Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coastal Volkswagen

Hanover, MA

4.7
788 Reviews
Coastal Volkswagen is the South Shore's premiere destination to purchase and service of your Volkswagen. Conveniently located in Hanover between the Braintree split and the Sagamore Bridge, we offer competitive pricing and personalized service to the entire South Shore community.
Contact Dealership

1 Saturn Drive

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 789 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Setting up the appointment was very easy and the service..."

- johnjbray

Setting up the appointment was very easy and the service people were very helpful. The car was in for a leak in the sunroof and was repaired in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Johnny and the team at Coastal were absolute pleasures to..."

- Rina.vertes

Johnny and the team at Coastal were absolute pleasures to work with. They made me a fantastic offer to buy back my 2019 Tiguan and worked with me to move into a 2022 Taos. His knowledge of the vehicle and dedication to ensuring that I was more than satisfied with my new Taos were outstanding. I want to also give a shout out to the terrific service department and sales managers at Coastal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The Coastal service team was fantastic. I had called..."

- jeturcotte1217

The Coastal service team was fantastic. I had called Coastal after trying to get an appointment with the VW dealership I leased from and was told I had to wait a week to patch a tire. Coastal was more than willing to take me the same day. The staff was super friendly and service was prompt. I was really impressed and will definitely use them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"It is always an great pleasure working with Ryan. He’s..."

- calvin-t

It is always an great pleasure working with Ryan. He’s always very pleasant to deal with and conducted business with. There’s never a problem dealing with Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Love this dealership! Bought a 2020 Tiguan and I love it...."

- jkkeil

Love this dealership! Bought a 2020 Tiguan and I love it. Not your typical dealership. No pressure and great service. Exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Once the problem was diagnosed the service and..."

- ddcole0

Once the problem was diagnosed the service and communication was great. It took longer than expected to determine the problem (2 days having the car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I always come here to have them deal with the big major..."

- Pretty brown eyes

I always come here to have them deal with the big major stuff wrong with my car and I must say Ryan is amazing and always helps me out I am so thankful for everything he has done to help me out thank you so much and thank you coastal volts wagon I always have damn good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Quick & courteous!(Word Word Word Word Word Word Word..."

- dwany19

Quick & courteous! (Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Technicians are always very friendly, professional, and..."

- paigedinatate

Technicians are always very friendly, professional, and fast! I’ve trusted them with my last 3 cars and will continue to bring my cars to Coastal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Dropped my car off for service and they took it in right..."

- don310

Dropped my car off for service and they took it in right away. Told me it would be about 2.5 hrs and they would call me when it was done. Exactly 2.5 hrs later I received the call. When I picked the car up the service department explained what had been done and was willing to answer any questions. Very professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results