Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cole Nissan

Kalamazoo, MI

2.9
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3003 Stadium Drive

Kalamazoo, MI

49008

Directions

47 Reviews of Cole Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2011

"I found the staff extremely friendly, and more than ..."

- sammie200718

I found the staff extremely friendly, and more than willing to help out. Everyone in the dealership business is out to make a buck, but the staff did so in a classy manor, without trying to shove needless things down my throat. The other dealerships I went to treated me like a dollar sign, the folks at Cole treated me like family. They are very helpful with questions and concerns and are very eager to help. Awesome experience, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long and Steve Shultz
May 06, 2011

"We just purchased a new Murano and it was the best..."

- tgreffe

We just purchased a new Murano and it was the best car-buying experience that we have had! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, we got a great price for our trade and a great deal overall. There were no high-pressure tactics (even when I explained that we were also looking at another make/model)regarding the sale or for any "add-ons" such as warranties. The specific car I wanted had to be tracked down, picked up and driven back from another state and was done so within a day. Additionally, the service department at Cole Nissan is fantastic! The service advisors are courteous, the work is completed quickly and is done well. We would certainly reccommend this dealership for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long
April 26, 2011

"I am a very picky car buyer; however, Jeff Long, as well..."

- jprince

I am a very picky car buyer; however, Jeff Long, as well Mike (new car manager) and others at the dealership were extremely patient and helpful. I can't recall how many times I came back looking at cars, and each time they were very patient with me. I highly recommend this dealership! Jim Prince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long
April 22, 2011

"The service I received at Cole Nissan was unbelievable. I..."

- herrmannt

The service I received at Cole Nissan was unbelievable. I felt very comfortable with the staff there and they did an excellent job answering all of my questions and helped me drive away with great vehicle that financially fit what I was looking for. While looking for a vehicle I had gone to other dealerships. The overall service that they provided was 100 times better than anywhere else I had visited. Everyone at the dealership was great and I look forward to working with them in the future, whether it be the service on my vehicle or purchasing/leasing another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long
April 12, 2011

"Jeff was extremely friendly and easy to work with. He..."

- jasoncolvin

Jeff was extremely friendly and easy to work with. He took the time to show me every possible car I could buy and made every effort to make it work for me. His main concern was ensuring I drove away happy, and I very much did. There was no pressure and I feel I got the best possible deal. I would recommend him and Cole Nissan to anyone and alreay have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long
March 23, 2011

"From the first minute that i called and or stepped in the..."

- RICKTILLER

From the first minute that i called and or stepped in the showroom, Jeff Long took very good care of me. In fact out of all the dealerships that i visited Cole Nissan and Jeff Long By far treated me the best. Jeff's integrity, compassion, friendliness, speedy service, and follow thru really set him apart from all others. At the time of pickup, Jeff went thru all aspects of how the car operates better than i have ever seen. If he isn't in management / dealer training in the next few years it would be a surprise and a shame. He has a gift, please utilize him to his ability. All others could learn alot from Jeff. Even though he has only been in car sales for a short time, he is a Pro! I would definately be back to purchase a vehicle for my wife in 3 years! There is no doubt that the team at Cole Nissan is top notch and it was an honor and a blessing to do business with such a group of fine people. The group and especially Jeff Long should feel great about the excellant service that they are giving. Thank You, Rick Tiller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long
March 05, 2011

"Eric was very helpful in helping me decide what vehicle..."

- lschrader21

Eric was very helpful in helping me decide what vehicle to purchase, and what the best option for purchasing would be. He went out of his way to get me everything I wanted. He also took time out of his busy day to drive to my work to pick-up and deliver my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Steward
February 24, 2011

"Jeff Long had sent me a letter about lease loyalty deal..."

- gary hallam

Jeff Long had sent me a letter about lease loyalty deal as our company car lease was set to expire in a couple months. Jeff proved to be a very personable guy and although he has only been in car sales less than a year, his product knowledge was outstanding. I'm extremely happy with the Maxima and Jeff made the whole experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long, Mike Gerling
January 28, 2011

"I was very impressed with the expierience I had..."

- mstickney

I was very impressed with the expierience I had purchasing a car from Jeff Long. I didn't even look at any other dealers or cars from anywhere else solely because of Jeff. I truely felt as though he listened to my needs, wants and budget and because of this, Jeff found me the perfect car. I work in sales myself and when I was contacted by Jeff, his level of professionalism and persistance really impressed me. I felt comfortable and at ease the moment I spoke to him and throughout our entire buying process. Jeff worked very hard to make sure all of my needs were met and I believe if every customer is treated the way Jeff treated me, there should be only satisfied customers. I applied for a VPP code for Nissan through my work and the same day I received an email from Nissan. The next day, I recieved a call from a Nissan customer care associate and the day after that I was contacted directly by Jeff. The buying process took a few days and I never felt as valued as a customer before I spoke with Jeff. He is an amazing asset to Nissan and as long as he is a part of your company, I will refer anyone and everyone to him and the sales team at the Cole-Nissan location on Stadium Drive in Kalamazoo MI. The car I purchased was a 2008 Versa Hatchback. This is the first car I have ever purchased from a dealer and I garuntee not the last vehicle I purchase from Cole-Nissan. My overall expierience as a first time buyer exceeded any expectation I had going into the process and Jeff made the process fun and easy. I look forward to my next visit and I am completly satisfied with my sales associate, my vehicle and the financial team at Cole-Nissan! It truly was a WOW expierience!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long and Steve
January 21, 2011

"I worked with Jeff Long he was outstanding. I told lots..."

- bophie60

I worked with Jeff Long he was outstanding. I told lots of my friends the service I had at Cole Nissan was great not pushy like most dealerships. I leased a 2010 Nissan Rogue and plan on releasing in three years with Jeff again. I think Cole Nissan is the best car dealer in Kalamazoo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long
21 - 30 of 47 results