About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coleman Subaru Kia

4.9

463 Lifetime Reviews

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Sales: (888) 891-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Coleman Subaru Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Leasing with Scott Bregman"

- newcar

My husband and I were looking to lease a 2018 Outback. My husband reached out to Scott Bregman through email for some quotes on the car we wanted. Scott responded basically immediately and he also gave his cell phone number and discussed everything with my husband on several occasions. He was not pushy in any way and very understanding. When we arrived at the dealership on Saturday morning, Scott had everything ready to go. He was nice, funny, and knowledgeable. He showed us all the details of our new car, walked us through all the processes, and we were completely done everything in about three hours. Scott was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Scott is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Outback!

June 16, 2018

"Extremely accomidating!"

- NjLawMan17

Jeff was an absolute pleasure to deal with! While some other dealers refused to give me any pricing unless I was there in person (a red-flag and deal-breaker for me), Jeff went above and beyond to show me a few different options with a very straight forward, no BS approach. He was also extremely responsive without being over bearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Seiken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your new car!

June 15, 2018

"Experienced Professionals "

- James,R

From my dealings with the online sales staff, to working with Scott Portland on the dealership floor, I had nothing but a simple, straightforward experience. During both the test drive and negotiations I had all the answers I needed to strike a deal for a Subaru Crosstrek. I agreed on a car that would be brought to Coleman through a dealer trade. Throughout the time waiting for the car to arrive I was able to quickly get updates by calling in. The closing was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Portland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you, James! We're glad Scott was able to provide a great shopping experience!

June 15, 2018

"Straight forward"

- V,Romeo

Purchased a Forester from Peter Duma. I called in to Coleman one day looking for pricing for a Forester and the call was transferred to Peter. I gave him the specifications I was looking for and the quotes I received form other dealers and asked his if he could provide his best offer. He called back in an hour with his prize and end up buying the car from him. Over all pleasant experience, felt he is straight forward; didn't try to upsell or to convince with to buy ad on products. I will definitely recommend to work with Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a seamless car buying experience!

June 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JeanP

Salesman Peter Duma has been a pleasure to work with during my recent visit to lease a Subaru Crosstrek. He is very professional and answered all my questions. Very nice dealership to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you, Jean! Peter is one of our best team members! We're glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Subaru!

June 11, 2018

"Not Transparent"

- johnyb

I went in for to get a payment on purchasing a Sportage and was unable to get an actual sales price. They just kept talking about a protected payment. When I looked at the sticker, I saw why...they have an extra sticker with over 5000 in garbage add-ons. Buyer beware at Coleman Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Rosenow
Jun 12, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Good day, I am sorry to hear that you had an experience that you were not expecting. We work hard every day to make certain that we are transparent in our pricing and the treatment of our customers. As the oldest KIA dealer in the state, we continue to try and improve our customer experience. Typically we do not lose a deal over price. My philosophy is that we can replace the car, but we can’t replace a customer. When time permits, would you please give me a call as I would like to learn more about your experience here? Scott Harvey, Vice President/Managing Partner. 609-883-2800 x 133

June 08, 2018

"Simple"

- zxcvbnm1

Scott Bregman was very attentive and easy to work with. I felt absolutely no pressure to get anything I did not want. I had a car on ordered and changed my mind about what I wanted, and thankfully Scott understood and made it happen. Very responsive throughout the processes.I'm a quick in and out type guy and Scott was good with that. Literally zero sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're so glad we were able to accommodate and have you driving home in the Subaru you wanted!

June 08, 2018

"Best dealership I've done business with."

- Kate

My first visit to Coleman Subaru was an extraordinary experience. Salesman Scott Bregman greeted me and offered his assistance. He was courteous and pleasant, very knowledgeable about the Forrester. He and Sales Manager, Mike Colavito, went above and beyond routine sales service in order to help me lease the vehicle I wanted. Owner Scott Harvey personally spoke with me and extended his assistance to finalize a lease rate that made it possible for me to drive the Forrester home today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Colavito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Harvey
Jun 14, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Kate, we're so glad we could help! Enjoy your new Subaru!

June 07, 2018

"No hassle car buying experience"

- KathyW

I had an easy experience working with Todd Garry at Coleman. I felt no pressure and he found the car that matched my list of needs quickly. I was very pleased with my purchase and the time I spent at the dealership making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you, Kathy! We're glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2018

"Easy and straightforward buying experience."

- blizzard1.0

Scott Bregman made the process easy and explained everything without any hassles. Would definitely buy from this dealer again. We love our new Subaru Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Scott is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results