Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
114 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions
Sort by

114 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

February 21, 2022

Amazing buying experience! We drove 1 1/2 hours to see a Rave I had my eye on. We drove away that day in our new vehicle! Thank you, Doug Crossman, our salesman, general manage More

by STEVE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman, Aidan Charbonneau, Scott O'Connell
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Awesome, you got your Rav! We are happy to help. Thank you for choosing Coggins!

February 21, 2022

This dealership was first class all the way! From beginning to end I got the best deal and there were no games or gimmicks. More

by joeybeargt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

No Games - No Gimmicks! It's what we live by. So happy to help. Thank you for the 5-star review!

February 20, 2022

I would like to thank Brian Oakley and the staff at Coggins Toyota for a wonderful easy stress free car buying experience. I absolutely love my new Rav and would definitely recommend that if you are l More

by gstgelais
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Kelly and Geoff - thank you sincerely for the 5-star review. We love that you love your Rav!

February 19, 2022

Emma is incredible! Super knowledgeable and answered all my questions about trading in my car for a new car. More

by Morganflynn802
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gillis
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate the 5-star review :)

February 19, 2022

Coffins Toyota of Bennington is a great dealership! Emma Gillis helped me find the perfect vehicle during the vehicle shortage and gave me a great price. I have never had a better vehicle shopping expe More

by Cyrus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Emma Gillis
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

SO happy Emma helped you find the perfect vehicle! Congratulations :)

February 19, 2022

I needed a car. They had cars. My situation was unique. They had a team of people work for two days to make it work. Everyone was great and made the process More

by melgray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Aidan Charbonneau, Emma Gillis, Rebecca Craft
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Life can be stressful, buying a car doesn't have to be!! So glad we could help. Thank you for sharing your experience!

February 15, 2022

They called me to give me updates every time they had it. They worked with me on payment and they are very friendly! More

by cindym
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Charbonneau, Emma Gillis
Feb 15, 2022 -

cindym responded

Thank you!!!!

Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Hi Cindy! You are so welcome. Thank you for choosing Coggins!

February 11, 2022

The staff at Coggins are very knowledgeable and extremely professional. They made my car buying experience a pleasure. More

by Peter G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Aidan Charbonneau, Russell Thurber
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Hi Peter! Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 24, 2022

Emma in sales and Aiden in finance were terrific to work with yes great yes More

by Rev.fwhayes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Charbonneau, Emma Gillis
January 12, 2022

I would recommend Doug at Coggins in a heartbeat! I have been browsing for a new car since summer 2021. Not only does Coggins have great inventory, but Doug was incredibly helpful. We worked within my budge More

by olga.kim9195
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman, Aidan Charbonneau
31 - 40 of 114 results