About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Motor Mart

4.8

593 Lifetime Reviews

349 North 4th Street, Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701 Directions
Sales: (724) 349-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

593 Reviews of Colonial Motor Mart

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Planning to purchase a 2019 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring"

- New Car Guy

the Colonial Mazda dealership had the car we wanted. the salesman, Jim Ferguson along with Stan, business manager, were extremely helpful in guiding the process of the purchase. we had a healthy back and worth with each other regarding trade in and new car price. They were also helpful in getting me the best interest rate for the portion of the car we were financing. Colin the financial associate who conducted the last step, the signing of the papers and discussing the warranty options was very professional and engaging. He was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stan.
October 13, 2018

"Koal was very helpful and friendly"

- Timp

Koala help but didn't push and was there for me after the sell when I found a small crack in my tail light thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Kundla
October 04, 2018

"Purchase of Arcadia"

- x

Would like to thank Chris Frank and Mike for all the time they spend with me. They answered all my many questions. I'm really happy the way my trailer hitch turned out, Great crew. Joseph Rushin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"My Purchase of an 2018 Acradia"

- Dave

This was the 3rd vehicle that I purchased from Colonial and Chris Frank. Each time he helped me get the vehicle that I really wanted. Thank Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Frank
September 18, 2018

"Great experience at Colonial"

- beaver56

We went to Colonial not really intending on purchasing a vehicle. We met Chris out on the lot and he directed us to the car that we had looked at online. He was extremely helpful and polite while we talked. His knowledge and friendly demeanor had us getting along like old friends, He made the entire process very simple and easy. We bought our new car that day. It was the first and only dealership that we visited. I would like to thank him for helping us. Thanks Chris! Janet in the financing department worked to get us a great deal and made everything possible, She made all the numbers come out in our favor and got us a payment that we could afford on our budget. Over all I would happily recommend dealing with Colonial to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet
September 11, 2018

"Friendly, reliable, and good pricing"

- kyler123

I would recommend Colonial Motor Mart to anyone considering purchasing from them. We live in North Dakota and they made the process easy, convenient and fast! They were available any time we had questions and were always friendly. I was pleasantly surprised at how welcoming they were too us when we picked up our new vehicle. Everything was well communicated! It's always a little nerve racking when purchasing online and not knowing the company! Trevor H was willing to work with us and give us the best deal out of any dealer we contacted and was always available. We met Joe while picking up the vehicle and he was also great! Easy people to talk too and deal with and even got some laughs! If you are thinking of purchasing from them, I would highly recommend! Thanks again Colonial Motor Mart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardiello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trevor Henderson
August 02, 2018

"Thank You!"

- Tim and Jo

My husband and I decided that our next vehicle was going to be a Cadillac. Chad helped to make the goal a reality. He was very knowledgeable and was willing to work with us. When we left, I wondered if the process was complete because there was no waiting or back and forth with prices. We returned on Monday to pick up our new Cadillac and the process was done. I asked Chad if this was normally how Colonial worked or if it was because of our purchase. Chad assured us that it was normal business. Thank you Chad for your expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Segner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Customer satisfaction "

- Mjl1211

Great customer service..was really only looking at the time. I wasn't sure if I was ready to buy a new car but colonial worked with me and made me an offer that wad very reasonable and fit well in my budget. Everyone there truly shows respect for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Segner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Happy "

- Skidoo800

Everything went smoothly great customer service. I would recommend this place to my friends and family I was not pushed into a sale so low pressure is what I like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Thaddeus101

I would recommend Colonial Motor Mart to anyone that would listen. I bought a vehicle for my wife at Baierl Toyota in Cranberry Twp on Friday and bought my GMC from Colonial on Monday. the process at Baierl took roughly 6 hours to complete. At Colonial it only took about 1.5 hours, and I got a better interest rate on my loan. The people were friendly, and the experience was pleasant. I will purchase my next vehicle from Colonial Motor Mart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Colonial Motor Mart responded

Thaddeus, Thank you for such a great review, we certainly appreciate you taking time out of your busy day. We were happy to assist you in your car buying experience and appreciate your purchase. We work hard to make sure your experience is a pleasant one and we are happy to hear that our staff took complete care of you. Thank you again for your purchase, please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else you need. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you again, Your Colonial Motor Mart Family You'll Love the Colonial Experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results