Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coconut Point Honda

Estero , FL

3.3
8 Reviews

22240 S Tamiami Trail

Estero , FL

33928

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

January 18, 2022

We would like to share our experience with Sales Person Harley Lemaine. His Salesman Ship and Customer Focus are Outstanding and Very Professional. He listens to his customers needs. If he doesn't kno More

by fzimmermann53189
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Lemaine
January 12, 2022

I was in and out in less than two hours thanks to Daniel Sanchez (Daniel.Sanchez@coconutpointhonda.com) I left with a orange new Honda Accord! Beautiful dealership and what a gentleman he is More

by Janice Sawyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sanchez
January 06, 2022

My wife, daughter and I purchase a 2021 Honda Passport from Coconut Point Honda last month. We met with Mike (sales) and Mike (finance). I can't say enough about how awesome our experience was with th More

by Matt and Elizabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (sales) and Mike (finance)
November 19, 2021

I dread buying a car. all the back and forth with management is maddening. it took hours for them to come to the price I could afford. I went in with a trade, a down payment and the amount I could More

by bayars19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto, Mike and Chris
March 01, 2021

Stay away, very misleading and will attempt to take advantage of you in financing. Would not honor advertised price nor vet discount unless purchased warranty. More

by ed4i5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fritz
October 25, 2020

Bought used Honda Odyssey, because of great credit asked finance manager do not run my credit 5 times , so they did run it 8 times More

by g_soja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
January 31, 2020

I have purchased 3 vehicles at Coconut Point. They have had the best price quoted with no haggling. They have great people who do what they say they will do. Good job I’ll be back. More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morgan
May 28, 2019

I highly recommend the team under the guidance of Linda Q My son and I dropped into the dealership on a rainy day just after they closed. I was shocked by the hospitality and responsiveness by the General Ma More

by BackintheHondasaddleagain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Quiroz, Scott Boschert, Jay Samudio, Paul Khin
1
1 - 8 of 8 results