About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coleman Subaru Kia

4.9

499 Lifetime Reviews

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Sales: (888) 891-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

499 Reviews of Coleman Subaru Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Great Love Encore Experience with New Ascent"

- New Ascent Owner

We went for our Love Encore followup visit on October 19, 2018. Mark John was very knowledgeable, helpful and informative, anticipating many of our questions. When I mentioned that the right front fender on our new Ascent had been scuffed by a third party, he immediately offered to have someone take a look at it. When Mark returned with the vehicle a few minutes later, the scuff had been buffed out. Now that's service! Our thanks to Coleman Subaru and Mark John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark John
Oct 23, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are glad our team made your experience better and easier!

October 13, 2018

"Great experience for a first-time buyer of Subaru."

- Sandra K.

Excellent experience. Sales people worked with you and you didn’t feel pressured. Every thing went very smoothly. Picked up car the next day, was greeted very warmly. Review of car very thorough, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance guy was very kind and helpful (forgot name)
Oct 17, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you Sandra for the excellent 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again! Thank you for the recommendation!

October 06, 2018

"Buying my new Crosstrek"

- Yaakov37

I give particular credit to my sales agent Tod Garry, who showed patience in the face of my indecision, and my néed to try two different models and drive the car I bought home twice before the deal was finalized. He also was very understanding of my wife's health issues when she came with me to the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark John
Oct 13, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with Todd!

October 06, 2018

"Experience was great"

- bkote25

I had a great experience at Coleman, Peter was wonderful and a highly knowledgable salesman that made the lease turn in and ownership of a new vehicle a smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad Peter provided a great car buying experience for you! We hope to see you again soon!

October 03, 2018

"The Perfect Match!"

- Milharford

Peter was exceptionally helpful and patient during my search for the proper car to meet my needs! From the showroom, through the test drive, to the actual sale, he made sure that what I wanted in a car was what I drove home. Mildred W. Harford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you, Mildred! We're glad Peter provided a great car buying experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

October 02, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Joy - Highly Rcommend the Crosstrek

Would recommend Coleman Subaru to anyone looking for a vehicle. Pete Duma was a great salesman who was very informative without being pushy. Answered all my questions and provided acurate information making it a very pleasant buying experience. Purchased the Crosstrek and couldn't be happier. Great subcompact SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Pete is one of our best team members! We're so glad that you love your new Subaru Crosstrek!

September 23, 2018

"Great experience from beginning to end"

- New Ascent Owner

We had a great buying experience of our new Subaru Ascent with Scott Bregman at Coleman Subaru. Scott was very professional and responsive during the negotiating process. No B.S. If you're looking for a Subaru, give Scott a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new Subaru Ascent!

September 17, 2018

"Great service from scott"

- Jmurray20

Scott at Coleman made everything go smooth and the entire experience was honest and excellent. I’d highly recommend working with Scott. Painless simple no bs process. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

September 16, 2018

"Worry free leasing."

- pitt77

I had a very bad experience with another Subaru dealership in the area and thought that I would never be able to lease my dream car, the Impreza, until I went to Coleman Subaru and was greeted by a pleasant smiling saleslady, Stephanie. I couldn't believe how caring and understanding she was when she heard of my problem with the other dealer. She is the type of person , that when you speak with her for a while, you feel like you've known her forever. Well, she did an amazing job of a very hard situation of getting my car at the price I could afford. I highly recommend, if you are in search for a car, go to Stephanie, you will be treated like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Graybush
Sep 17, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Stephanie is one of our best team members! We're so glad she provided a great car buying experience for you! Enjoy your new Subaru!

September 16, 2018

"Great first car-buying experience. "

- lmsirimis

My time at Coleman Subaru was fast, efficient and great. I have no complaints with my experience and only good things to say. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great car buying experience with us! Enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results