Back

Coastal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Quincy, FL

3.2
39 Reviews

1724 West Jefferson Street

Quincy, FL

32351

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

April 07, 2021

This dealerships service department is the best and I would tell anyone to come here. We broke down on our way to Florida at 4:30 on a Friday with no brakes. We made it to the dealership by god's luck as More

by rhonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service manager and staff
April 05, 2021

Me and my family drove here to shop for a car, that we saw on their website, a mazada. When we arrived there they couldn't find the car or the key, and it turns out they didn't even have the vehicle. We l More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 17, 2021

I would avoid this dealer. Seems like a other used car dealer with pretty paint. Car wouldn't turn over. Creepy people. No. Don't think so. Keep on moving.... More

by liztall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No snitch creepy car guy
January 27, 2021

Talked like they wanted to help and said everything was good to go then after waiting 2 hours get turned down i would not recomend More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
December 16, 2020

This Dealer is under New Owner Ship (12/14/2020), New Sales staff, New Sales Manager, New shop manager and a New attitude. Please stop by and see the difference. They work with you to get you into a More

by Sleighman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S
October 01, 2020

Very deceptive way of advertising using the Internet. Below picture of jeep said $33,500. FINAL PRICE. But in disclaimer at the bottom said 2000 down had to be paid first (making final price $35500.) l P More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean(owner)
July 08, 2020

Very kind person. Helped me as soon as i pulled up to the parking lot. Very helpful and great service, Help through every question i had. He listen to what i wanted and what i was looking for gave me plenty More

by Lizbethmoreno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Brown
March 02, 2020

Great service Fixed a check engine issue in less than 30 minutes for less than 1/3 of what the Tallahassee Jeep dealer wanted to charge. These guys are great! More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service mgr
December 13, 2019

DONT EVER DO BUSINESS HERE! TOOK JEEP TO SERVICE DEPARTMENT 12 DAYS AGO, AND THEY HAVENT DONE ANY WORK IN TWO WEEKS. SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOESNT CALL CUSTOMERS BACK, AND MAKE EMPTY PROMISES WHEN YOU C More

by Alex Sink
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Maurice
December 30, 2018

New Owners at Quincy FL Jeep Ram Dealership I've been buying/trading cars since 1967. Johnny and Wayne made this the easiest, fastest best car buying experience I've ever had bar none. Got what More

by Traffic Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Wayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results