Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
104 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions

104 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Sort by
December 30, 2021

Many thanks to Doug Crossman for a quick, smooth purchase, as well as going way beyond the the call of duty with answering my questions about the car and assisting with details log after the sale. I More

by gigi g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman, Aidan Charbonneau, Carmon Carnibucci, Todd Harrington, Dana Towslee, Antonio Musto, Carmen Bortell, John Holcomb, Josephine Camp
December 18, 2021

Traded my two cars in and got a heck of a deal. Was a quick painless process. Doug Crossman and Aiden Charbonneau got us in and out so quick. Was awesome. Thank you More

by Mikeguetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman, Aidan Charbonneau
December 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Coggins Toyota of Bennington. Brian Oakley was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and patient in ordering the vehicle, I selected. Upon its arrival he explained its More

by thomaskalchthaler
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Dec 11, 2021 -

thomaskalchthaler responded

Agree with the review I wrote!

December 06, 2021

This was my first time working with Coggins Toyota and I appreciated their patience and help a great deal. It was a great experience and I absolutely love my new vehicle. More

by nicholas.pieniazek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
December 01, 2021

Russell was amazing, he is a asset to your company, thanks Russell for everything you rock. More

by Tonya perkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Thurber
November 26, 2021

Easy transaction great sales and financial experience. I have been enjoying the truck. Thank you Ray More

by Rayhawksley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman, Aidan Charbonneau
November 23, 2021

Satisfactory buying experience but poor experience with dealer after issue with vehicle discovered. They did not stand behind the vehicle and left me on my own to resolve even though it was certified pre- More

by crv4me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau, David Chesnut
Nov 23, 2021 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Jamie, we are sorry you are having this issue. Every Toyota CPO vehicle is rigorously inspected to qualify for CPO status. While we understand your frustration and have tried to assist, this is an issue with Toyota. Toyota doesn't believe the damage was there when the vehicle was purchased from us. You didn't report a problem until about 10 months after purchase. The dealership has contacted Toyota on this matter and it's their call. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Nov 23, 2021 -

crv4me responded

Understood however still disappointed in both Toyota and Coggins given the circumstances. It is a costly repair that I as the buyer am shouldering.

November 18, 2021

I heard good things about the Coggins Toyota store through friends and family members in Berkshire county. So me and my girlfriend went there and we were not disappointed. We dealt with a sales man by More

by Billy & Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Coggins, the owner, also went above and beyond! , Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau
October 14, 2021

Thank you again for the professional service and smoothness of the process of purchasing a vehicle More

by rick.okerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
October 05, 2021

We had a great experience at Coggins Toyota. Russ was very professional and helped us in every way. The dealership is a good place to buy a new car, really has a family home feel. Thank you! More

by jane.nathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Charbonneau, Russell Thurber
31 - 40 of 104 results