About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coleman Subaru Kia

4.9

506 Lifetime Reviews

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Sales: (888) 891-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

506 Reviews of Coleman Subaru Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Refreshing service"

- Ekicky

I have had some bad experiences at auto dealers in the past but not this time. Pete was friendly and didn’t try to upset me on anything. He did a great job at getting me the exact car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!

November 18, 2018

"Best new car "

- NIASIA85

I love my new Kia thanks to Todd He made my car buying experience wonderful..... everyone at Coleman are very nice glad I looked on their website for my new car... Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We hope to see you again in the future!!

November 06, 2018

"It was awesome "

- Look25

Mr. Todd Gray. Make me feel comfortable about getting a car and he listened to what i wanted, and not what he think i should get from his decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!

November 06, 2018

"Helpful, Hassel-free Sales"

- New Ascent Buyer

I visited Coleman Subaru to test drive the new Ascent. Scott had me in an Ascent in a few minutes and after a review of the features I was off on a 20 minute test drive. I liked the vehicle and bought it. Scott was helpful at every step of the way. I never felt pressured in any way. It was a great experience and I will certainly return there next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 stare review! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!!

November 03, 2018

"Totally happy with my car"

- KeithandDebbie

I found my Kia 2018 Sportage online after looking for about two weeks. I was having trouble with my existing car and although the timing was poor. I came to look at the car. I first had a salesman by the name of Ed Heffernan who was very nice and helpful and patient. I next thing I know Ed is not there anymore and Peter Duma was now helping me. The transition between salesmen was smooth and Peter could not have been more helpful. He was polite, energetic and was going to make sure that I was happy. The last time was buying a car it took me 4 hours and I made it clear that I could not go through that again. Although my husband and I did spend some time, it was well worth the time. There are a few more details that have to be worked out and I am sure that Peter will see to it that they are. Thank you again, Debbie and Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelica Rodriguez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are glad our team made your experience easier and better!

October 30, 2018

"Great People, Great Cars, Great Prices"

- Andrewjrisch

Did not have to search very far, no dealers could be their price and the staff was very helpful in figuring out what needed to get done to help get out of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The Financing Man
Oct 31, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!

October 29, 2018

"Very pleased "

- Jak814

My name John and sales person I had pleasure to take care of my car needs was Todd Garry. Right from the start I felt welcome and that he cared about not only my needs for a brand new car but also making my mom and dad welcome in fun new journey in my life of buying a car. We were able to come up with price that made everyone happy. I'm blessed to be part of passionate Subaru family and I highly recommend not only experience car buyers but inexperienced car buy to come in talk to Todd about there car needs. My experience went well. I felt like family throughout the process. Todd was very helpful and made everything easy comfortable for my family and I. I'm very pleased to be part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

October 22, 2018

"Great Love Encore Experience with New Ascent"

- New Ascent Owner

We went for our Love Encore followup visit on October 19, 2018. Mark John was very knowledgeable, helpful and informative, anticipating many of our questions. When I mentioned that the right front fender on our new Ascent had been scuffed by a third party, he immediately offered to have someone take a look at it. When Mark returned with the vehicle a few minutes later, the scuff had been buffed out. Now that's service! Our thanks to Coleman Subaru and Mark John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark John
Oct 23, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are glad our team made your experience better and easier!

October 13, 2018

"Great experience for a first-time buyer of Subaru."

- Sandra K.

Excellent experience. Sales people worked with you and you didn’t feel pressured. Every thing went very smoothly. Picked up car the next day, was greeted very warmly. Review of car very thorough, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance guy was very kind and helpful (forgot name)
Oct 17, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you Sandra for the excellent 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again! Thank you for the recommendation!

October 06, 2018

"Buying my new Crosstrek"

- Yaakov37

I give particular credit to my sales agent Tod Garry, who showed patience in the face of my indecision, and my néed to try two different models and drive the car I bought home twice before the deal was finalized. He also was very understanding of my wife's health issues when she came with me to the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark John
Oct 13, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with Todd!

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results