About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Motor Mart

4.7

598 Lifetime Reviews

349 North 4th Street, Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701 Directions
Sales: (724) 349-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

598 Reviews of Colonial Motor Mart

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Terrible service "

- J J

I booked an appointment 2 weeks ago for an oil change and state inspection. I brought my vehicle in at 10:00 on time for my appointment. I then sat in the waiting room for over 3 hours waiting for my vehicle to be done with these 2 basic services. While in the waiting room I was talking with another gentleman who was there for over 3 hours as well for an oil change and tire rotation. When my vehicle was finally ready I asked why it took so long and was rudely told by a gentleman that that’s how long it takes. I then asked to speak to the manager and sure enough the rude gentleman was the manager, Tom Moss. This is the second problem I have had with this service department and I will never use this dealership for anything again. I love my GMC but I will gladly travel an hour to another dealership just to avaoid ever dealing with this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Moss
December 29, 2018

"Who gets a new car for Christmas?"

- zellman,pam1957

Believe or not people do get new cars for Christmas. Joe "Car"diello was able to make our new car dream come true the day after Christmas. Thinking about a new car purchase for months, we stopped by Colonial and within minutes Joe was assisting us. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. Our new car purchase was the best present ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardiello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trevor, Janet
December 05, 2018

"Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience!"

- AGirod

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle through Colonial Motor Mart. We were sent to them by a friend. This was by far the smoothest purchase from finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for to delivery at our door! The employees all went out of their way to make this a great experience. In fact even after we had settled on a price and were ready to sign they continued to find us rebates and deals on the vehicle which was amazing! We love our 2018 Yukon XL Denali and I know we will be using Colonial Motor Mart in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Segner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"First Time Customer"

- Ecurb13

This 2018 GMC Sierra SLT is the first vehicle I have purchased from Colonial Motor Mart, and I have to admit, they just gained a return customer. Katie R. went above and beyond to get me the price I wanted and having all the details worked out before I made the 30 mile drive to Indiana. It was great to walk into their dealership and be driving out with my new vehicle in less than an hour. Thank you Katie and Colonial Motor Mart for getting me into this beautiful truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Segner, CJ Spadafora, Katie Ruffner
October 23, 2018

"Great experience would it again in few years "

- Tomcat

All personnel do a great job of helping my wife and I getting the right truck for our current needs. We’re very pleased with our deal and the vehicle. Thanks again to all. Tom and Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stan and Trevor
October 21, 2018

"Planning to purchase a 2019 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring"

- New Car Guy

the Colonial Mazda dealership had the car we wanted. the salesman, Jim Ferguson along with Stan, business manager, were extremely helpful in guiding the process of the purchase. we had a healthy back and worth with each other regarding trade in and new car price. They were also helpful in getting me the best interest rate for the portion of the car we were financing. Colin the financial associate who conducted the last step, the signing of the papers and discussing the warranty options was very professional and engaging. He was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stan.
October 13, 2018

"Koal was very helpful and friendly"

- Timp

Koala help but didn't push and was there for me after the sell when I found a small crack in my tail light thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Kundla
October 04, 2018

"Purchase of Arcadia"

- x

Would like to thank Chris Frank and Mike for all the time they spend with me. They answered all my many questions. I'm really happy the way my trailer hitch turned out, Great crew. Joseph Rushin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"My Purchase of an 2018 Acradia"

- Dave

This was the 3rd vehicle that I purchased from Colonial and Chris Frank. Each time he helped me get the vehicle that I really wanted. Thank Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Frank
September 18, 2018

"Great experience at Colonial"

- beaver56

We went to Colonial not really intending on purchasing a vehicle. We met Chris out on the lot and he directed us to the car that we had looked at online. He was extremely helpful and polite while we talked. His knowledge and friendly demeanor had us getting along like old friends, He made the entire process very simple and easy. We bought our new car that day. It was the first and only dealership that we visited. I would like to thank him for helping us. Thanks Chris! Janet in the financing department worked to get us a great deal and made everything possible, She made all the numbers come out in our favor and got us a payment that we could afford on our budget. Over all I would happily recommend dealing with Colonial to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results