Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colandrea Buick GMC

Newburgh, NY

not yet
rated
75 Reviews

39 Route 17 K

Newburgh, NY

12550

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

May 27, 2021

Sales was good. Chris is a excellent sales man. Service dept is horrible. Service is very incompetent. Don't service here. Waste of time.r More

by Brought Truck 2 months ago
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linsdey
December 23, 2020

Absolutely HORRIBLE!! Tried to charge us $600 once the lease had ended and been completely paid off just because we wanted to go to another dealership. Since we were not going to pay $600, we re-leased. W More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of their names
March 30, 2018

horrible Nothing but issues with our 2017 GMA Acadia. Had the vehicle in for issues in the front end. First time the vehicle was in they reset a sensor. The More

by Kari Venetis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Flo and service supervisor
February 11, 2017

Buying made easy We are extremely pleased with Colandrea. The salesman (Richard) was friendly, informative, and patient with us. Those are the reasons why myself and f More

by Buick1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard & Geoff
February 03, 2017

Great customer service. It was a plus one experience. Walter and Rich did a great job with us. It was a one to one customer experience and asking for any options for our new vehicle. Also they answered us More

by Pablo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Koury
January 28, 2017

Always there when needed My Verano wouldn't start so they sent a roadside person to jump start her. He told me to go and get the battery checked. A dead cell in the batter More

by joan 007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceil and the service team
January 27, 2017

Concerned about the customer Customer satisfaction and thoughtful in analyzing any problems in totally checking out the vehicle. Every time I need something done with my vehicle, More

by Fries lane 144
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecelia and the service team
January 27, 2017

Replace broken tail light Service was completed on time and the folks at Colandrea are wonderful people. I am always pleased with the service and sales team..thank you More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceil
January 18, 2017

50K service Courteous, attentive prompt service. Vehicle was serviced in timely manner. Waiting room comfortable and refreshments were fresh and replenished duri More

by Dirego
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech Sileo
January 12, 2017

First oil change for a new GMC They did the first oil change and tire rotation for free. While I was there it needed a recall / flash the computer that was also done while we waited More

by THOMAS BRADY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results