Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cold Springs RV

Weare, NH

2.6
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

530 S Stark Hwy

Weare, NH

03281

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Cold Springs RV

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2020

"My Wife and I purchased a Used Trailer in a confusing..."

- obergruppens

My Wife and I purchased a Used Trailer in a confusing Sale which i was never fully represented as a buyer. Apparently the dealership accepted a co-consignment deal from a seller. I purchased the unit paying full asking price. I found the unit was never: Inspected by the seller nor was it ever inspected by the dealership . I 1 week i gave a list of problems to the dealer whom pretty much told me its my problem. I have 1 last meeting with these folks this weekend and I do not expect it to go well. Be careful walking into this place as they will try to sell you something they have never laid eyes on. I asked them why the unit was never inspected and they blamed my wife for rushing the sale. They will try to pay you lip service, but accepting policies like " withholding final payment to out of state buyers".....???????????? you will buy a better trailer on Facebook I will never do business with these folks again. EVER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom and
March 29, 2018

"All around the best"

- Cappy1958

My wife and I just purchased our second trailer from cold springs. RV and traded in our first. Ray has sold us both and is fantastic and never pushy he listens to everything you say and finds you the trailer you want even if they have to order it. Jeff was also a great help and Woody is the financial guru. Everyone there has been fantastic and the service shop is also very good with taking care of your needs. Cannot say enough about this dealership they are a pleasure to deal with in all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Jeff Woody Eric
August 16, 2017

"Friendly, Prices are great and large selection"

- Luann

My husband and I have purchased two campers from Cold Springs . Their customer service is outstanding. Cold Springs Rv Center has a great atmosphere, and great people. Ray Panzino is by far the best Sales Manager we have ever dealt with. He answers any and all of you questions or concerns with truly an honest answer. Even after the sale He gave us his number to call or text him anytime with any questions/concerns that might come up later. Woody is the financial guru. Woody goes out of his way to get you what you want/ need. Both gentlemen treated you like family not just a customer. They definitely take pride in their jobs . The service department all the workers there are very nice and they are very helpful and very knowledgeable of their job. Prompt and efficient. Kudos to Cold Springs Rv Center owners for such an amazing hard working team of workers . I would definitely recommend Cold Springs Rv Center to anyone and everyone who is looking for the best Rv Center. Couldn't be happier Ty Cold Springs We absolutely love our new 5th Wheel The Pelletier's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Panzino, Woody
August 10, 2017

"No pressure dealership A++"

- Shane

I highly recommend this RV dealer there was no pressure from the salesman and their service department is very knowledgeable and helpful I will shop here again. The store is very family oriented. and thank you to Jeff and Woody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Woody
March 29, 2017

"Love Cold Springs RV"

- Jay1234567

Thank you Ray Panzino for your help in purchasing our 3rd camper from Cold Springs RV!!! You always went above and beyond in your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Panzino
March 05, 2017

"Wow. Awesome!!!"

- RED07

We went to the Boston RV show with a list of what we want. We walked threw the Cold Springs Rv area and saw a really really nice travel trailer. Carried on and couldn't find a deal anywhere close to there deal. Went back and signed papers Scott "Woody" Wood was awesome and very helpful. Not a pushy salesman. Even threw all the emails and the day we made the travel trail ours. Super helpful and nice. Also there show room and dealership was amazing.. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a camper!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott "Woody' Wood
January 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Bob trudelle

I have had work done ony travel trailer the service staff is the greatest kristen always kept me informed of work being done heidi work with the manufacturer for warranty work matt the service manager is the best thing to happen to cold springs Dennis the tech knows his stuff he is a true professional and takes pride in his work all the staff there is great to deal with also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 03, 2016

"Lots of research brought me to Cold Springs RV"

- DJ

Cold Springs is a great dealership. I feel I have received great service and a fair price on my unit. I have no complaints and am glad I made the longer drive to go to a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 29, 2014

"Customer experience"

- Pbdodson

Emad was friendly, courteous, helpful and completely professional. There was absolutely no pressure to make a purchase. When it was time to talk prices, the professionalism and courtesy continued, and it was displayed by both Emad and the owner of the dealership, Scott. We obtained the RV that we wanted at at a fair price. It was a pleasure dealing with this family owned business. Moreover, I was impressed that the owner was on site and completely accessible, especially on a SUNDAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Gerges
May 31, 2014

"Sanibel Source"

- jacksdad3

My wife and I learned about the Sanibel line of 5th Wheel trailers from friends at our RV Campground. Looking at the line on the web, we found the nearest dealership to be Cold Springs. We contacted them and they have been absolutely terrific! They have treated us with respect and courtesy. Low-pressure and professional. We can't wait for our Sanibel 3601. These are the go-to folks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, woody
1
1 - 10 of 11 results