Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Nissan

Feasterville Trvs, PA

4.8
621 Reviews

117 Bustleton Pike

Feasterville Trvs, PA

19053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 621 reviews

January 15, 2022

Very accommodating and always professional staff. They seem to make a true effort to satisfy their customers! More

by Llinrdh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve?
January 13, 2022

As always a great transaction Fred and Greg always perfect and I get what I want More

by klvb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Segal and Greg Dion
January 05, 2022

The employees were kind and courteous. The waiting room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The hour wait went by fast watching tv. When my car was ready the service tech explained everything that was don More

by Sixconifer6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
December 18, 2021

They start from the time you pull up with Fast clean service . Great coffee and Great environment . COVID safe on rules with mask & social distance More

by Kylay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 13, 2021

Very helpful and friendly service department with a nack to know what you need when you need it More

by Gharris7.1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 10, 2021

Always being my car in for service and never have a problem. See you next to More

by Nmengert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 22, 2021

Service handled professionally, calls taken promptly, and timing was perfect. Every thing to my satisfication. More

by lsyms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
November 21, 2021

The salesman Fred Segal was very helpful to me. He explained everything He said I would get my other key by Wednesday More

by bonnie6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Segal
November 09, 2021

Always good, timely service and fair pricing. Been taking my cars here since 2005. Purchased there too. More

by gkopcho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bushman
October 17, 2021

On Sept 9, 2021 my husband & I drove into the parking lot & was met by the best salesman ever. Fred Segal was very helpful in helping us choose the right car. He not oly walked us thru the process but More

by nancy.joyce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Segal
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results