About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cole Krum Chevrolet

3.4

36 Lifetime Reviews

12707 North US-131, Schoolcraft, Michigan 49087 Directions
Sales: (269) 649-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Cole Krum Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Don't go here for service on your car"

- Brian

I took my 2001 Buick lesabre in for a coil pack misfire , I wanted them to check the coil packs to determine what one, was misfiring & while they were at it change the spark plugs & wires. They charged me $500 to change the spark plugs & wires. This is twice the cost anywhere else xxx! Plus I had to take it back because they didn't fix the problem , never checked the coil packs! Then they told me it would be $230 more to fix it! For unscrewing 2 nuts 5 min work, I'll do it myself ! I fixed the problem myself after getting the diagnostic info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of his name
September 12, 2017

"Terrible Service"

- edward worthington

Took a 2015 Chevy Corvette in for warranty work, on the drive home the item I had fixed stooped working properly, called the dealership in order to get them to fix their mistake and was told the car is now out of warranty, this is two days later. Scam artist beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General and Service Manager
July 10, 2017

"Family car "

- Mike w

Steve was great made buying my wife's 2017 traverse very easy. Cole krum by far had the best pricing and nicest staff yet. I tried a few other dealerships to compare none come close. I would recommend Steve to anyone who needs a new or used car. Anyone that does not want to feel pressured in to a purchase there unsure of call Steve. Thanks again Steve sincerely Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 14, 2017

"Car Dealer "

- Camaroman

Chuck the salesman was a straight shooter good sales man would recommend him for any car sale went out of his way to help out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 20, 2016

"VANtastic van!!!"

- Mack70

Jim Braat and Bill Parson did an excellent job assisting us in getting all the features we wanted in our NEW 12 passenger Express Van. Everyone was friendly and helpful, from the people who routed our phone calls to whomever greeted us at the door! They even entertained our two 2 year old children while doing paperwork. An all around family friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Braat, Bill Parsons
May 29, 2015

"Best customer service"

- jmc6910

Jim Braat was the best person I have ever delt with, very informative person. He made my truck deal happen that no other dealer could make Happen. Great Customer Experience is what I would say about this dealership. Jim Braat is the person i would recommend talking to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Braat
May 06, 2015

"Great Experience buying a used Car from Cole Krum"

- Bernie123

The staff at Cole Krum made our car buying experience a great one. We worked with Tracy and she made us feel comfortable buying our used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
April 03, 2015

"Ultimate customer service."

- silverado

From sales to service Cole is unsurpassed! The entire team is friendly and honest. This is the third vehicle we have purchased for our family in the last two years, entirely based on the overall satisfaction with Cole Krum Chevrolet. We would not buy a vehicle any where else in Kalamazoo area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Kurt, Greg, Jim
March 27, 2015

"I was very please with my service"

- skip

I was very pleased with my service everyone was friendly and helpful. cole krum met my price and even threw in some extras. I felt important and well taken care over. over all it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bret
March 11, 2015

"Great Customer Experience & Customer Service"

- mlamb

Ryan Lancaster was excellent to deal with, very responsive to questions and wanted to make things work out! Great Customer Experience is what I would say about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lancaster
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results