Back

Cochran Mazda North Hills

Wexford, PA

4.9
170 Reviews

10885 Perry Hwy

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 170 reviews

October 20, 2023

I live my Mazda CX 5. The service department is great. Tanna is the best I had a small issue and she jumped in and took care of it Was very helpful I will definitel More

by cindy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney
Oct 20, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience, Cindy! Thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Oct 20, 2023 -

cindy responded

I meant every word I said. You back your product and if means a lot. I’m glad I joined my Mazda family. They love their Mazdas

June 18, 2023

Dominic was so helpful in giving us all the information and accommodating all our requests. He made sure we are given all the options before making our choices. He is pretty quick at responding would recom More

by Shnsrthy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Difatta
Jun 19, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us- we'll pass along your praise to our team! We appreciate you choosing us, and hope you are enjoying your new car.

June 10, 2023

Jamie Birsic made the car buying experience extremely easy and seamless! He answered all of my questions promptly, and kindly answered all of my questions! I was nervous, as this was the first car I ev More

by firstcar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
Jun 10, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with us- we'll be sure to pass along your praise to our team! We appreciate you choosing to work with us on your first purchase, and hope you're enjoying your new car!

June 10, 2023

Ben did a very good job explaining the CX-5 to us. He answer all the question we had. More

by raygelik
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Schuster, Kristen Difatta
Jun 10, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

It's our pleasure to help find the perfect car for you! Thanks for choosing us- we hope you're enjoying your new car, and that we'll see you again soon.

May 31, 2023

This was our first time buying a Mazda and I had a great experience. Everyone is very pleasant and our salesman John went over every aspect of the cars and answered every question that I had. He made my More

by Granger328
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We worked with Matt in Financing and we was excellent to work with. , John Huebner
May 31, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with us! It was our pleasure to work with you. We appreciate you choosing us, and hope you're enjoying your new car!

May 03, 2023

I had a very positive experience at this dealship. My salesman was very helpful and answered any questions I had More

by sfp12001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polito , Kristen Difatta
May 05, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's our pleasure to help. We hope you're enjoying your new car!

May 02, 2023

I was trying I find a specific make and model Mazda vehicle. I was assisted by Jamie B., he did not have the specific model I wanted on the lot, but went above and beyond to locate and deliver the exa More

by matthew.lenns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
May 02, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for the great review, Matt! It's our pleasure to help you find your dream car. We hope you’re enjoying it- let us know if there’s anything else we can do to assist!

May 01, 2023

Excellent service. Excellent sales person. Extremely knowledgeable. Excellent experience with finance person also. Would highly recommend More

by kim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Barone, John Huebner
May 01, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks, Kim! We appreciate you choosing us, and hope you're enjoying your new car!

April 26, 2023

Everyone was incredibly nice and super efficient! It was a joy to work with the whole team. More

by caitlinnalipa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Kristen Difatta
Apr 26, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks, Caitlin! It's our pleasure to help. We appreciate you choosing us, and hope to see you again!

April 25, 2023

Dominic Hussion was great to work with on the lease of a new 2023 Mazda CX-30. The sales process was very smooth. They were able to get a similar CX-30 from one of their other Mazda dealerships so I could More

by aerosevear
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Hussion
Apr 26, 2023 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us! It's our pleasure to help you find your dream car. We appreciate you choosing to work with us, and hope you're enjoying your new CX-30!

1
...