About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coleman Subaru Kia

4.8

483 Lifetime Reviews

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Sales: (888) 891-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

483 Reviews of Coleman Subaru Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"First time at Coleman Subaru"

- Cam3512

Pete Duma was my salesman and did a great job. Got a good deal, he knew his stuff, and made the process painless. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Harvey
Aug 14, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Pete is one of our best team members! We're glad you had a great car buying experience!

August 09, 2018

"Great service and seamless buying process"

- rndodd282

Peter was helpful throughout the whole process and other staff members we interacted with were gracious as well. Peter didn't put any pressure on us during the buying process and got answers to all our questions in a timely manner. I encourage anyone in the area looking to buy a Subaru to go to Coleman Subaru in Ewing. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're so glad Peter provided a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new Subaru!

August 07, 2018

"Great experience. Peter Duma was a pleasure to work with."

- ManofMeans

The entire staff I interacted with was a pleasure. Peter Duma in particular was a great salesman. He did not use any pressure tactics to have us make a decision. We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted and what we could pay. Peter worked with us the entire way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
Aug 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We're glad Peter provided a great car buying experience!

August 06, 2018

"Best dealer "

- Bigred72

I was having a lot of trouble finding exactly what car I wanted then I went to coleman and they got exactly what I wanted at a great price and I got to go home with my new car would definitely recommend going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- sarahkim92

It was my first time buying and car and they explained everything and made the whole process easy for me. They showed how the car worked and did everything in a timely fashion. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Your recommendation is the best compliment!

August 04, 2018

"Todd Garry is Awesome!!!"

- bikois17

I was very uncertain about what kind of car to buy when I went to Colman KIA, so Todd showed me several cars and I was able to test drive them. I found what I was most comfortable in and Todd was very helpful and very patient showing me every car. He showed me all the different features of each car and how to use the different devices on each of them . Todd made me feel really comfortable about buying my first car. He was extremely helpful and very nice . I had a great experience buying a car from Colman Kia and having Todd as my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Todd is one of our best team members! We're so glad you were able to find the perfect Kia for your needs!

August 03, 2018

"Great Cars... Great People "

- Happy Acsent Owner

This is the third time we have visited Coleman Subaru, this time for the new Ascent. A great Car and a great support staff that helped us with the process. Pete and Mike got it done for us in no time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dana & Brian
Aug 03, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! You made a great choice in the Ascent! Let us know if there is anything else we can do!

July 27, 2018

"Easy/Fast/Pleasant"

- col74

Coleman Kia was great to deal with for my return of my current lease and getting into a new lease. I had the pleasure to deal with Todd Gary, I would recommend him, he was fast, easy and a made my experience a nice one. My neighbor also dealt with him and had a similar experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Garry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Todd is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Kia!

July 22, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Jeanthedancingmachine

I was recommended to go to Coleman Auto Group and see Pete Duma when I was ready to buy a new Subaru. I went in the second week of July and fell in love with the Impreza. Pete helped make my experience fun, easy and efficient. Even thought I had to wait on my insurance to total my old car, I was kept informed and the car was held for me until this was completed. He even took me to the rental place to drop off my rental. I was given a full overview of my new car. I drove it off the lot last Wednesday- very proud, happy and an owner of my first Subaru!!! Thank you Pete for helping make this an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Duma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! We are glad you had a great experience here at Coleman with Pete! Enjoy your new Subaru!

July 14, 2018

"Great experience, no pressure"

- outbackfan

We recently purchased an Outback at Coleman. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Scott Bregman seemed to have our best interest in mind and was able to find the exact car that we wanted and have it arrive within a couple of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Coleman Subaru Kia responded

Thank you! Scott is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Outback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results