Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

4.7

625 Lifetime Reviews

1988 East Mason Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54302
Call (920) 468-8898

627 Reviews of Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2018

"Monica was great to work with. "

- FEATHER09

Great people to work with!! Monica and Mike were willing to work with me. Great to know we still have a good dealership in town to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Monica Wiegand
Mar 28, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your review! We are proud to be a local and family-run dealership. We appreciate having you as a customer.

March 27, 2018

"First work done since car purchased in August"

- caharvey

I had an excellent experience. It was easy to get an appointment,that appointment time was met. My questions were answered in a way that was easily understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Metzler
Mar 28, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate having you as a customer.

March 26, 2018

"Yearly oil change"

- TOMANDLINDA0

They not only changed the oil but showed me that I needed new tires. Since the wait would be long they gave me a ride home and picked me up when the work was finished. Both the drivers were very friendly and made the trip enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

March 26, 2018

"Quick"

- Ghost42

I guess the 36,000 Mille service is not as involved as the 30,000 so was in and out rather fast. It also was the first time they offered a free car wash; nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! Unless it's raining, snowing, or extremely cold, your vehicle should be washed when you stop in for service. We'll remind all of our service advisors to be sure to ask all of our customers if they'd like a car wash. We hope to see you again soon.

March 25, 2018

"Easy car purchase"

- Snibbie

We worked with Megan and Nicholas. We had been contacted by Hailey through our on-line search. Everyone was very up-front with us. We test drove the car while they determined value of our trade-in. Whole process did not take long. We got a $50 credit for test driving the car and will get a $25 gas card when we return in a week or so for them to answer any questions we might have. We have received several phone calls and emails checking to make sure everything was working for us or to see if we had any questions - great follow-up and not annoying. The service plan for oil changes, etc. is very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review- We appreciate it!

March 24, 2018

"Quick!"

- tlotlo_2000

I was able to arrive early for my service appointment due to leaving early. I was pleased that the service department was able to take action and move my time forward. I was out in less than the time that I was promised. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review- We appreciate it!

March 24, 2018

"Purchase of Suburu Outback "

- pam.achten

Robin Rose was very nice and informative & gave a great car orientation. The candy dish is a great touch for the car shoppers (and fellow employees)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the great review, Pam! It's true, we all love Robin's candy dish!

March 24, 2018

"24K check"

- mparins

When I arrived I was immediately met by a service rep, they explained what needed to be done and I went to the waiting area. The work was done promptly and was explained to me. Very professional and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember his name
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review- We appreciate it!

March 23, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- ERIKANELSON8

I am always able to arrange a timely appointment to have my car serviced when I am in Green Bay, even on short notice several times. John in the service department is a friendly, professional employee who always makes my visit a pleasant one. I have never had any problem with anything the service department has done on my car. I would highly recommend the Cliff Wall car dealership to anyone! They make owning a car very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Debauche
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to hear about your positive experiences working with John. As he's worked with us since 1984, we think he's great, but it's great to hear it from our customers too! Thanks for your review!

March 22, 2018

"Fantastic New Car Purchase"

- dw1

Everyone at the dealership was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Our first service appointment was also fantastic. Work was done ahead of schedule, and they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018 -

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We are happy to hear your first service experience was positive and hope that we can continue to service your vehicle well. Thanks for your review!

581 - 590 of 627 results