Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Click It Auto & RV

Spokane, WA

4.8
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12021 N Division St

Spokane, WA

99218

Directions

66 Reviews of Click It Auto & RV

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Everyone was great to work with. They gave me a good deal..."

- Adeleenemoran

Everyone was great to work with. They gave me a good deal and were straightforward and honest. Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
5.0
Jan 23, 2020 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

January 03, 2020

"Mark was awesome to deal with!"

- Jackie Kay

Been looking for a good “about town” type pick-up truck. We told Mark what we needed and what our budget is! Mark was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and didn’t try to pressure or up sell. He worked within our parameters and found us EXACTLY what we were looking for!!! If you’re looking, go see Click It In Wandermere and ask for Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
5.0
Jan 23, 2020 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

December 28, 2019

"Bought GMC"

- hoskinscourtney237

Very good company. They were kind and we are very happy with the service and the truck. We would definitely recommend this car lot. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
5.0
Jan 23, 2020 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

December 04, 2019

"AMAZING!!!!"

- BrennenK

Friendliest dealer in town! Very easy to communicate and deal with. They took the stress out of buying a car and made it a fun and exciting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 29, 2019

"Jebadiah was awesome"

- jodi98837

I was struggling with credit problems following a motorcycle accident in July and these guys were able to get me into the car I was interested with absolutely no hassles. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
5.0
Chris Famalaro
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 28, 2019

"Fast good deal "

- badasabrickhouse

We told them what our budget was and what we wanted. Quick and friendly service. Very happy with this dealership will return and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward
Nov 29, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 25, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Jgonz328

The salesman Jebadiah was great and friendly. When I said I was interested in a car they had In the lot they were very informative and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone Customer Obsession!! I drove to the lot from Oregon as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
5.0
Nov 26, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 22, 2019

"Quick, Easy. And painless!!"

- jeremymeyer_121

Great dealership. Easy to do business with. Friendly low pressure sales. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Everything done to vehicle as promised to include full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
5.0
Brad Walth
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thanks Jeremy.You were a pleasure to work with as well.Brad

November 17, 2019

"People who will work with you "

- Keeponduckin24

Good group of people that will work with you and treat you good and with respect. They are an all around good group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 11, 2019

"The lemon on the lot. I went to several different lots..."

- Tyler

The lemon on the lot. I went to several different lots in Spokane looking for a truck. I happened by Click-it after test driving some other trucks in north Spokane, they have a big presence if you are driving by, you can't miss them. First impressions of the lot was neat clean and a friendly staff. Prices were not clearly marked on the vehicles, I had to ask just to get an idea of what the prices were, and at the time the price was NOT listed online for the trucks I was interested in. In fact I was told that there was only one truck in my budget on the whole lot and I was not shown another one during my shopping experience. One quote from the website that I want to call out is this: “Our vehicles are ASE-certified used vehicles in Washington and are thoroughly checked by a technician, passing a rigorous inspection process before making their way to our used car lot”. The vehicle I purchased had not been through this safety process. During the second test drive I noticed the truck was out of coolant! I should have taken that as a warning sign. But I was assured that before I got the vehicle it would be gone over thoroughly and anything that need to be taken care of would be. I pointed out that I could hear a grinding when driving I knew it was a wheel bearing. The night I signed for it I felt pressure to sign that night with promises that my truck would be perfect when I picked it up. Well I was misled. Whatever shop they took it to missed the grinding and another major steering component, the tie rod. It was malfunctioning and unsafe to drive per another mechanic I paid to diagnose the grinding sound. I let Clickit know of the grinding still being present and they told me no problem and I took it to their shop. After leaving it with the shop to get fixed, for a day and a half, they called and told me the truck was all done. When I went to pick it up I was going over the paperwork and I noticed that they did the WRONG wheel bearing! I was very clear about the fact that the right side was grinding but this shop did the left one. Unbelievable. So after another phone call I left it with them the same day and they got it back to me. When I went to pick up my truck I went over the paperwork and all looked good, however the counter guy told me that they serviced the transmission on that truck not too long ago. I didn’t think much of it because hey, at least it has fresh fluid, right? The bearing and tie rod was resolved and Clickit took care of it all. All was good for another week. Until I was leaving for work one morning, exactly two weeks from when I picked up my truck the first time. I put the truck in drive and it didn’t shift right away, I thought that was odd but I thought I am still learning this truck after all I didn’t even have my plates on it yet. On my lunch break I pulled out of my work parking lot and It did the same thing. It took 5 seconds for it to go in gear and upon acceleration I had high RPM but I was not moving, the check engine light went on… something was wrong with the transmission. I took it in again to a shop paid for someone else's opinion on what was wrong and to put a computer on it to tell me that it was throwing 3 transmission codes. All they could tell me is that there was something wrong with the transmission, possibly needed a rebuild no way to know until they got into it. I called Clickit and they sent me to a different shop to have it looked at. Another two days of working on it to tell me that there was just a cracked transmission filter. Not really sure if that is the final fix or if that is a cover up just to get me down the road. However with the fact that they had already been in the transmission recently I am betting it is just a cover up. In conclusion, I am left with what I believe to be a ticking time bomb and it is only a matter of time before I have a huge problem with the truck I purchased at Clickit. My future with this truck is uncertain and I am left feeling very paranoid with my truck. After all its probably my fault for not buying into the warranty they were trying to sell me. Appearances are skin deep and in business if you don’t have a good product, the word will spread. I would not recommend this lot to a friend or family and I will not be a return customer. One thing I am thankful for is that I learned what to look for in a bad deal. Also I learned not to sign ANYTHING before I have my own mechanic look at a potential vehicle purchase and get the problems resolved a head of time. Because of how genuinely unhappy I am with this truck and everything I have been through, I rate my experience at a 2 stars. I worked with Jebediah as my salesman. He is young at this business and I have nothing against him as a salesmen in fact I would recommend him because of how well he handled this situation. If I was to rate Jebediah alone it would be a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results