Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coastal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Quincy, FL

3.2
39 Reviews

1724 West Jefferson Street

Quincy, FL

32351

Directions

39 Reviews of Coastal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
April 07, 2021

"This dealerships service department is the best and I..."

- rhonda

This dealerships service department is the best and I would tell anyone to come here. We broke down on our way to Florida at 4:30 on a Friday with no brakes. We made it to the dealership by god's luck as we were using the emergency brakes. The service manager was wonderful. He drove us to a hotel to spend the night and did an emergency fix on our brakes next day on a Saturday. They had to go pick up our parts due to we have a Nissan truck so they could do the work. We were back on the road after worrying our vacation was over. Coastal Jeep is wonderful. I would drive down the 5 hours to get a vehicle from them. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service manager and staff
April 05, 2021

"Me and my family drove here to shop for a car, that we..."

- Jordan

Me and my family drove here to shop for a car, that we saw on their website, a mazada. When we arrived there they couldn't find the car or the key, and it turns out they didn't even have the vehicle. We looked at more cars and finally found a car. The car had no spare key and it was closing ours so we could not have a free key made. So we had to pay for our own key later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 17, 2021

"I would avoid this dealer. Seems like a other used car..."

- liztall

I would avoid this dealer. Seems like a other used car dealer with pretty paint. Car wouldn't turn over. Creepy people. No. Don't think so. Keep on moving....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No snitch creepy car guy
January 27, 2021

"Talked like they wanted to help and said everything was..."

- Paul

Talked like they wanted to help and said everything was good to go then after waiting 2 hours get turned down i would not recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
December 16, 2020

"This Dealer is under New Owner Ship (12/14/2020), New..."

- Sleighman

This Dealer is under New Owner Ship (12/14/2020), New Sales staff, New Sales Manager, New shop manager and a New attitude. Please stop by and see the difference. They work with you to get you into a new car even with damaged credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S
October 01, 2020

"Very deceptive way of advertising using the Internet...."

- Jack

Very deceptive way of advertising using the Internet. Below picture of jeep said $33,500. FINAL PRICE. But in disclaimer at the bottom said 2000 down had to be paid first (making final price $35500.) l Personally told owner of what I thought of that way of doing business and bought my jeep somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean(owner)
July 08, 2020

"Very kind person. Helped me as soon as i pulled up to the..."

- Lizbethmoreno

Very kind person. Helped me as soon as i pulled up to the parking lot. Very helpful and great service, Help through every question i had. He listen to what i wanted and what i was looking for gave me plenty to look at but i had my eyes set on one and he mad it happen. Thank you Mr.Brown for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Brown
March 02, 2020

"Great service"

- Jay

Fixed a check engine issue in less than 30 minutes for less than 1/3 of what the Tallahassee Jeep dealer wanted to charge. These guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service mgr
December 13, 2019

"DONT EVER DO BUSINESS HERE! TOOK JEEP TO SERVICE..."

- Alex Sink

DONT EVER DO BUSINESS HERE! TOOK JEEP TO SERVICE DEPARTMENT 12 DAYS AGO, AND THEY HAVENT DONE ANY WORK IN TWO WEEKS. SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOESNT CALL CUSTOMERS BACK, AND MAKE EMPTY PROMISES WHEN YOU CALL THEM TO GET AN UPDATE. SCOTT IS TERRIBLE AS A SERVICE MANAGER, AND THE GM ISNT FAR BEHIND. EXVUSE AFTER EXCUSE, BUT NOTHING ACCOMPLISHED. REFUSED TP OFFER US A LOANER EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE HAD OUR CAR FOR 2 WEEKS, AND THEY JUST EXPECT US TO GO ON FOREVER WITH ONLY ONE CAR.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Maurice
December 30, 2018

"New Owners at Quincy FL Jeep Ram Dealership"

- Traffic Tom

I've been buying/trading cars since 1967. Johnny and Wayne made this the easiest, fastest best car buying experience I've ever had bar none. Got what I wanted at a price that we were very satisfied with in a short period of time. I liked the pervious owner but the new one I thing I'll like even more. Give them a try, it can't hurt and you just might be as happy as we are with our new Ram 1500. Thanks Johnny and Wayne. Tom P.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Wayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results