About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colandrea Buick GMC

4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

39 Route 17 K, Newburgh, New York 12550 Directions
Sales: (845) 565-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Colandrea Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"horrible"

- Kari Venetis

Nothing but issues with our 2017 GMA Acadia. Had the vehicle in for issues in the front end. First time the vehicle was in they reset a sensor. The second time needed to replace right strut and did some transmission work. Due to the strut issues needed new tires at 25,000 miles. How is that even possible? Service super hair only says she us sorry we are disappointed in the service and quality of the car. This is an unacceptable answer. The only reason they received one star is for the nice Ford explorer rental car we were given, which will be my next lease. kari 3/30_2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Flo and service supervisor
February 11, 2017

"Buying made easy"

- Buick1

We are extremely pleased with Colandrea. The salesman (Richard) was friendly, informative, and patient with us. Those are the reasons why myself and family have leased two vehicles in the past and bought a brand new one this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard & Geoff
February 03, 2017

"Great customer service. It was a plus one experience."

- Pablo

Walter and Rich did a great job with us. It was a one to one customer experience and asking for any options for our new vehicle. Also they answered us any possible questions to satisfy our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Koury
January 28, 2017

"Always there when needed"

- joan 007

My Verano wouldn't start so they sent a roadside person to jump start her. He told me to go and get the battery checked. A dead cell in the battery was the cause. They replaced the battery and checked for any other possible problem. I was on my way home in an hour. The service people at Colandrea are like Guardian Angels to me. Always there and with me. Thank you for your care and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceil and the service team
January 27, 2017

"Concerned about the customer"

- Fries lane 144

Customer satisfaction and thoughtful in analyzing any problems in totally checking out the vehicle. Every time I need something done with my vehicle, the team in the service department completes a dependable and well explained episode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecelia and the service team
January 27, 2017

"Replace broken tail light"

- Pete

Service was completed on time and the folks at Colandrea are wonderful people. I am always pleased with the service and sales team..thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceil
January 18, 2017

"50K service"

- Dirego

Courteous, attentive prompt service. Vehicle was serviced in timely manner. Waiting room comfortable and refreshments were fresh and replenished during my wait. 25 word minimum is unnecessary. No word limit is preferred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech Sileo
January 12, 2017

"First oil change for a new GMC"

- THOMAS BRADY

They did the first oil change and tire rotation for free. While I was there it needed a recall / flash the computer that was also done while we waited. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
January 12, 2017

"Colandrea The Best"

- fancyhat1

They provide the best service, Fixed the problem in a short period of time. They also advised of other service that should be done within a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot his name and i left the paperwork in my car.
January 06, 2017

"great service"

- davedunn

Fast and great service. Simple but it works! i simply do not like that you have a minimum on your review sometimes, less is more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd H.
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results