Back

Cole Chevrolet

Pocatello, ID

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

1325 Yellowstone Ave.

Pocatello, ID

83201

Directions
Sort by

8 Reviews of Cole Chevrolet

April 16, 2022

Just purchased the third vehicle from Cole. Kenneth Ashcraft is my man. From the flawless used Chevy 3500hd I bought used, to the 2 traverses my wife has driven, they made it so easy. Felt li More

by Phil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Ashcraft
Apr 19, 2022 -

Cole Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Karla Blanco, kblanco@colechevrolet.com

April 12, 2022

Not a good service experience. Scheduled appointment 2 weeks out for AC recharge. I live 45 miles away. 8:00 a.m. left car, told Darrel I would be back at noon. At noon the car had More

by dan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrel Griffey
Apr 14, 2022 -

Cole Chevrolet responded

Dan, it appears the impression you received during your recent visit at our dealership does not reflect our standards of customer service. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work toward a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you. Sincerely, Joe Osterman, josterman@colechevrolet.com

February 07, 2020

Excellent service Our service was performed in 2017, but I just came across this website so thought I would relate our story. We were traveling through the area on vac More

by mchapman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel
August 13, 2016

Excellent, unmatched customer service! Darin and Lydia were very nice, and the small perks help! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I liked how they gave me water a More

by Devo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell,Darin? And Lydia Flores.
October 30, 2015

Best car buying experience in my life Best dealership in South East Idaho.I really loved it ! I live 27 miles away and value my time , I discussed with David options over the phone and More

by Alexcars
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , Jeremy
August 28, 2013

Michelle and Tim at Cole made our buying a vehicle pleasant comfortable and a ease. They both were friendly and went above and beyond to help us.They answered any question we had made us feel good abo More

by Patrick57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Young and Tim Fernadez
April 22, 2013

I bought a 06 Chevy cobalt from Cole Chevrolet in 2010. The car and the salesman were both great. Thought I'd try there for a second car. The salesman that I felt with before was no longer there so I delt More

by T nielsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 11, 2011

Great, non-pushy experience. I appreciated the Roberts honesty during the purchase. I am happy with the car and recommend Cole Chevrolet to any shopper. More

by shellylynn3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Heath
1
1 - 8 of 8 results