About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cochran Mazda North Hills

4.4

18 Lifetime Reviews

10885 Perry Hwy, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090
Call (412) 245-4520

18 Reviews of Cochran Mazda North Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"An all around great car-buying experience"

- WVjeep

I drove 2.5 hours to buy a used vehicle from Cochran Mazda North Hills. Before arriving I had looked at the vehicle on their website, which offers links to the Carfax report, the estimated value of the car, and many other helpful features - nothing hidden or hard to locate, everything you need to know is presented to you! When I arrived, they had the vehicle out and ready for my inspection and test drive. I worked with three different gentlemen throughout the process, including the sales manager, David Auman. Everyone was kind, helpful, and made sure the buying process was as transparent as possible. I was there for a total of three hours, at most. In past car buying experiences I had to wait hours upon hours and deal with pushy sales people. This was not like that! By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. On my 2.5 hour drive home, the check engine light came on in my car and I worried this was all too good to be true. I called David to inform him of this, and he said they would take care of it. A week later the car was in the shop and Cochran Mazda payed for the fix, as promised. It ended up being nothing terribly major, but more importantly it felt great to know the folks at Cochran Mazda are not too good to be true. Just great at what they do! Highly recommend purchasing your next new or used car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Auman
August 14, 2018

"Easiest best car lease"

- HappyValleyBound

We set put to lease a car for our college students. After many hours spent at other dealers, we stopped by Mazda to test drive a CX5. Great deal, great car, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Desmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Rocco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Auman
August 11, 2018

"Hassle free, professional and total satisfaction !"

- Khalil Taylor

We were in search of a reliable, safe and affordable vehicle for a student who returns to school next month. We met with Vickie Desmond. She is awesome! She's kind, courteous and professional. She made us feel completely comfortable as we laughed, talked and shared stories. There were a few hurdles that we as buyers had to meet and she guided us through the complete process and aided us in understanding each step completely up to and through loan approval. The young man who the vehicle is for is proud and happy. His mother feels safe and secure in knowing that he has a new vehicle to travel safely to and from university. Thank you Vickie for making this process a wonderful one. I highly recommend you to those looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Desmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Circuitmz30

The whole process of buying my new Mazda 6 was so easy. Vicky went the extra mile to find the car that I wanted, which was not on their lot. The first evening, we couldn't come up with a deal and she called after-hours to discuss more options, etc that were available. I can't say how much I love the car and glad I made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Desmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"My experience was very positive, leading to leading a 2018 M"

- Betty's Mazda 48

I went into the dealership, spoke with Dave Aumam, the agency manager and ended up leasing a Mazda 3 GX. Dave was very helpful and extremely informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Auman
May 17, 2018

"Awesome "

- BrittJack2419

Vicky was awesome to work with! Super nice and always available. She gives you her personal cell in case you have any questions at all throughout the process. My sister and I both got the Mazda CX 5 and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Desmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Ugh Meh"

- Donna Dodge Ram

Parking lot was so packed with sale vehicles that it was too hard to park. They seem very understaffed. I will say they respond quickly to email. But don't be surprised if the car you want isn't there anymore. They get "sold" as soon as you arrive for a test drive. I get it, they want you to come in so they can get you to buy whatever they have on the lot. They really don't go down from their listed web prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron was really nice !
August 12, 2017

"Worst Car Shopping Experience Ever!"

- Tveri

Wasted an hour of our time driving to find out the car we were interested in was wrecked and not noted on their website or description of the car. Salesman, John, was absolutely rude disrespectful and downright volatile. Went in and out of the dealership continuing to instigate an argument while we waited for manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Huebner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Friendly and Professional"

- skier2

Was very impressed with the service. Took my Mazda CX-5 for an oil change and tire rotation (service done at the VW dealership). Friendly people, applied a coupon to my service that was unexpected, and felt like they gave me a honest service experience. Had a nice place to sit and work while I waited with free Wifi. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Stitt
April 20, 2016

"Sale was good, but service was pretty bad"

- Brandon

Bought a Mazda 6. That part was great. Sam and JJ were extremely friendly. We had a little mix up on the remote start and I had to have the Mazda Mobile Start installed after the fact. The Mazda service is done at the Volkswagen dealership down the street, but figured someone buying a vehicle from Mazda might want to know about the service they would have to deal with during the ownership of their vehicle. I was supposed to receive a rental car while the Mazda Mobile Start was being installed, but trying to get in touch with someone to have that worked out led to voicemail after voicemail. Eventually, decided to arrange my own transportation. I was never told I needed to bring both sets of keys so they had to send a courtesy shuttle out to my house to pick up the second set of keys before starting to work on it. I got there that night to pick up my car and the wrong remote start was installed. I had to arrange to have my car taken back in. Asked for a rental this time, so I didn't have to miss work again. When I arrived at the VW dealership, the rental wasn't ready. The rental was scheduled for 3 p.m. when I was told to arrive at 8 a.m. so that I could pick my vehicle that night. Everyone has been friendly, but no one is delivering. Not a great start to my relationship with Cochran. Hoping things look up from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Martin, Gerald Lavelle
1
1 - 10 of 18 results