About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.7

134 Lifetime Reviews

577 E Main St., Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-6081

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Purchase of LIncoln Mkx 2017"

- RANGESH M SHAH

I am very please to share that I was very satisfied with the staff at Coccia Ford LIncoln and would recommend this dealership to the friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori the Sale's Person and Barry is the Finance Person
September 28, 2017

"Experience was great"

- LLori619

My experience was great with Lori our Sales Representative. Answered all our questions as we never did a lease before. I will keep coming back to Coccia we are really happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
September 20, 2017

"great experience"

- bought the truck

Our sales person was very accommodating. Even took the extra step of running our truck through the car wash before we took it out for a test drive. That was a first for us! Also appreciated that the test drive was on surrounding highways, not merely driving within the confines of the dealership. The process was very smooth and stress free. We actually enjoyed the time with the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
August 16, 2017

"Outstanding salesperson and dealership"

- sfendler@fendlerlaw.com

From beginning to end, the buying process was easy and stress-free. My sales consultant, Lori Thomas, was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient. As soon as I walked into the dealership, she promptly attended to my inquiries and arranged for a test drive of the Lincoln that I was interested in. During the test drive, she explained in a clear manner all of the vehicle's many features and answered all of my inquiries in a very truthful and helpful manner. Once I decided to buy the vehicle, she helped me to secure the price that I wanted, as well as a very fair value for my trade. The F&I manager, Barry Williams, was equally helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable.. Lori arranged for my vehicle to be ready the same afternoon that I walked into the dealership. She followed up 2 days later to ensure that I was happy with the vehicle and to see if I had any questions. This is the first vehicle that I ever purchased from Coccia and I must say that it will not be the last. I very highly recommend Coccia Lincoln, as well as the Lincoln Continental - it's a great car which is sold by a great dealership. You won't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas and Barry Williams.
August 02, 2017

"The friendliness of sales department."

- 413BILL

ALL INFO ABOUT THE VEHICLE GIVEN WITHOUT BEING ASKED, AND GIVEN WHEN ASKED. MAKES. YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT DEALERSHIP AND SALES PERSONEL. JOHN DID A GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN CUNA
July 30, 2017

"Excellent transaction"

- anonymous

I buy a lot of cars - getting things done quickly is very important to me - John did a great job getting this done quickly and accurately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
July 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- regina beggs

Recently purchased a new Ford Escape from Lori Thomas. She was very professional and explained all there was to know about the vehicle. She was really great to work with and when its time to purchase a new vehicle in the future I will definitely come back to Coccia Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
July 05, 2017

"Don't use Coccia Ford & Lincoln"

- Tara C.

Coccia Ford does not care about the safety of their customers. I leased an MKX less than a year ago, which has broken down 3 times in that time. The last incident occurred on Interstate 81 in the passing lane going 70 mph. My 2 young children were in the car. We were lucky we weren't killed. My husband had to come and pick up my children because they were scared and crying. Roadside assistance left me on the side of the highway for over 2 hours before a tow truck came. I no longer feel safe in this vehicle. It is not reliable. I was told, "Too bad, you're stuck with it." One would think the dealership would try to make the situation right. That is not the case. They don't care. In fact, they don't return phone calls, are rude when I speak to them, and act as if I've done something wrong. I will never do business with Coccia Lincoln in the future. What a shame. I was a loyal customer, but clearly, that is of no importance to them. If you're looking for a Ford or Lincoln, go to a dealership that cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Tom, Angie, Frank
July 05, 2017

""EXCELLENT""

- PIENTACK12

I have purchased several new vehicles from Coccia Ford over the years and never had a problem. Within the last few months my husband purchased and new Ford F-150 Lariate and just last week I purchased new 2017MKX. My salesman Mike Hallock was able to answer all my questions within seconds. Going over the controls of our new vehicles he was quite knowledgeable. My car and truck when picked up was also in "A-1" condition. I would highly recommend Coccia for to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE HALLOCK
July 01, 2017

"AWESOME SALES REP"

- chuckie

We were excited about purchasing a new Ford vehicle and cannot say enough about Lori Thomas, very informative, friendly,professional and answered all of our questions. Ford is lucky to have such a valuable employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results