Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coastal Jeep Ram Dodge Chrysler

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

1724 West Jefferson Street, Quincy, Florida 32351 Directions
Sales: (850) 627-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Coastal Jeep Ram Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"New Owners at Quincy FL Jeep Ram Dealership"

- Traffic Tom

I've been buying/trading cars since 1967. Johnny and Wayne made this the easiest, fastest best car buying experience I've ever had bar none. Got what I wanted at a price that we were very satisfied with in a short period of time. I liked the pervious owner but the new one I thing I'll like even more. Give them a try, it can't hurt and you just might be as happy as we are with our new Ram 1500. Thanks Johnny and Wayne. Tom P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Wayne
September 02, 2017

"Honest and no nonsense"

- Dennis N

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Pappadakis. One of our purchases was a used Jeep and the other was a new Dodge truck. They were both listed on the internet. Their prices were lower than any dealer within 100 miles. Both vehicles were exactly as represented on the internet. I will always go to Pappadakis first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Raynuk, Joe Pappadakis
February 17, 2017

"Unbelievable. "

- Tigercoach

Honestly, we had apprehensions at first based on the reviews we read. We are so glad ignored the reviews and gave Pappadakis Dodge a chance. Joe and Guy were honest, upfront, and extremely helpful. The things they told and promised my wife before I came to look at the vehicle, were more than fulfilled when I came the next day with her. There was no doubletalk, pressured negotiations, or hidden fees. Not only were we pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff, we also walked away without feeling we had been taken through the ringer. We will definitely bring our service to them again in the future. This was the easiest and most stress free car buying experience either of us have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Raynak, Joe Pappadakis
January 20, 2017

"Will never do buisiness with Joe Pappadakis"

- Disappointed

After a short phone call with the owner Joe Pappadakis and encountering his arrogant rude personality I will in no shape or form ever do business with that dealership and suggest no one else does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Pappadakis
January 19, 2017

"I gave 1 star because I had to in order leave this review."

- Mother Earth

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS CRAPPY DEALERSHIP! Don't let them think for one second you know nothing about buying cars. They will take your weakness and rob the heck out of you for it! My ex has worked for a highly reputable car dealerships for over a decade all over the US and told me what to be aware of. Their job is to scam you. This dealership is the epitome of a scam artist. I called over the phone to find out the estimated amount for the vehicle i was interested in and Guy was off by $7k. That's a big difference for him to be a professional salesman. All of these hidden fees and taxes. So when I questioned him about each fee, he got really ugly & impatient. Joe suprised me. He was nice to deal with upfront but after my purchase I had questions. So I called and left messages and sent e-mails and he never to this day got back to me. I guess this company is so money hungry, once they get your hard earned money..your xxxx of the earth to them. ALWAYS CHECK YOUR CAR UNSIDE AND..UNDER THE SEATS..THE TRUNK...THE COMPARTMENTS. There were wires & cords missing or damaged and my car was missing the grill-which I wasn't aware of because the photos online didn't match the car when I purchased in at night. It's all good though...I believe this company won't succeed scamming people out of their money too much longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Raynak, Joe Pappadakis
October 08, 2016

"The ONLY place I will go!"

- TiffanyMS

My family has purchased vehicles from here for YEARS. Guy Raynak has been there for most of those sales and he's done his absolute best to make sure my family and I got what we needed with little hassle. Repeat customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Raynak, Joe Pappadakis, pretty much everyone!
October 02, 2016

"This place is a rip off"

- Lorenzo Tucker

The owner is a pathetic little xxxxx. And they take advantage of people who knows nothing about a car.( My girlfriend). They charged her 600+ to fix a radiator problem, now the problem is back and they saying it not the radiator, it's this and that. So with that being said, why did y'all charge her $600+ to fix a radiator if the radiator wasn't the problem. They charged her $106 to diagnose her car( she gotta pay for them to check their work) and say they can fix it for $414.95. This place is a major rip off to unknown customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and the owner
September 24, 2016

"Typical Sleezy Car Dealers"

- PAlee123

My husband and I had been following a certain car on their website for a while. They dropped the price on the website twice, finally enough so that we could afford to buy the car with cash including taxes etc (we did not want to take out a loan). I called ahead, to see what the dealer fees were and to make sure that the car was still there (because we live about 40 minutes away). The person whom I spoke with said that he didn't know what their dealer fee was which I thought was odd. He said the car was there, however, so I informed him that my husband and I would be there in the next few hours. When we got there, someone came up to us. My husband said that we were looking to buy a car. The man said asked which and we told him. He said there was someone in that car currently (but we saw it when we walked in and there was not anyone in it or near it...) and then said, rudely, "well we operate by appointment here." I explained that I called ahead, and the man told us we could wait in their waiting room and they'd try to fit us in. After sitting there for about 15 minutes, a different man came in and told us that the people that were 'in' the car when we arrived had just decided to buy it. He took down our information in case they got anything else like it. As we left, we saw no one in the dealership and no one near the car we wanted. Again, we thought it was odd, but we left. Today, as I was browsing through car listings, I noticed that the car was still there but that they had edited the price to be $2,000 higher. I called again and asked if the car was still there. The person with whom I spoke with gave me an enthusiastic 'yes!' I was confused and flustered so I told them thanks and hung up. My husband called back to clarify the situation, apparently no one there had any idea what we were talking about and the only explanation that we got was that the person talking to us 'must have been confused' about something but he would try to get someone else to call us back to explain further. I know that there was no confusion there - the man who told us that the car was sold told us that he had spoken with the buyers himself. It was a blatant lie. I'm not sure if we looked 'poor' to them so they assumed that we wouldn't be able to afford the car...? I'm not sure what their excuse is going to be. We were obviously very displeased with their level of service and disrespect. Oh, and (surprise!) we never got a call back to explain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Guy
September 19, 2016

"Best experience forreal"

- Sutton Henson

My husband and i bought our first car together from Guy. He was The BEST, sooo friendly and had so much knowledge. We will never buy another car from another person again. Not only was Guy awesome the entire dealership had friendly staff and made our process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
September 15, 2016

"I must say that this was my best car buying experience ever."

- Joe S

Let me be honest, I only expected to test drive a Jeep Wrangler and a Ram 1500 at Pappadakis C.D.J.R. and then taking my business to Tallahassee. Within 5 min of talking to Guy Raynak I forgot all about Tallahassee. Guy talked with my wife and myself as a friend about all of the pros and cons of each vehicle. Although not completely sold on it I told him I was leaning towards the Ram 1500. This is when I expected him to go into salesman mode, but he never did. He told me about a specific truck on the lot and about the great special they we are having on it and then ask me which one I wanted to test drive first. Needless to say I never drove the Jeep. Once Guy walked us around the Ram 1500 and showed us all of the bells and whistles I was sold on the truck. Once we finished the test drive and went back inside I was then sold on the dealership. Joe Pappadakis came over and spoke with us like we were real people and not customers. I have bought 2 new vehicles from Tallahassee and I don’t plan on even visiting the lot again. Pappadakis C.D.J.R. is not just a car dealer, it is a showroom with a great group of people who want nothing more than to make people happy. I must say that this was my best car shopping/buying experience ever and I would recommend Pappadakis and Guy Raynak to anyone who is just looking or looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Raynak, Joe P.,
1
1 - 10 of 30 results