initially been exceptionally arrogant about the above 3 first items mentioned to him, arguing that I was buying a second hand car which came with its issues such as no owner manual nor maintenance record and that the warning signal was merely date bound and it was bad luck that it was triggered the same day the car was delivered. This was very surprising for a car having left the dealership the same day and supposed to have a 12 MONTHS ASTON MARTIN WARRANTY and a 140 POINT INSPECTION according to the above "assured" seal of approval. I have expressed my disappointment at such a poor customer service after having provided a full payment (no financing) of a car supposed to be certified. I informed Mark Thomas that I was aware of the UK standard and would make sure that the Aston Martin headquarters knew about such a damaging attitude for the brand. I also mentioned that I would share this customer experience more broadly using all appropriate media including internet to make people aware of the risk to buy such pre-owned car, particularly with Collection Motorsport - Cleveland Aston Martin. Mark Thomas mellowed and spoke about a misunderstanding, asking for some time to look into the matter and would come back to me. To date, no solution has been brought to the first 3 issues I raised with him 3weeks ago. For anyone interested I will share relevant documents and e-mail communications with Mark Thomas the General Manager who kept promising to do something to no avail. Not having a receipt nor a clear copy of the attached buyer order requested by the insurance company, it has been extremely difficult for me to find an assurance (just occurred recently) but Mark Thomas and his sales person Mark Verma have done nothing to provide me with a mere receipt. Hence the car registration process in NJ (where I am) handled by Collection Motorsport - Cleveland Aston Martin has stalled and I am left with just a few days to drive with temporary plates. I share this experience with the aim to help customers avoid similar disappointment. Best regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Thomas, Mark Verma
1
1 - 9 of 9 results