About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cogswell Motors

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

1900 E Main St, Russellville, Arkansas 72801
Call (866) 980-3494

62 Reviews of Cogswell Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"2016 silverado "

- Stretch WSFFWS

My wife and I have been wanting to trade in her 2013 chevy traverse for a extended cab truck for a while now , she let Bobby wells know the type and color we wanted and within the hour he found us a 2016 extended cab Silverado and we went and picked it up same day, pleasure doing business with them , I recommend going and see Bobby wells at cogswell motors in Russellville ar , even though it's a ford Lincoln dealership if your wanting something different he'll find it 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase from Bobby Wells at Cogswell Motors"

- irishman

We just purchased a new vehicle from Bobby Wells at Cogswell Motors. Bobby found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us through the buying process. We would gladly recommend him to family and friends or anyone who is looking for a vehicle. (Shout out to Richard Roberts also)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Medlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Hope to Buy my Next Car Here too!"

- 1stJeep

Thanks for treating us like we were buying the most expensive car on the lot! My Jeep was a great deal, and even though it was a used car it was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Alpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Diesel repair F-250"

- dwm

Service center bent over backwards to get me repaired and on the road, they really stepped up service, since I didn't have a ride to leave dealership or to keep me from renting a car for just a couple of hours,thumbs up to Service center, when I need service again, ill come back to Cogswell...thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cook Anothy Sanchez/Mech.
July 20, 2017

"Great experience!"

- mommyof3

Joe was such a big help to us on finding a vehicle to fit our needs and our finances! Joe made our buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Alexander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Stephanie Hubbard

I was very pleased with how easy it was to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and nice when it came to answering any questions I had. The Man Who Sold me the vehicle is Bobby Wells. He did a good job making sure he found the vehicle I wanted and help take care of the needs I had in the vehicle. He never once acted like the "salesman type" and be pushy and force me to purchase something I was not comfortable with. I normally get very nervous when it comes to spending a lot of money but they made me feel comfortable and knowing I made a good choice. I highly recommend if anyone is in the market for a new or used vehicle to go see Bobby Wells at Cogswell Motors in Russellville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Medlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haley Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Bobby Wells is the Man!"

- beardman247

Found the truck i was interested in online and messaged them for info. Within 24 hours i received an appointment for a Test Drive thanks to Tausha. The first man I met, I believe his name is Richard, couldn't get my name right after repeating it multiple times (Billy, not that hard) and that was annoying but he was nice enough. However, once I was hooked up with Bobby my experience was great. Aggravating at times due to paperwork errors while getting approved for financing. However, that wasn't his fault. I would recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for an honest and dependable car salesman. Was never pushy. Knew the truck inside and out. Was there to answer all the calls and questions that I had for him. Great overall experience and I hope this truck last as long as the last one I bought from Cogswell did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Roberts
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tausha McClendon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Personalized service with a smile!"

- jwill17

Mike was excellent, very personable and sincere. Great experience! Got the vehicle we wanted at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly, paperwork was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Wonderful employees and service"

- asitkowski

Mr. Smith worked with us extensively to narrow down our search for a new car. I am very pleased with Mr Smith, Cogswell Motors and especially my new CAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- todd

My review of Cogswell motors is as always, I give them 110 percent!!!! Daniel my salesman was so helpful in meeting our needs. He took the time to work over every detail from options to financing. The friendly staff makes you feel like your at your home. From the sales manager to the finance guy they will take care of you. thank you Ed Schwartz and Derrick Medlock. The service department is top notch!!! we had a minor issue with our Lincoln, Daniel lemus came and picked up our vehicle and left a loaner vehicle had it repaired. Not sure of the service guys name but it was fixed asap and done correctly. thank you Cogswell motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lemus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Medlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 62 results