Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
1,787 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Coggin Toyota, proud sponsor of the Jacksonville Jaguars, knows what is the most important part of the automotive industry -- You, the customer. Whether you are coming in to test-drive a new Toyota or dropping your vehicle off for scheduled maintenance, our friendly, professional staff is ready to go the extra mile to ensure that your visit is nothing short of outstanding. Serving Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach, St. Augustine, Orange Park, and Ponte Vedra, FL, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues offers a great selection of new Toyota models and pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional service and maintenance, genuine parts, auto body work, multiple financing options, and more. Visit our showroom, conveniently located at 10564 Philips Highway, and take advantage of our #1 customer service oriented sales staff and the best deals in Jacksonville!

11340 Phillips Hwy

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,787 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Esmond Donawa is the best. Two thumbs up. Five stars...."

- manwellm

Esmond Donawa is the best. Two thumbs up. Five stars. A+++. Keep up the great work !!! That is all I would like to say at this time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmond Donawa
February 27, 2021

"Was a very fair and efficient transaction. I walked in..."

- krecre

Was a very fair and efficient transaction. I walked in just shopping for a new car and I left with my beautiful car with an excellent warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"I made an appt. for the 10k service on my Tacoma. They..."

- darryl z

I made an appt. for the 10k service on my Tacoma. They took it right back and had me back on the road in about 45 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hofman
February 25, 2021

"Excellent service. John was factual, responsive and very..."

- Tonybuitrago

Excellent service. John was factual, responsive and very cordial! We are return customers; excellent experience! Will recommend to others without hesitation. Solid and reliable outfit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John/Service Dept
February 25, 2021

"Once again Coggin Service provided me with fast, reliable..."

- joetrainor55

Once again Coggin Service provided me with fast, reliable service on my 2015 Toyota Highlander. I can’t say enough nice things about my service advisor Reuben Simo. The friendly and reliable handling of my service was first class. I can highly recommend Coggin Service to all Toyota owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Simo
February 25, 2021

"Everyone was very hospitable & eay to deal with. “DC” was..."

- mbbroome53

Everyone was very hospitable & eay to deal with. “DC” was very patient & worked with me on selecting a new vehicle, trst driving several models & explaining differences/ costs. Highly recommend him for your buying needs. Patrick in finance did a great job in explaining buyer options & finding us the best deal. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Clinton
February 25, 2021

"Great customer service. Took about an hour for a tire..."

- Asloms37

Great customer service. Took about an hour for a tire rotation, oil change and complimentary car wash. James was great... I don’t understand why this review HAS to be 25 words. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Service rep was excellent , didn’t pressure me into..."

- Joedegeronimo

Service rep was excellent , didn’t pressure me into getting something that wasn’t needed. everything was explained to me in detail. Definitely would want Chris Garcia to be my Service Rep. every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia
February 24, 2021

"I had a airbag recall item. I showed up without following..."

- Sean M.

I had a airbag recall item. I showed up without following the recall process, but with an appointment and Darius Darden got me in, resolved and out ahead of schedule. Will go back for standard service if Darius is there. - Sean Marr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Darden
February 23, 2021

"I always get the best quality service and prices there at..."

- Mike

I always get the best quality service and prices there at Coggin. Gary is the Best in Service. I really trust him and really in him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Macintosh
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,787 results