Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

5.0

226 Lifetime Reviews

577 E Main St., Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-6081

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Tlouie

I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the vehicle and the service of the sales team at coccia ford Lincoln would definitely shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
October 15, 2019

"New truck time"

- dbenning2026

Lori Thomas did a fantastic job with everything related to my purchase of a 2019 F150 XLT. Great job! I would reccomend her for salesperson of the year!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
September 07, 2019

"No hassle pleasant experience!"

- Bmw323ci2013

I purchased a 2019 Lincoln MKC: I normally dislike the process of buying a vehicle, but can’t say enough good things about the professionalism and friendliness of those I dealt with: I highly recommend them and will be back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany and Patrick
September 04, 2019

"Stress free"

- Josie

Lori Thomas made the lease experience at Coccia Lincoln a stress free experience for me. Not only is she extremely knowledgable about the Lincoln products she is selling, she is personable and very easy to get along with and she made the entire process comfortable and enjoyable. I'd recommend not only the Coccia dealership but specifically Lori Thomas as THE sales rep to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
August 28, 2019

"Vehicle selection, friendly staff, good deal."

- Dev & Lil

4th vehicle from Coccia. John Kuna, David Russel made buying a great experience. Clean, friendly dealership with great people, nice selection, great service department. Always our first stop when car shopping. Can't go wrong. A no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna, sales rep., David Russel, finance manager.
August 25, 2019

"Lori was very helpful, was in and out on no time!"

- Skoorbs1009

Lori was very helpful in our purchasing process, easy to work with and knowledgeable. They found the best deal to meet my budget. Great staff, would highly recommend stopping in and checking out their variety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
August 23, 2019

"Great service"

- jeanine77

John Kuna helped me get my car fixed and brought me to test drive a new Lincoln. It was actually really fun and pressure-free, not at all what I expected. Thank you for everything John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
August 06, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Prisha

I chose Coccia upon recommendation of several people. Lori Thomas helped me and from the first minute there, she made me feel comfortable. I was driving a different model vehicle for the last thirty years. Needless to say, the change was monumental especially for someone 62 years old. As I said Lori explained all I needed to know and the ride in the vehicle added to the sale. I have no regrets. Dave in financing was also a fabulous contribution to the sale and comfort level of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas, Dave in Financing
July 23, 2019

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!"

- Emily0921

Always a warm welcoming experience from the time you step foot on the lot till the time you leave. Super friendly staff who takes the time to build a friendship with you rather then try to push for sale. They always find what you are looking for that meets your needs and does what’s in the best interest for their clients. Always amazing deals going on that will hands down beat the competitors. From the sales staff, to service to management, everyone is always smiling and enjoying what they do to help everyone who comes to their showroom. I will forever be a Coccia Customer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bufalino, Barry Williams
July 03, 2019

"First Class"

- Chris

I recently bought a high end vehicle from this dealership...The service was amazing..the salesmen John and the financial man Dave were great..the follow up was excellent...There is a lot to learn about these new cars and John spent a lot of time with me,to help learn the workings...I’ve never owned a Lincoln but I think I will forever now..The Navigator I bought is a show stopper, and the black label service makes you feel like part of the Lincoln family...This was the best experience buying a car I ever had..Thankyou....!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna...and Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results