Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochran Mazda North Hills

Wexford, PA

4.7
51 Reviews

10885 Perry Hwy

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

53 Reviews of Cochran Mazda North Hills

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"We bought five cars at another dealer but I'm happy to..."

- Dave

We bought five cars at another dealer but I'm happy to say we bought our first Mazda at Chocran North. Jamie Bursic was terrific. He helped us make a great decision on a CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
5.0
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
Jun 22, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Welcome to the #1 Cochran family! It's our pleasure to help you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you and your CX-5 on the road.

June 18, 2021

"Ron Gaydos at #1 Cochran Mazda was fantastic as is our..."

- mzirp117

Ron Gaydos at #1 Cochran Mazda was fantastic as is our new CX5. Ron made the car buying process enjoyable. Can't wait to purchase our next Mazda. Brandon Schleicher and Mike Dixon were very helpful when it came time to finish the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dixon
5.0
Ron Gaydos
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Schleicher
Jun 22, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We are thrilled to receive this kind of feedback. Thank you for allowing us to create an enjoyable buying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you and your new CX-5 on the road!

June 15, 2021

"Thomas Rice at Cochran Mazda North Hills was wonderful...."

- CTaylor

Thomas Rice at Cochran Mazda North Hills was wonderful. He was low-key and not at all pushy, listened to our plan for the car purchase and was up-front when explaining the features on cars because he knew what was important to us. I would definitely consider checking in with him for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rice
5.0
Jun 22, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We understand how stressful car buying can be, so we do all that we can to make it as smooth as possible. It's great to hear that we've accomplished that in your experience! Thank you for allowing us to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

June 07, 2021

"Bought a Mazda from Miranda, and could not be happier...."

- mondeblue

Bought a Mazda from Miranda, and could not be happier. She made the process painless and had everything prepared for me when I arrived. She is knowledgeable, she cares about you and she is very good at her job. Next time I buy a Mazda I will go to Miranda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We appreciate the positive feedback. It's our pleasure to create a smooth buying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 04, 2021

"Our first experience with buying a Mazda and with the..."

- sjmcmutrie

Our first experience with buying a Mazda and with the Cochran dealership. Every aspect of the purchase went well. Received a very fair trade, as well as decent price for the CX-9. The salesperson Miranda Eichelberger was probably the most knowledgable car person we have ever dealt with, and we have purchased a lot of cars! She was great to deal with and made the whole experience pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
Kristen Difatta
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. It's our pleasure to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

May 31, 2021

"Simple pricing and great selection of vehicles. The..."

- Katzd14

Simple pricing and great selection of vehicles. The salesman Thomas Rice was kind and allowed me to explore at my own pace rather than pushing me into a choice too quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rice
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us. It's our pleasure to create a positive buying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you on the road!

May 31, 2021

"The whole experience at #1 Cochran Mazda was the only..."

- Bear

The whole experience at #1 Cochran Mazda was the only time where I felt like I was robbing THEM. No haggling required. They just kept giving me discounts like it was Halloween. Everyone there made my whole buying experience the best I've ever had at a dealership. Thomas was especially helpful being on top of everything. 10/10 would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Connor Otway
5.0
Thomas Rice
5.0
Kristen Difatta
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much for your kind words, as well as the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

May 31, 2021

"Our experience at Cochran Mazda, and specifically with..."

- whdepas

Our experience at Cochran Mazda, and specifically with John Huebner, was fantastic. John was very informative and helpful, never felt any pressure and we weren't hurried. Went in for a test drive and left with a car! Very happy with the people and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huebner
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

May 27, 2021

"Miranda was very thorough when describing the features of..."

- sslav18

Miranda was very thorough when describing the features of the car! Her and the rest of the crew at Cochran Mazda were awesome! I couldn’t have wished for a faster, better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dixon
5.0
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
Kristen Difatta
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Thanks for taking time out to share your experience. We are happy to create an efficient buying experience for you. See you on the road!

May 24, 2021

"Jamie was great! The buying process was made simple and..."

- CassieJohnson

Jamie was great! The buying process was made simple and everything was explained clearly. He helped me set everything up and I left the dealership with everything I could have asked for! I will definitely be back for another car In 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Birsic
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Cochran Mazda North Hills responded

Hi Cassie, that’s wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We look forward to seeing you when new car time comes around. Enjoy the new ride in the meantime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results