Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Click It Auto & RV

4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

12021 N Division St, Spokane, Washington 99218
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

November 17, 2019

"People who will work with you "

- Keeponduckin24

Good group of people that will work with you and treat you good and with respect. They are an all around good group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Skilion

I’m happy to say that our first experience with Click It Auto & RV was a good one. We found the vehicle we wanted online and it was exactly as advertised. The salesperson was polite, knowledgeable, and not a hard sell. I would definitely recommend you check out their inventory as there were several other great buys to be had on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 29, 2019

"new F-350 of fun"

- Thekurter

They found me a car via text that met my requirements and helped meet my payment requirements. Actually they bet my expectations for vehicle in miles and pricing. I totally recommend click it auto & rv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 26, 2019

"Everyone was very helpful, nice and took great care of us! "

- Allison

We showed up and we were immediately helped, we found the car we wanted and everyone was very helpful and helped us get the car we wanted quick, so we could get on the road! Everyone was very kind! I would definitely come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Hunt

Great experience with great staff. Quick and easy buying and trade in. Not heavily pressured and was in and out. Manager was on top of helping get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 22, 2019

"Car buying "

- Big daddy

Outstanding service. Coming from a master mechanic that means a lot. Thanks for the help and pleasant experience Job well done would recommend your place of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 22, 2019

"Want service? Don't buy here!"

- srrn_52

Sales persons are friendly, mine slightly pushy. After the sale you are not appreciated. Service department is to busy, and do not listen. I had several things needing fixed in my motorhome. Service department gave me a run around, and then charged me over 200 dollars for repairs that did not happen. The repairs should have been under warranty. When taken to my motorhome the service person said they could not find anything wrong with my motorhome. (my biggest problem was that motorhome would lose battery power after sitting for two days, something was draining the battery) When service person got in to start, battery he said nothing was wrong, did not start. He was a bit embarrassed and took my bill and said forget it. I took motorhome back with me, and said I have already wasted two weeks of my time waiting for repairs, and I was going to use it rest of summer, and bring it back in the fall. I plan on taking it back for service next week, it is under warranty. With the cold weather, I also found that the furnace does not perform. We will now see how they perform on this one. I asked my salesperson to help and she basically said call service myself, she was too busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know any of these.
October 18, 2019

"My second time using ClickIt Auto & RV"

- Anja

Bryson was great! Super patient with my picky opinions. Let me drive to another one of their 6 lots and I found my impala. And Chris worked with my budget. It was great. Great 2nd time purchasing through them :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 14, 2019

"They care about your business, they want you to come back..."

- Felipe Martins

Highly recommended. After a couple of days researching and visiting every possible dealership in town, they were the ones who met all my expectations. Great deals and a friendly customer service. We are very happy with our truck, very clean and well maintained, we are impressed. My trade in was fair as well as my monthly payments. They will definitely have my preference and recommendations for future business. Andrew, Blake, Chris, Ted, and Click It Auto & RV team, Thanks a lot for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your new purchase!

October 12, 2019

"Best deal on a great trailer."

- Fred B

The salesman was great, knowledgeable and gave us a great deal. The installers gave us great service and took great care in hooking up our car and trailer. We were truly surprised by everything that has changed about trailering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your new purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results