Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Motor Mart

Indiana, PA

4.7
630 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

349 North 4th Street

Indiana, PA

15701

Directions

630 Reviews of Colonial Motor Mart

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"I would of gave them a 5 star But,I had to stop and get..."

- jamieo

I would of gave them a 5 star But,I had to stop and get gas on my way home I was told it was full it was not I had to put $30 in it so it wasn’t full. Other then that it was a good experience got my car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reed
November 29, 2020

"Great price and even better care! They went above and..."

- J_grove06

Great price and even better care! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thy even drove the papers to my house to be resigned when they realized they had to contract the lower interest rate for the bank to give it to me! We will definitely be returning customers if we ever need another car they have the sales manager even came out and personally thabked us for our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 28, 2020

"Ridiculous - don't use this dealer, not honest with their..."

- De

Ridiculous - don't use this dealer, not honest with their warranty. Maintained oil changes like I was supposed to and now that my car has died twice (only purchased it a year ago) and I need my warranty, it's not valid because I didn't call for an oil change permission. Seriously - Dishonest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
August 22, 2020

"Easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever...."

- sps8

Easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever. Negotiations took place over email which was quick and easy since it occurred during the pandemic. Chris Frank was personable and very enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Frank
May 29, 2020

"one of the best dealers around."

- Terry

I have bought many of cars off of colonial and I would rate them is one of the best. I Had bought cars of of Chris Franks and is one of the best sale person I have ever purchase a car off of. He explain all about the car and how everything works. I have never had problems with the service department and was ready on time and got me in fast. I got the deal what I wanted. I would buy all my vehicles of Colonial Motor mart. I give them a !0 !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
March 18, 2020

"repeat customer and you should be too"

- New Car Guy

Colonial always comes through. Jim Ferguson, my sales associate on both cars, continues to guide me through the process of getting down to what is it that I want. He did it again and the CX-5 GT is awesome. Janet, who did the financial section of the sale, is a great listener and communicator. Helped me understand my options and was comfortable to talk to. And no visit would be complete with out saying Hey to Holly in the Service Department. There are a lot more nice and helpful folks at Colonial Mazda, Joseph in the service department and the staff at the hostess station are very helpful and engaging. That's nice to experience as a customer. So thank you again Team .. See you soon!! Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ferguson
5.0
Other Employees : Janet, Joseph, Holly
February 19, 2020

"Chris Frank makes buying a car fun, easy, quick, and..."

- adamball93

Chris Frank makes buying a car fun, easy, quick, and stress free, any time my wife and I even think about buying a new car, he is the first person we visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Wonderful dealership! Had a great experience purchasing..."

- sroll7374

Wonderful dealership! Had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. Everyone we met was very pleasant and respectful. They treat you like you are an old friend. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Other Employees : Tom (technician), Janet (finance)
February 06, 2020

"I bought a Jeep Wrangler on February 1st at Colonial..."

- emma

I bought a Jeep Wrangler on February 1st at Colonial Motors. Stephanie Miller was my salesperson and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful trying to get me the best deal. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Miller
January 27, 2020

"Very Nice Service!"

- staceybriggs

I just purchased a used outlander on Saturday January 25, 2020 from Stephanie Miller. She was very nice and helpful!! Also they had someone drive to Pittsburgh to get my husbands signature on the papers, very helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results