About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cochran Mazda Monroeville

5.0

46 Lifetime Reviews

4515 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146
Call (412) 245-4500

46 Reviews of Cochran Mazda Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Katie's first time purchase "

- Katie's car

Awesome!!!!! The staff was very friendly and professional. The dealership was clean and inviting. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Awesome service"

- DB13

My salesperson worked to find me the exact car I wanted that was affordable and I was taking it off the lot the week after. The paperwork didn't take long either. She confidently answered any question I had also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Completely satisfied "

- StacieR

Candice helped during the sale of the car and right up to daily questions. Any time I am in for service, the team is readily available to answer any and all questions. Service was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dalton Novak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

""Candice Bowman, knowledgeable & no pressure salesperson!!!""

- Valerie

My friend just purchased a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring from Candice and she suggested I contact her. Best car buying experience of my life!! Cochran Mazda made me the best offer on my trade vehicle. Candice was extremely knowledgeable and stayed past closing to review all the tech details of the car. Chrissy in finance also stayed after closing and reviewed all the details of my loan and extended warranty. They made me feel like family. I love my Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Charlie Smith, great salesperson. No pressure. "

- tcortazzo

Charlie was excellent. No pressure. Knowledgeable. Chrissie from finance was great as well. They both actually stayed about 30 minutes after closing to finalize the sale and get me into my new car that same day. Will return to buy my next car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Smith
April 26, 2018

"The Best Dealership Around"

- Amy W

I had called in prior to visiting the dealership I was told to come on in. When I got there, the whole team was standing there to greet me, they all knew who I was walking in the door and had a car warming up for me to test. The entire team made me feel like a VIP. Charlie worked really hard to get me a fair trade and my perfect Mazda. Chrissy with finance was like an old friend the way we talked as she was completing my paperwork. The GM Mario was also there to shake my hand at the door just wanting to introduce himself since we had spoken on the phone. At no point did any of it feel "pushy" or like they were just trying to sell me something. I have wanted a Mazda for YEARS and am so glad I finally did it. I LOVE my CX 5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen DiFatta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Smith was the BEST!!
March 19, 2016

"Top Service Department"

- TFRX8

Today was my first trip to Monroeville #1 Cochran Mazda for service on my vehicle. Even before my visit, Greg McCreight was extremely responsive and helpful in getting this work scheduled. He was always courteous and friendly and treated me with respect. I was extremely impressed with the quality and price for the service provided - and will be back. The techs that worked on my vehicle were professional and helpful and did good work. It is really refreshing to meet a service department who delivers great customer service as well as vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCreight
January 28, 2016

"Couldn't ask for more."

- gideonorbachdc

I found found the cars I was interested in test driving on line, and Maria Kennihan co-ordinated that both the cars I was interested in be delivered to the Monroeville campus. One was in Wexford. She set up the appointment, and she had all my information loaded into the computer. When I arrived, I was greeted by a sales consultant (Mike Heffley) who could not possibly have been more accommodating and personable without putting any pressure on me. Since Maria had established my profile, and Mike was expecting me and knew which cars I was interested in, we were on the road 5 minutes after my arrival. I was impressed with how well the team at Cocharan worked together in a co-ordinated effort, their attention to detail, and their ability to accommodate me. These two people were so easy to work with and so pleasant and helpful every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about my car buying experience, and I recommend this group without hesitation or reservation. Do yourself a favor, and look on line for the car(s) that you are interested in so that Maria can help you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Kennihan, Mike Heffley
Jan 29, 2016 -

Cochran Mazda Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your business and for the great feedback. We are happy to hear it was a pleasant visit and the sales process went smoothly. We look forward to serving you again.

Jan 29, 2016 -

Cochran Mazda Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your business and for the great feedback. We are happy to hear it was a pleasant visit and the sales process went smoothly. We look forward to serving you again.

August 15, 2013

"Of 50+ years of car ownership, Dan is by far the best..."

- JBSJr

Of 50+ years of car ownership, Dan is by far the best service manage I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He has such a great ability to analyze a problem and recommend the correct solution - even quirky items that are not in any diagnostic manual. Dan is a great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Roskey
August 03, 2013

"The whole experience was great. Stephen Wolph made it..."

- jlewski

The whole experience was great. Stephen Wolph made it happen that we could walk out with a Fiat that night. We would recommend Stephen and Cochran to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Wolfe
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results