Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

College Station Ford

2.1

35 Lifetime Reviews

1351 Earl Rudder Freeway , College Station, Texas 77845 Directions
Sales: (979) 694-2022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of College Station Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Best Dealership in America"

- varsity car guy

Luke Holland is an incredible sales professional. He always makes the customer’s needs his number one priority. He is knowledgeable, friendly, honest and truly cares about every customer. I highly recommend consulting him before you make your next automotive purchase. He’s the best! #GoSeeLuke! Luke went above and beyond in helping me with the purchase of my vehicle. He asked thoughtful questions and made sure I was making a purchase that fulfilled my needs. He was friendly, honest and made the experience incredibly fun and easy. The entire experience was great. I enjoyed meeting everyone at the dealership and appreciated the culture College Station Ford strives to maintain. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Holland
November 20, 2018

"Really disappointed "

- Lsa1981

I took my Ford Explorer to the body Shop for a simple work and it take them a month to do it , when I went to pick it up they forgot to put the back up camera on so I have to take it back and I don’t know how long I have to wait until I get it back. I’m really disappointed I thought they were better . Never coming back 👎👎👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The employees at body Shop
May 15, 2018

"Service Performed and Customer Service are NOT the same"

- Dave8724

I recently had a 2015 Fusion strand me on the road which is never a good thing. I had the car towed to this dealership for repairs. I hope the service repairs were done correctly - I guess time will tell. My issue is / was with Taylor and the overall service standards provided to me as a customer. Each time for an updated status I was the one calling (three times over four days) to obtain this. The only call from Taylor was to inform me the car was ready. When attempting to pick-up the car neither Taylor nor anyone at the service counter would call Enterprise. I would have called Enterprise to have them pick-up the rental car but they would not hold the key. I have had trouble twice before with this same car at two different Ford dealerships and this was never an issue. That said - College Station Ford is neither capable nor willing to provide much more than one phone call to say "car is ready - come get it." If I was going to buy a Ford - it sure as heck would never be from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
April 08, 2018

"Quick Lane is a Joke"

- StevenGoldsmith

When you taek your car or truck into Quick Lane, is you do not not need anything they will still try to sell you something. Also they do not torque the wheel lug nits properly and you may drive out with a shimmy because the rotors are warped. It happened to me and my daughter in law. Neither of us will ever use them again. I have owned vehicles for over 40 years and have never had a warped rotor until I went to Quick Lane and they rotated my tires. I had to do a brake job then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager
June 12, 2017

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Jeroladette Centilli-Freshour

We had a great experience on June 10, 2017. Our salesman Ken was fantastic and VERY helpful. He, along with his manager, negotiated a deal with the bank that we couldn't pass up. The entire staff is very courteous and friendly. We live two hours away and I will purchased a car from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 18, 2017

"Dedicated Sales!"

- Michaeltkazyak

I had an issue with my old truck payments and was look to get out of it. Steven Wiley at College Station Ford did a fantastic job finding me a great F150 in the price range I was looking for. He got me into a beautiful truck that was not only low payment that my previous truck but it turned out to be much nicer with a ton of cool feature. If y'all need a good, honest salesman, visit Steve at CS FORD! Really good guy and great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Wiley
February 22, 2017

"Poor Communication/Misleading"

- lct.351

Purchased a certified pre-owned Ford Fusion from Tomball Ford (same owners) a little under two years ago. Great experience buying the car. Took my car into College Station Ford for a wheel bearing replacement (41k miles) on a Tuesday at 8:00am. I was told that they would start working on the car that day. Received a phone call at 4:00 saying they are just now taking it for a test drive and that he would call me back when they got back. Long story short, they had to order parts and didnt start working on it again till Wednesday around 4:00 I assume because I got another call saying they need to order more parts and that it wouldn't be ready for another day. If the items were not covered under warranty, I would by no means ever take my car back to College Station Ford due to poor service and being misleading. I would of rather paid $300 to have it repaired by a local shop same day, than have a dealer take 3 days. customer service representative is a very nice guy, but the service was pretty terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 16, 2017

"Ignition Problem"

- Stumped lady

I needed some help with my MKX. It would not accept the fact that I had a key in hand, saying "No key detected." Used my other key; same problem. I called your service department and spoke with John Green, one of the most pleasant persons I have ever encountered in a service department anywhere. He told me what to do to start my car. I will be bringing my car into your facility in a few days to have it inspected and to have my keys fixed. Kudos to John Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green
February 07, 2017

"had a BCM module problem ."

- 123987

had a BCM problem they helped me fix it in a fast and easy manner. Joe Chavez in service can help you fix your car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chavez
October 22, 2016

"New Truck Purchase"

- Leonard

STEVEN WILEY was very helpful and respectful to my wife Lily and me from the moment we shook hands with him until the time we drove the vehicle off the sales lot. Steven reminded me before, during and after this sale, that he is a "full service" salesman. He reminded me if I needed anything; he is just a phone call away. He also said he would come to my home to personally instruct me on how to use the backup assist feature on my new truck. This has been an uplifting experience for the both of us to purchase this new vehicle, and we will most definitely recommend Steven Wiley to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. We got the deal we wanted, the truck we wanted, and the respectful service we appreciated. Thank you! Leonard & Lily Muesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN WILEY
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results