Back

Click It Auto & RV

Spokane, WA

not yet
rated
69 Reviews
Thank you for visiting ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere in Spokane, WA! Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We’re located in Spokane, WA and are available by phone. You can also get driving directions to our Wandermere location and hours here on our user-friendly website. Want to see even more vehicles? We’re proud to offer our customers quality vehicles at affordable prices. We’re well known for our superior customer service and strive to deliver an amazing experience for each and every one of our customers. Come in today and see why our customers consistently rate ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere 5 Stars! ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere is Spokane Wandermere’s best choice to buy your next used vehicle. Our professionally trained sales staff strive to provide our loyal customers a truly low pressure and hassle-free car buying experience. While small enough to offer personalized services, we have recently expanded our Wandermere lot to include additional RVs, Used Trucks, and Boats, making ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere a true one-stop shop for everything recreational vehicle-related. We value each customer and strive to provide the best car buying experience our customers have ever had. ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere is family owned and operated. Owners have been in the car business in the Spokane area since the 1980’s. As veterans of the used car industry, our team will make sure you are properly taken care of. We will find you the car or truck of your dreams, we maintain an inventory of more than 500+ Used Cars, Trucks, SUV’s and RV’s. Our reputation within the community is extremely important to us, and thanks to our amazing customers, all of our dealerships have a solid track record comprised of 100’s of 5 star reviews. Honesty is the focal point of everything we do at ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere. We are a full disclosure dealer, providing our valued customers with clear pricing and book values, all you have to do is ask! ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere was founded to provide Spokane Wandermere the best Used Cars in the Northwest! We offer an assortment of makes and models to fit any budget. Our customers rely on us to deliver quality at an affordable price and we take that very seriously. We work hard to maintain our Spokane 5 Star Ratings.9
Contact Dealership

12021 N Division St

Spokane, WA

99218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

June 04, 2019

Best experience Andrew was so helpful and rely listened to my needs and what I can afford they worked so hard to come within my goal and they accomplished I'd HIGHLY More

by Joelleclouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward, Bryson Glessner
Jun 07, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business!

June 03, 2019

Service Nightmare Heath and Jeremy were outstanding in helping us find the right unit, but servicing was a nightmare. There is a disconnect between the two offices. More

by walgren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Heath and the Lady in the service area at the main dealership.
May 31, 2019

Friendly and Funny Jeb was very friendly and fun. Daniel was able to get my financing in the range I wanted for a Tacoma that will last for decades! Thank you gentlemen More

by ToyTac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Jebadiah Patterson
Jun 07, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business!

May 30, 2019

Great bunch to work with Really bent over backwards for me to get the rig I wanted, and treated me like a family member not just another customer. Everyone on their team were More

by Happy Jeeper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glessner, Andrew Ward
May 30, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 24, 2019

The little fiat that could I went in looking for a little commuter car that gets good gas mileage and that's exactly what they sold me. It was a great experience. More

by KATIEGIRL195
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Walth, Jebadiah Patterson
May 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

May 19, 2019

Great dealership This dealership made car shopping easy and enjoyable. They really know what they’re doing. Great job Click It Auto & RV! Nice clean lot! No junk cars More

by James123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward
May 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

May 17, 2019

It was a fast and easy experience I had a great experience with everyone it was a fast and easy process and they worked with me to make a deal very happy to get a full size truck. More

by Mrdeepvoice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Glessner
May 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

May 11, 2019

Amazing Experience Andrew Ward did such a great job in getting us our new truck. It was a great experience where we were treated like family. They took care of us and my More

by Kaylajo838
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward
May 14, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business!

May 10, 2019

Awesome guys who go the extra mile The guys at that work there are friendly and super helpful. They know what they are doing and are willing to do what it takes to get you the best deal More

by rossrp2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glessner, Jebadiah Patterson, Bryson Glessner
May 11, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for your business!

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results