Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cold Springs RV

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

530 S Stark Hwy, Weare, New Hampshire 03281 Directions
Call (603) 529-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Cold Springs RV

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2018

"All around the best"

- Cappy1958

My wife and I just purchased our second trailer from cold springs. RV and traded in our first. Ray has sold us both and is fantastic and never pushy he listens to everything you say and finds you the trailer you want even if they have to order it. Jeff was also a great help and Woody is the financial guru. Everyone there has been fantastic and the service shop is also very good with taking care of your needs. Cannot say enough about this dealership they are a pleasure to deal with in all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Jeff Woody Eric
August 16, 2017

"Friendly, Prices are great and large selection"

- Luann

My husband and I have purchased two campers from Cold Springs . Their customer service is outstanding. Cold Springs Rv Center has a great atmosphere, and great people. Ray Panzino is by far the best Sales Manager we have ever dealt with. He answers any and all of you questions or concerns with truly an honest answer. Even after the sale He gave us his number to call or text him anytime with any questions/concerns that might come up later. Woody is the financial guru. Woody goes out of his way to get you what you want/ need. Both gentlemen treated you like family not just a customer. They definitely take pride in their jobs . The service department all the workers there are very nice and they are very helpful and very knowledgeable of their job. Prompt and efficient. Kudos to Cold Springs Rv Center owners for such an amazing hard working team of workers . I would definitely recommend Cold Springs Rv Center to anyone and everyone who is looking for the best Rv Center. Couldn't be happier Ty Cold Springs We absolutely love our new 5th Wheel The Pelletier's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Panzino, Woody
August 10, 2017

"No pressure dealership A++"

- Shane

I highly recommend this RV dealer there was no pressure from the salesman and their service department is very knowledgeable and helpful I will shop here again. The store is very family oriented. and thank you to Jeff and Woody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Woody
March 29, 2017

"Love Cold Springs RV"

- Jay1234567

Thank you Ray Panzino for your help in purchasing our 3rd camper from Cold Springs RV!!! You always went above and beyond in your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Panzino
March 05, 2017

"Wow. Awesome!!!"

- RED07

We went to the Boston RV show with a list of what we want. We walked threw the Cold Springs Rv area and saw a really really nice travel trailer. Carried on and couldn't find a deal anywhere close to there deal. Went back and signed papers Scott "Woody" Wood was awesome and very helpful. Not a pushy salesman. Even threw all the emails and the day we made the travel trail ours. Super helpful and nice. Also there show room and dealership was amazing.. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a camper!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott "Woody' Wood
January 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Bob trudelle

I have had work done ony travel trailer the service staff is the greatest kristen always kept me informed of work being done heidi work with the manufacturer for warranty work matt the service manager is the best thing to happen to cold springs Dennis the tech knows his stuff he is a true professional and takes pride in his work all the staff there is great to deal with also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 03, 2016

"Lots of research brought me to Cold Springs RV"

- DJ

Cold Springs is a great dealership. I feel I have received great service and a fair price on my unit. I have no complaints and am glad I made the longer drive to go to a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 29, 2014

"Customer experience"

- Pbdodson

Emad was friendly, courteous, helpful and completely professional. There was absolutely no pressure to make a purchase. When it was time to talk prices, the professionalism and courtesy continued, and it was displayed by both Emad and the owner of the dealership, Scott. We obtained the RV that we wanted at at a fair price. It was a pleasure dealing with this family owned business. Moreover, I was impressed that the owner was on site and completely accessible, especially on a SUNDAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Gerges
May 31, 2014

"Sanibel Source"

- jacksdad3

My wife and I learned about the Sanibel line of 5th Wheel trailers from friends at our RV Campground. Looking at the line on the web, we found the nearest dealership to be Cold Springs. We contacted them and they have been absolutely terrific! They have treated us with respect and courtesy. Low-pressure and professional. We can't wait for our Sanibel 3601. These are the go-to folks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, woody
May 25, 2014

"We are Happy Campers thanks to ColdSprings RV."

- dianedel1

We were in a tough situation due to the fact that we bought a brand new camper and hated it. We owed more than our new trailer was worth and two other well-known RV sales stores could not or would not work with us. As a last resort, we went to Cold Springs and explained our situation to the both Jeff and Woody. Woody said he would make some calls and Jeff showed us around. The other two RV places had two trailers for us to pick from that fit our needs. Jeff showed us six or seven and could have kept going except the last one was The One for us. Now was the hard part...financing. We went to lunch and went home to wait....not long after we received a call from Jeff. Not only did we get financed at a good rate, but we got to stay with the same bank we already had. Talk about service with a smile and so quickly!!! The first RV place we went to refused to even talk to us after the "new" salesman showed us his two trailers for sale. His manager looked at us like we were stupid to even consider trading up on a new trailer. Never even took an application or did a credit check....I was awestruck when we left. The second place did try a little bit.... the finance guy was literally unreachable and we never did end up talking to him at all...plus he cashed our down payment check!! I got a sorry call by the salesman and a week later got my check back. There is just is no comparison with Cold Springs RV. I can't say enough about them. They got the financing almost immediately and just took really good care of us. Gave us a good deal on a beautiful V-Cross camper and put us in a better (equity) position with the bank. Woody even gave me some financial tips and Jeff was just a great sales person. We will highly recommend them to any and all of our friends....In fact, we already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wood, sales and Woody, finance
1
1 - 10 of 10 results