Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochran Mazda North Hills

Wexford, PA

4.8
91 Reviews

10885 Perry Hwy

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

January 24, 2022

Easy and fast transaction. NO PRESSURE. I was in and out with my new car in no time. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gaydos
5.0
Other Employees : Brad
January 16, 2022

Excellent service and treatment by the staff. Kudos to Ron Gaydos and Tanna Crabapple for providing helpful information on decisions that I need to make on the care of my CX5. Thank you Ron and Tanna! More

by Rosemary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gaydos
5.0
Other Employees : Tanna Crabapple
January 08, 2022

Jamie was very professional and made buying a new CX-5 GT a "painless" experience. Nice new dealership. I have been using this dealership for all my services for years and highly recommend! More

by nancerilla
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your recommendation. Enjoy your new CX-5!

January 06, 2022

If you are looking to buy, or lease, a car go and see Miranda at Mazda North Hills. I've been buying cars for over 60 years and working with Miranda was the most pleasant experience I've ever ha More

by Michael C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Michael! It's our pleasure to do all we can to help you find the right vehicle. We have no doubt that you'll continue to love your CX-5.

January 05, 2022

Had a wonderful car buying experience, Thomas rice was extremely helpful and Knowledgable. When my car was delivered, he took the time to go over every detail with me about the car which was very kind of More

by Ashley Pekular
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rice
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Ashley. Making sure that you are both happy and informed on the road is very important to us. Enjoy the new ride!

January 02, 2022

One of, if not the, best dealerships in the Wexford area, based on our recent buying experience. Nice showroom, people are very professional. And, we really appreciated that they were Covid- safe, with all p More

by Peter T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
Kristen Difatta
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Peter. We're proud to be able to help you safely find the right vehicle. We look forward to assisting with all of your vehicle needs in the future.

December 20, 2021

Jamie B is very professional. I received hood service and nice new dealership. CX30 is a fine car. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
5.0
December 16, 2021

Check in for my first oil change and tire rotation was a breeze. David was there to greet me and explain everything that they would be doing to my car. He noticed I was due for inspection soon and offered t More

by Daycaremomma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
December 16, 2021

Great shopping, buying and servicing experience. After 9 months, I still love my Mazda 3! More

by Patti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
5.0
Other Employees : Brett in Service
Jan 12, 2022 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Love to hear it, Patti! We know that love will continue for much longer than that!!

November 10, 2021

Thomas Rice made getting a car a pain free experience!!! He work on getting the payment we want and throughly explained all the functions of our CX 30. The whole Cochran team was extremely friendly and very More

by Brad Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rice
5.0
Kristen Difatta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results