Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Click It Auto & RV

Spokane, WA

not yet
rated
69 Reviews
Thank you for visiting ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere in Spokane, WA! Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We’re located in Spokane, WA and are available by phone. You can also get driving directions to our Wandermere location and hours here on our user-friendly website. Want to see even more vehicles? We’re proud to offer our customers quality vehicles at affordable prices. We’re well known for our superior customer service and strive to deliver an amazing experience for each and every one of our customers. Come in today and see why our customers consistently rate ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere 5 Stars! ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere is Spokane Wandermere’s best choice to buy your next used vehicle. Our professionally trained sales staff strive to provide our loyal customers a truly low pressure and hassle-free car buying experience. While small enough to offer personalized services, we have recently expanded our Wandermere lot to include additional RVs, Used Trucks, and Boats, making ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere a true one-stop shop for everything recreational vehicle-related. We value each customer and strive to provide the best car buying experience our customers have ever had. ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere is family owned and operated. Owners have been in the car business in the Spokane area since the 1980’s. As veterans of the used car industry, our team will make sure you are properly taken care of. We will find you the car or truck of your dreams, we maintain an inventory of more than 500+ Used Cars, Trucks, SUV’s and RV’s. Our reputation within the community is extremely important to us, and thanks to our amazing customers, all of our dealerships have a solid track record comprised of 100’s of 5 star reviews. Honesty is the focal point of everything we do at ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere. We are a full disclosure dealer, providing our valued customers with clear pricing and book values, all you have to do is ask! ClickIt Auto and RV Wandermere was founded to provide Spokane Wandermere the best Used Cars in the Northwest! We offer an assortment of makes and models to fit any budget. Our customers rely on us to deliver quality at an affordable price and we take that very seriously. We work hard to maintain our Spokane 5 Star Ratings.9
Contact Dealership

12021 N Division St

Spokane, WA

99218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

January 13, 2022

Excellent vehicle. Fair price. Easy, relaxed process. Great customer service. Thank you Bastian and Jake. More

by Aarong9683
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Great customer service, this is my 5th automobile purchase in my life, and by far the best and most relaxed. Thanks Bastin and everyone else. More

by Sara Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2021

I had the best experience ever when I purchased my latest vehicle - 2011 Chrysler 300L. Hassel-free test drive, very respectful and attentive when necessary. More

by imomma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bjorn - Finance Manager
January 10, 2020

Everyone was great to work with. They gave me a good deal and were straightforward and honest. Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you! More

by Adeleenemoran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
Jan 23, 2020 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

January 03, 2020

Mark was awesome to deal with! Been looking for a good “about town” type pick-up truck. We told Mark what we needed and what our budget is! Mark was extremely helpful, patient, know More

by Jackie Kay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
Jan 23, 2020 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

December 28, 2019

Bought GMC Very good company. They were kind and we are very happy with the service and the truck. We would definitely recommend this car lot. Thanks More

by hoskinscourtney237
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
Jan 23, 2020 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

December 04, 2019

AMAZING!!!! Friendliest dealer in town! Very easy to communicate and deal with. They took the stress out of buying a car and made it a fun and exciting experience More

by BrennenK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
Dec 05, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 29, 2019

Jebadiah was awesome I was struggling with credit problems following a motorcycle accident in July and these guys were able to get me into the car I was interested with ab More

by jodi98837
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson, Chris Famalaro
Dec 02, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 28, 2019

Fast good deal We told them what our budget was and what we wanted. Quick and friendly service. Very happy with this dealership will return and recommend to anyone. More

by badasabrickhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward
Nov 29, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 25, 2019

Excellent Service The salesman Jebadiah was great and friendly. When I said I was interested in a car they had In the lot they were very informative and answered all m More

by Jgonz328
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
Nov 26, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results