Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

4.7

1,015 Lifetime Reviews

1988 East Mason Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54302 Directions
Call (920) 468-8898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,015 Reviews of Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2020

". Car breaks down after they charge you 285 for fixing it..."

- Join

. Car breaks down after they charge you 285 for fixing it and it only lasts for 1 and half months. Now no one returns call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John DeBauche
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Everyone especially Candido Candelaria and Cliff Wall..."

- fjbuth

Everyone especially Candido Candelaria and Cliff Wall himself were most helpful personable and knowledgeable. Mike Nett was a big help also. All employees reach out to help each other when people you are looking for are busy taking care of someone else.First time doing business with Cliff Wall Automotive and it was an extreme pleasure to receive treatment as I did for my first experience. Really going to miss Cliff Wall Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candido Candelaria
5.0
Mike Nett
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
Duane Wiegand
February 28, 2020

"5 Star performance "

- breezynj

Professional, courteous, caring of all involved. No push, knowledgeable, able to add information that the people in front of me thought I would need to know because of the new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Rose
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
Duane Wiegand
5.0
February 27, 2020

"Fabulous sales experience"

- janssen.pamela

I sat down with Rod Gossen and was immediately struck by his authenticity and easy demeanor. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and a person of highest integrity. Don't lose him. When I returned to pick up the vehicle I'd purchased, both he and Robin Rose were personable, patient, and knowledgeable. And Nick was ready to go with the financing, easy to understand, and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Gossen
5.0
Robin Rose
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
February 26, 2020

"They were very responsive to my needs and got me the car..."

- dvelguth

They were very responsive to my needs and got me the car I wanted within 48 hours of me calling them. I went with a lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailey Gossen
5.0
Robin Rose
5.0
Greg Smith
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
Duane Wiegand
February 26, 2020

"excellent"

- jo

Everyone was vary knowledgeable and helpful easy to work with I will recommend the experience to my family and friends. overall a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bolzenthal
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
Duane Wiegand
5.0
February 24, 2020

"Great customer care"

- ldeviley.stayathomecare

Everyone is super helpful, friendly and down to earth! Love the home like atmosphere. None of the cooperate feel you get from the big dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Bennin
5.0
Robin Rose
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Susan

I was very pleased to work with Robin Rose in selecting a new 2020 Subaru Forester Limited. She was not an aggressive, in-your-face salesperson, wanting the sale of a car over the interests of the buyer. Robin listened. She let the car sell itself, helping me fine-tune what I wanted in a vehicle. It made finding my new car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Desotel
4.0
Robin Rose
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
4.0
February 20, 2020

"Prompt service. Knowledgeable rep, patient with our..."

- dc144mann

Prompt service. Knowledgeable rep, patient with our questions, were not pressured for time, helped to make up our minds from a forester to an outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nett
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
February 19, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- bhswan18

Robin Rose was a delight to work with before, during, and after the purchase of our new Subaru Forester! She took extensive time to walk us through all the bells and whistles on our new Forester and to answer questions that popped up after we got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Desotel
5.0
Robin Rose
5.0
Nicholas Schmit
5.0
Duane Wiegand
5.0
Cliff Wall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,015 results