Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochran Mazda Monroeville

Monroeville, PA

5.0
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4515 William Penn Highway

Monroeville, PA

15146

Directions

64 Reviews of Cochran Mazda Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- TyreeChase

We traveled from Michigan four hours away to purchase a vehicle. They made us feel at home and had everything ready for us when we got there. They answered all our questions and really tried to help us get the best deal possible. The next time i Purchase a car i will go to this dealership i will drive the extra mile. They even called us while traveling and checked on me and my wife to make sure we were OK. AWESOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Long
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
June 13, 2019

"Preowned Mazda purchase"

- teedoff511

Great car buying experience. We got the exact car we wanted for an excellent price. Trade in value was what we expected. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Very pleasantly surprised!"

- Jengreene40

Over 20 years ago when I bought my first car, my first stop was Cochran in Robinson. It was a poor experience and I vowed I’d never buy a car from them. Fast forward to today. I had a horrible experience last night at Rorich and my friend Kyle recommended I go to Cochran. I relayed my prior experience and he told me to get over it and give it another try. He said he’s taken other friends there and it’s been a good experience. I was greeted right away when I entered the show room. Everyone was extremely nice and a salesperson that wasn’t even helping me got me a drink. Candice was great! She listened to my frustrations, and introduced me to Mario. There was no game playing. No back and forth which I thoroughly appreciated!! Mario explained the sales tax on the lease to me and was very fair. I had a great experience with Kristen as well. Very kind and thorough. When she walked me outside, I found Candice and Mario cleaning the car for me. Talk about going above and beyond!!! My opinion about Cochran has been completely changed and I will refer everyone I can to you. Thank you so very much for making this a pleasant and stress free experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Mario Russo
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Top notch service!!!"

- Sprugar09

Candice was very attentive and kept in touch everyday about the car. Don was awesome and went over each feature of the car with my wife. Mike was able to make the deal very aggressive to the point where we couldn't refuse! And Heather went over everything regarding financing and add-ons! I've gone to Cochran for both of my wife's cars and have always been satisfied with how they treated us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Other Employees : Don Dresser, Mike Mitolo
May 22, 2019

"Great dealership! "

- Britt

Candace was wonderful! She convinced me to come in and test drive and I left with a great truck. Everyone was helpful and courteous! I am glad I chose this dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
May 21, 2019

"excellent"

- Steelersfan

The staff was so wonderful to me. They me feel comfortable when I was buy a car. I would highly recommend anybody to buy a new car at #1 Cochran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Bryan Ergler
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Mario Russo
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Choose 1 Better"

- JDP75

The Experience was truly wonderful. Candice and Krissys’ service, attention to detail, and smile made every moment smooth and easy. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team at #1 Cochran Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Bryan Ergler
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Bought a new Mazda CX-9"

- Deb

Very efficient and knowledgeable dealership. I did my research. I knew what car, features I wanted and what my car would be worth on trade in. Their clear cut pricing came in exactly to what I expected. The whole process was great. I will buy my next car from them. As a bonus I love the car - it has exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Other Employees : I’m not sure if his name but he did the final paperwork and was great. Maybe Bryan.
April 20, 2019

"Nice to deal with."

- Carolyn1234

We had a great experience car shopping at The Mazda dealership. Candice was especially helpful and patient. This is our first Mazda and we couldn’t be happier with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
April 17, 2019

"BEST SERVICE IVE HAD"

- Blaze

From the first time I went to this the dealer to the time of purchase they were nothing but outstanding. Candice was helpful from the beginning when I was just looking around to telling me the details and features. I really appreciate how they followed up with me but were not pressuring to just make a sale. I would highly recommend this dealer over all I have visited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results