Back

Colonial Motor Mart

Indiana, PA

4.6
633 Reviews

349 North 4th Street

Indiana, PA

15701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 633 reviews

April 01, 2022

Easy to deal with, friendly staff, fair pricing and many brands to choose from. Bought there before and didn't regret it. Return customer. Can't beat their lifetime warranty. More

by marshall.whitney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Cary
Apr 05, 2022 -

Colonial Motor Mart responded

Hi Marshall, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 09, 2021

Colonial Motor Mart staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Brandon, sales rep, was super nice in helping me with negotiation and with information on my new car. More

by pkriger79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reed
Jan 06, 2022 -

Colonial Motor Mart responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Colonial Motor Mart (GM). We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 19, 2021

Had a question on my gmc called and talked to Kim hall in service she answered all of my questions More

by Morrislink20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim hall
Jan 06, 2022 -

Colonial Motor Mart responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 07, 2021

I would of gave them a 5 star But,I had to stop and get gas on my way home I was told it was full it was not I had to put $30 in it so it wasn’t full. Other then that it was a good experience got my car I More

by jamieo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reed
November 29, 2020

Great price and even better care! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thy even drove the papers to my house to be resigned when they realized they had to contract th More

by J_grove06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 28, 2020

Ridiculous - don't use this dealer, not honest with their warranty. Maintained oil changes like I was supposed to and now that my car has died twice (only purchased it a year ago) and I need my warranty, it More

by De
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
August 22, 2020

Easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever. Negotiations took place over email which was quick and easy since it occurred during the pandemic. Chris Frank was personable and very enjoyable to More

by sps8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank, Chris Frank
May 29, 2020

one of the best dealers around. I have bought many of cars off of colonial and I would rate them is one of the best. I Had bought cars of of Chris Franks and is one of the best sa More

by Terry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
March 18, 2020

repeat customer and you should be too Colonial always comes through. Jim Ferguson, my sales associate on both cars, continues to guide me through the process of getting down to what is More

by New Car Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet, Joseph, Holly, Jim Ferguson
February 19, 2020

Chris Frank makes buying a car fun, easy, quick, and stress free, any time my wife and I even think about buying a new car, he is the first person we visit! More

by adamball93
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results