About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

4.8

919 Lifetime Reviews

11340 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Call (904) 638-1186

921 Reviews of Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Took the time and listened"

- Sblakney123

It was a great experience they listened to what we wanted and needed did not waste our time they were very up front on the pricing without having to go back and forth. Will definitely buy another vehicle from here in the future. I will also recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Ayemhenre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Excellent service, kind and courteous staff"

- greytoy18

Great service, no long waiting, nice waiting area. Very pleased with the staff that helped me. Thanks for the prompt service and the staffs kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
January 19, 2019

"Used Toyota Highlander "

- Shshallow

Our sales person Fred was very good. If it hadn’t been for his kindness and easygoing personality I would have walked away from the deal. He was hard working and very professional and personable. I really enjoyed working with him! Ask for him if you go to Coggin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Shiroka
January 19, 2019

"HadServiceToday"

- Psanchez_29

Speed of service faster today than previous visits. Service advisor was communicative and engaged. Will work with Carl Tebbe soon. Thanks you very much. Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Tebbe
January 19, 2019

"Great Service for great value"

- Donald

Oil change was done quickly and i was notified of a passenger side airbag recall that needed done and it was done at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubin in service
January 19, 2019

"The people are always fast and friendly"

- ToyotaHeather

I got a chair massage while I waited and got to plug my laptop in to get some work done as well. Great location and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Poblacion
January 19, 2019

"Nice truck!"

- Kat1

Salesman was very helpful, informative and not pushy. Dwayne Clinton was excellent with his assistance and answering all our questions. He also showed us features we did not know about in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Clinton
January 19, 2019

"Great service!"

- Storms94

Great service and experience! They got us in a brand new vehicle that we wanted with no worries at all! They are honest and willing to work with you! Definitely recommend Coggin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aiken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great first experience "

- GWB

This was my first visit to Coggin Toyota. The communication was excellent. I will continue to use them for my service needs. The vehicle serviced had set idle for a couple years and was in need of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Reynolds
January 18, 2019

"Great Service Dept"

- IHeitman

The service department guys at this location are always honest and friendly. Ron P. and Chris Garcia always take care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia, Ron P.
1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results