About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coggin Nissan On Atlantic

4.4

315 Lifetime Reviews

10600 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 302-8231

315 Reviews of Coggin Nissan On Atlantic

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service department"

- Mikem16

Bill always goes above and beyond for his customers. He's the only person I trust with my car. They even washed it for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mooney
December 02, 2018

"Good service"

- Drakevoid

I gave the best rating because I had the best experience. Terrell Harvey was the best salesperson I have ever encountered. Very precise with providing great information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
terrell Harvey
November 26, 2018

"Overall good experience."

- Mcmere

Nelly Morallo has helped my parents the past years on purchasing vehicles. Now I’m getting to buy my first car as an adult here at Nissan with her helping me out. She really tries to get you the best deal possible and works with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelly Morallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"No hassle experience"

- altima-a-holics

My husband's 2011 Nissan Altima was recently rear-ended and subsequently totaled. After days of online searching for deals and looking into "other makes and models of vehicle" we came back to the dealership where we purchased our 2005 Nissan Altima-our first of 4 Nissans. We were greeted by Mr. Wayne Bolai and Daniel Linkov, who were both very friendly, professional and actually listened to us. Manager Mark was also very professional and courteous. Needless to say, we walked way with a great deal and Nissan #4--shout out to the manager Mark and the finance guy Patrick. This was truly a hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bolai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Linkov, Mark, Patrick Henry
November 18, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Tiara Swain

I went to Coggin Nissan and Mr Coleman assisted me with purchasing my first car 2018 Nissan Sentra. He was very nice and warm welcoming. Very knowledgeable and got me exactly what I wanted in a car and monthly payment. I would recommend him & Nissan in Atlantic and I definitely will be back for the purchase of my next car when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Bad Business Practice"

- Azaezel21

I have been shopping for a Nissan Kicks for a few months now and have been in to this specific dealership a handful of times to try and purchase or lease the vehicle and my experience has been horrible. I'm not sure if the managers there just don't care if they make a deal or not or what is going on, but it has been an exhausting and frankly trying/horrible experience for me each time. The business ran is not conducive to help out the customer and I feel like I've gotten the run around honestly. You have lost my business now and for the future as well as any recommendation I may have given for others I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Coleman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great professionalism"

- bouies

When I came in to look at the Altima, I was greeted by Mr. Coleman. Mr. Coleman was very friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Coleman
October 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Pearls1127

Had not intended to buy a Nissan but went to check it out and their service and dealership is full of wonderful people. Kind and friendly and made it painless. Wayne knows his cars and can help find the best car for each family need. everyone in that car dealership was friendly. I met Chris in finance and Ashley in finance and James in sales but Wayne was the best. He knows all the features on the cars and what each car offers. The car was checked by a certified mechanic before it was put on the sales floor to be sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bolai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Sales"

- ronald.smith

Thank you for the awesome help and knowledge on selecting the perfect car for my family and I. I owe this to Doug Wells and Neil Jones at Coggin Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Jones, Doug Wells
October 26, 2018

"Great car amazing price"

- Dre

Thanks to Neil Jones and Doug Wells I now have the car I want it at the price that I'm happy with thank you guys so much I will refer you to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Jones. Doug wells
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results