Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Wilkes Barre, PA

4.9
276 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

577 E Main St.

Wilkes Barre, PA

18702

Directions

276 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I purchased thru Lori Thomas..."

- tjcawley45

This is the second vehicle I purchased thru Lori Thomas of Coccia Ford Lincoln. She was extremely knowledgable about the vehicle, helpful and very courteous. Also thanks to Barry Williams who assisted with the financing. They both went out of their way and very thankful for that.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Williams
February 07, 2021

"Sales associate John Kuna is the best in the industry...."

- cd13760

Sales associate John Kuna is the best in the industry. Having purchased many vehicles over the last 35 years, John was the ultimate. His knowledge. honesty, and over all treatment was second to none. I certainly hope Coccia Ford Lincoln truly appreciates, and comprehends what an asset John is. I'll be back someday.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
January 29, 2021

"Brad and Ahmad were wonderful. Brad was friendly. No..."

- krramr402

Brad and Ahmad were wonderful. Brad was friendly. No pressure. Really worked with us. Love the Nautilus. We are so happy we stopped for a test drive. We left with a car we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dwyer. and Ahmad
January 27, 2021

"This is the 4th time I worked with John kuna to purchase..."

- Aheals

This is the 4th time I worked with John kuna to purchase a new vehicle. He is very professional and easy to work with. I will definitely be using John for all my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John kuna
January 10, 2021

"From the moment I entered the Showroom , I felt..."

- Bernard Gorcenski

From the moment I entered the Showroom , I felt comfortable. John Kuna showed me the MKZ I was inerested in and went over the features of the vehicle. In a couple of hours I drove out with that vehicle. Dave Russell went over the paperwork in detail explaining everything . John called the next day to follow up & to see if I had any questions. A few days later i stopped at the dealership & he showed me how to set up the radio. Very happy with the car & the way I was treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna,David Russell
January 09, 2021

"Lori Thomas is the best sales rep. She really went above..."

- Sarahxpagan

Lori Thomas is the best sales rep. She really went above and beyond to help me with both cars I’ve purchased from Coccia. Their team of people are so nice and thorough with making sure everything is handled to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
December 28, 2020

"John & Dave were a pleasure to work with. They made the..."

- joea

John & Dave were a pleasure to work with. They made the usually unpleasant experience of buying a car very pleasant! I highly recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna, Dave Russell
December 13, 2020

"After having my newly purchased For Fusion totaled by..."

- randy.cbtc

After having my newly purchased For Fusion totaled by hitting a deer, I went to Coccia Ford Lincoln to inquire about my gap insurance. While I was waiting, I discovered a lightly used Lincoln sitting there calling my name. I had such a great experience with Lori Thomas when I bought the Fusion, I called her and set up an appointment for the next day. When I arrived, the Lincoln was sitting there looking better than before. I showed my wife and she agreed. Lori was spot on, helping me decide weather to purchase or not, she showed all the benefits of the Lincoln and when I decided, she set all the pertinent information into the car, walked me through how to use the systems. Lori is very knowledgeable and I am glad I came back. This is my 4th or 5th car from Coccia and I would recommend them for a Ford/ Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas, Barry Williams
December 05, 2020

"Great service, great people, great deals, and great..."

- Jacque P

Great service, great people, great deals, and great products. Lori Thomas is the best car salesperson we have ever dealt with. This is our 3rd Coccia car. We go back because Lori knows us after the sale keeping us informed on service and deals available to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
November 18, 2020

"John Kuna is so helpful! Great guy yo work with. He is..."

- Loric0013

John Kuna is so helpful! Great guy yo work with. He is very honest and reliable. Willing to work with us at the various levels of car we need in our family!!We continually go back to him and we have 4 cars in our family right now. Respects your financial parameters and does not push just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eco sport
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results