About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Ford

4.7

347 Lifetime Reviews

126 Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06811 Directions
Sales: (203) 748-3503

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Colonial Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Another Great Experience at Colonial Ford"

- Chris D

The men and women at Colonial are top notch. I've been a customer for over 25 years and been treated well every time. My latest experience was with my 2019 Edge ST. They made sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted at a good price. Although this is my 3rd Edge, upon delivery Rick made sure to go over all the changes since my last one. They just make the whole process simple. Great group of men and women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Paladino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Simonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Adejesus1010

This dealership was top notch! Darren Beylouni went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the explorer we were most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After we decided on an SUV the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Darren and Jay to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you for the extraordinary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
May 22, 2018

"Colonial Ford - Most Awesone Dealership Ever"

- Chrisbar315

Kay was an awesome Sales associate - very thorough and friendly! Bill in finance was amazing and took the work out of buying a car. Best dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Conley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kay Bekurti
May 14, 2018

"Thank you!!! "

- Mama4s

We can not say enough about Kay and Bill! I would use them over and over! This was my first dealer experience and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Kay Bekurti
May 10, 2018

"Great easy experience "

- JWard1

I had a great experience purchasing a car with Kay Bakurti. It was quick and painless. Kay also did a great job explaining everything about the car. I’ve never had such a thorough tutorial on any of the previous 5 cars I’ve bought from other dealers. We’ll definitely be coming back for my wife’s new car in a couple months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Bekurti
May 05, 2018

"Colonial Ford is the best!"

- Vincam70

I couldn’t be more happier with the purchase of my new Ford Explorer from Colonial Ford. My salesman Kay was great, he listened to what I wanted and gave me the best deal fitted for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Bekurti
April 30, 2018

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- J. Parker

I worked with Kay to buy my Ford Fusion and I cannot compliment him enough. He answered every question I had expertly, took the time to show me several vehicles before I decided on my purchase, ran numbers for me multiple times to ensure I had a manageable payment, and was professional and hospitable throughout the entire experience, even down to remembering each of my family member's names. I will gladly recommend Kay and Colonial Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Bekurti
April 10, 2018

"Impersonal and rude."

- KC1188

I've been a customer for a long time, but the customer service has gone downhill. I have felt overlooked and ignored. I was prepared to buy my second car from them, but walked out and purchased my vehicle elsewhere. I won't patronize any place with poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 01, 2018

"Fantastic all Internet transaction."

- Sgisrael

I’ve been searching for 2017 X3 with low mileage and loaded for weeks. I knew exactly what I wanted and what the price should be. These guys had absolutely the best deal on the market anywhere and were super easy to deal with. I got a great price, terrific service, all the help I needed setting it up for a delivery. Our sales person Kay took great care to make sure that we were happy throughout the process and helped us get all the paperwork back-and-forth through overnights. Car delivery was also easy. These guys are top shelf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Bekurti
March 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- abhvB195

This has been one of the fastest and easiest auto sales I’ve ever had. Kay Bekurti was efficient and made himself available to us as needed. The turn around time for the sale was less than 72 hours. Hats off to Colonial Ford for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Bekurti
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results